Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd., Suite 103
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pensco Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie Williams(and David Irons) have provided the best realtor support services that I have experienced during the last 10 years -- during which time I have purchased and sold more than 10 single family dwelling properties. They both have my complete confidence and my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie Williams is friendly, reliable and relentless in her search to find me a property to meet my needs. She is always available to show me a property and goes the extra mile to get things moving quickly. I would definitely recommend Leslie to others looking for the perfect home.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Odin Peterson Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie was very professional and helpful. She provided timely updates of properties we should look at within our budget and was always there to show us the homes. Leslie was very patient as we went through the selection process at a very stressful time in a seller's market. She also showed a sense of humor when times got a bit difficult in seeing properties that we did not like. We applaud her efforts and are very happy with the outcome of purchasing a home in a nice neighborhood. I would recommend Leslie's services to all of my friends and acquaintances.

Report a concern   November 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was so patient, gave us loads of information, and went above and beyond what I expected.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie Williams was an amazing agent! She feels more like a friend than an agent! Any future home purchase will be with Leslie!!

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Tredway Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very happy with Leslie's work. I worked with her to sell my previous house and then to buy my present condo, and have absolutely no complaints. She was very thorough and informative, and competent in her job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie Williams was amazing! Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, tactful and strategic when necessary. She was up to speed on all of the online resources that Coldwell had to offer. I can't say enough great things about Miss Williams and the entire process.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You are awesome and Leslie was amazing!

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie has been great about keeping in contact with me, keeping me in the loop, etc., both with e-mails and phone calls because she realizes I'm mostly a "phone call" person! She's done a great job with Open Houses. She's also representing my son who is selling his house at the same time, and has been very helpful to both of us about everything. She's going to be on vacation for two weeks in December and made sure we would be taken care of while she's out of town.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a Coldwell Banker Bain Broker, I think Coldwell Banker Bain Brokers are the best! I wouldn't trust my Real Estate needs to any other company!


Privacy Policy