Pillar To Post
6124 Pueblo Ct.
Fayetteville
NC 28303
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 92 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service great price, i would recommend this company to all my friends and family .

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have received nothing but the very best from John Brock. He is very professional and I am always satisfied with his performance!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time .Gave a timely and throu report.Was friendly and profession.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Crawl space and roof not inspected in great detail. Septic tank not checked.

For paying 365 dollars to spot check the surface of the house and to turn the water knobs on and off I thought was a little absurd.

I could have done all of that myself and saved money.

However the agent was very polite and patient with me.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John addressed all our questions and gave a very thorough exam, he was also very friendly

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Great service

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent, reliable, and thorough. One of the most professional people I have met in the business of home inspections; far exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Henson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really felt comfortable with John Brock. He was respectful and answered my questions about the inspection. I would definitely recommend him and this company.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Meadows Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented, thorough inspection and John Brock's patience with my multitude of questions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar Post is very detailed, and we'll structured.They provide the report with visible pictures that are also very descriptive! The reports are done in a timely manner! Overall great satisfaction!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough...

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Hale Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, takes the time to explain and discuss the findings with the buyer. Timely reports submitted. Provided binder to New Homeowner to keep all important papers pertaining to purchase of home. Nice list of phone numbers for professional services, the homeowner may need in future.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I LIKE YOUR QUICK RESPONSE AND GOOD PERFORMANCE ON INSPECTION OF HOUSES.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job , very professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Morris Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good at what he does, and appreciated all of the information and pictures after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and attentive to the details


Privacy Policy