Pillar To Post
6124 Pueblo Ct.
Fayetteville
NC 28303
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, attention to detail and great service are without equal.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was awesome! Extremely thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, affordable, and thurough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Will definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, punctual. Willing to listen and share. Also liked the report with supporting photos and insightful write up.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My service was thorough, prompt, and left me feeling confident and informed about the condition of the property my wife and I are looking to purchase...!

Q. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He took his time and explained every problem he found in the house. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone purchasing a home.
Thanks!!!
Name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough. He was extremely professional and personable. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of their services. Thank you John.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a thorough assessment of the property.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and professional. His inspection was thorough and he provided up with a helpful binder to keep track of important paperwork. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They friendly, professional, and provide good service. Also like supporting a veteran owned business.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorounes of the inspection and professionalism were second to none!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to understand., reasonably priced.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional, and completed the inspection on time with a clear report that followed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a wonderful job he kept me aware of everything he was doing and explained everything well.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and had a lot of knowledge.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector; comprehensive inspection report

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that fact that I was able to arrange this transaction directly with the Home Inspector. The communication was polite, professional, and courteous. My office does a lot of real estate business remotely, so it's important to know that we can depend on the contractor to do the requested job in a timely and professional manner. Pillar to Post accomplished this inspection with very little effort on our part. There had to be coordination involving the Property Manager, tenant, and our office to obtain a home inspection in a timely manner, due to circumstances that were no fault of Pillar to Post. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and professional. Outstanding pace and explanations.


Privacy Policy