Pillar To Post
6124 Pueblo Ct.
Fayetteville
NC 28303
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 97 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a wonderful job he kept me aware of everything he was doing and explained everything well.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and had a lot of knowledge.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector; comprehensive inspection report

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that fact that I was able to arrange this transaction directly with the Home Inspector. The communication was polite, professional, and courteous. My office does a lot of real estate business remotely, so it's important to know that we can depend on the contractor to do the requested job in a timely and professional manner. Pillar to Post accomplished this inspection with very little effort on our part. There had to be coordination involving the Property Manager, tenant, and our office to obtain a home inspection in a timely manner, due to circumstances that were no fault of Pillar to Post. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and professional. Outstanding pace and explanations.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything is accurate, and done in a timely manner!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service great price, i would recommend this company to all my friends and family .

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have received nothing but the very best from John Brock. He is very professional and I am always satisfied with his performance!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time .Gave a timely and throu report.Was friendly and profession.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Crawl space and roof not inspected in great detail. Septic tank not checked.

For paying 365 dollars to spot check the surface of the house and to turn the water knobs on and off I thought was a little absurd.

I could have done all of that myself and saved money.

However the agent was very polite and patient with me.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John addressed all our questions and gave a very thorough exam, he was also very friendly

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Great service

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent, reliable, and thorough. One of the most professional people I have met in the business of home inspections; far exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Henson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really felt comfortable with John Brock. He was respectful and answered my questions about the inspection. I would definitely recommend him and this company.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Meadows Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented, thorough inspection and John Brock's patience with my multitude of questions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough...


Privacy Policy