Excel Fitness PT
40 1st Ave 2nd Floor
Denville
NJ 07834
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 87 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tikhon Ryerson Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

The results

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Personal Service and good people

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

I like being followed by one trainer so it's easier to keep track of my progress. They push you just enough to do more than you would do on your own. I also like if I'm having a physical problem that they adjust the workout to try and avoid injury.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Excel Fitness PT
What could we do to improve?

enviroment

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Z Hakim Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Max is amazing at rehab and challenging new exercises.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Ghatpadape Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and supportive trainers and encouraging atmosphere.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.I. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Innovative, progressive, 'outside the box' techniques. Incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff. James the owner is fantastic.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

focused on goals, never predictable, it works

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

The trainers work with their clients to understand individual goals and objectives instead of pushing a pre-planned routine

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joelle Krake Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, knowledgeable, a lot of different kinds of equipment

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very well qualified. The exercise programs are challenging and designed to push you to exceed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivier Delannoy Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, well equipped, attention to details to make the work-out experience positive.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Mulder Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and taking the time to make sure you do things the correct way and they are understanding with someone like me who has not exercised in many years.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tia Maddaloni Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and clean place. Trainer made me feel great about myself and didn't feel judged. Was nervous about going at first but I love it!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized and specific to the clients needs and wants.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Fccus on one-on-one training. I would like to see more classes throughout the week like the Sunday 9 A.M. group class. I like my exercise time to be an almost zen-like experience and this gym is quieter than many.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Everybody is very friendly. I feel adequately challenged without being overly exhausted. Dag really knows what she is doing.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pattrica Patterne Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, punctuality and reliability , and great results

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Excel Fitness PT
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional, friendly, convenientlyssa located


Privacy Policy