Pillar To Post
40110 Country Forest Dr.
Magnolia
TX 77354
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 126 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking and inspector.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail! The inspector is very knowledgeable about her work and she entered every space she can pretty much fit in. The inspector did such a great job! A job well done!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Jerviss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is a very professional, prompt and fair, affordable company for home inspections. Our inspector, Sybil B., was courteous, patient, and a wealth of knowledge. Sybil explained everything in easy understandable terms with great advice and suggestions while still being impartial and fair.
Thank you Sybil B!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

through, timiely and the inspector was very personable.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Maria Mendiburu Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very meticulous on her inspection also I like the report and how was explain to us.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The discount­čśä, miss Sybil is very nice and knowledgeable she took her time & get every detail i was very confortable with her work overall great job.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and honesty

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sibyl was fantastic. Very personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her and your company :)

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough with our inspector. She was actually in our house for 5 hours. She checks everything! We feel secure about our new home purchase now. Thank you very much :)

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I spoke with at Pillar to Post were extremely professional and nice. Sybil (our inspector) was thorough and even came back another day to finish given that the builders had not installed the appliances yet. Even when I needed a quick date change for the inspection, your company helped me immediately and with a good attitude. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The work was complete and comprehensive, very professional. Sybil took time to explain everything and made sure I understood everything.

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and how thorough the inspector was. Sybil was very professional and courteous through the whole process. She explained things in a manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Story Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sybil was very thorough and explained all of my questions. She was quite friendly and easy to work with. She wrote a report that was thorough and easy to understand. Sybil's report helped us to foresee any issues that we could be facing with our new home before they became a problem.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy And Tammie Newman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sybil was fantastic, very knowledgeable and very thorough! Excellent report provided in a binder right after the inspection!

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspecter was great and very thorough. She did a great job

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Patterson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speedy scheduling and thorough explanation of inspection findings!

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Everything was explained

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredith Adams Wade Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sybil was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very personable -- enjoyed working with her. Thanks for your services.

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britney Espinosa Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precise inspection and able to work with your schedule. Sybil went above and beyond and also offered to come back to look at a few extra concerns we had.

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sybil is fantastic answered all of our questions and easily navigated having both buyer and seller there


Privacy Policy