Pillar To Post
6124 Pueblo Ct.
Fayetteville
NC 28303
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 122 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job, very thorough and timely. We chose to due a Pre-sale home inspection and the binder is an excellent selling point . It allows us to put together a home binder for our potential buyers. Letting them see all of the issues John found and our contractors invoice along with our maintenance records from the past years of the home. The recall check report is an excellent added service we imcluded in the inspection and binder that gives the potential customers even more of a piece of mind. I highly recommend John and Pillar To Post Home Inspectors to your home Pre-sale and purchase needs.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Commitment to excellence. Outstanding professionalism!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative. Did not mind answering questions.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable, polite, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through.Old home did a very good job.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and easy to work with. He accepted input from others. He thoroughly explained results at the end of the inspection. The written report was made available in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Inspection was extremely thorough. Report came back very quickly.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough. John answered all my questions and was glad to explain the process of the home inspection. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services is very thrill and very helpful in deciding on a business decision .

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceedingly thorough, checked the house inch by inch. Was impressed with the speed of his report and depth of its contents.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, attention to detail and great service are without equal.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was awesome! Extremely thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, affordable, and thurough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Will definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, punctual. Willing to listen and share. Also liked the report with supporting photos and insightful write up.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My service was thorough, prompt, and left me feeling confident and informed about the condition of the property my wife and I are looking to purchase...!

Q. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He took his time and explained every problem he found in the house. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone purchasing a home.
Thanks!!!
Name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough. He was extremely professional and personable. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of their services. Thank you John.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a thorough assessment of the property.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and professional. His inspection was thorough and he provided up with a helpful binder to keep track of important paperwork. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!


Privacy Policy