Pillar To Post
6124 Pueblo Ct.
Fayetteville
NC 28303
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Brock was amazing! Great guy very detailed and very helpful when I was there with him. I would definitely call him when I decide to buy again!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My service Provider John Brock was very professional and thorough. He got the paperwork back to us with all the photos before 5:00pm.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of pictures and detailed analysis.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough on explaining his services and all that he would do to ensure the home that I was buying was safe and point out any issues that needed to be addressed.
I was also very impressed with the binder he presented me with to keep all my important materials and a way to keep track of my home purchase for myself now and my future.
The report he sent me with the photographs and his explanations were very easy to understand.
I was extremely pleased and will recommend him to any friends or family that are in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Improve phone etiquette; answer with name and company when greeting customers.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely would recommend to other home buyers

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No improvement needed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Smooth transaction. John was very professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job, very thorough and timely. We chose to due a Pre-sale home inspection and the binder is an excellent selling point . It allows us to put together a home binder for our potential buyers. Letting them see all of the issues John found and our contractors invoice along with our maintenance records from the past years of the home. The recall check report is an excellent added service we imcluded in the inspection and binder that gives the potential customers even more of a piece of mind. I highly recommend John and Pillar To Post Home Inspectors to your home Pre-sale and purchase needs.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Commitment to excellence. Outstanding professionalism!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative. Did not mind answering questions.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable, polite, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and easy to work with. He accepted input from others. He thoroughly explained results at the end of the inspection. The written report was made available in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Inspection was extremely thorough. Report came back very quickly.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough. John answered all my questions and was glad to explain the process of the home inspection. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services is very thrill and very helpful in deciding on a business decision .

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceedingly thorough, checked the house inch by inch. Was impressed with the speed of his report and depth of its contents.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, attention to detail and great service are without equal.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was awesome! Extremely thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, affordable, and thurough


Privacy Policy