Foot Solutions of Cary
2070 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 687 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Good for my plantar fascitis & other foot problems

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products, from socks to footwear and very good customer service.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and personalized service

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Representative was very knowledgeable of her job

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are fashionable but yet supportive, as I need stability shoes. Associates are always friendly, very knowledgeable of the stock, and do not pressure for sales.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa West Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and the staff know their products. Love the MTBs

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Arvai Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like that the staff is knowledgeable about feet and the problems that can come with improper footwear. Getting the right shoes and some good insoles, plus slippers and flip flops, has really helped alleviate a lot of my foot and hip pain.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Surles Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Helps with foot pain

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Wilkins Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how knowledge the staff are. Even if there are some of the the same products in other stores they may not fit correctly and it is a waste of money.
The product and fit are guaranteed. They stand by there products and are very friendly.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley & Denise Mays Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety oaf products and great customer service

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of Cary
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint. Live in North Raleigh and the distance is often prohibitive for friends my age.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased 2 pairs of shoes because I do a lot of walking at the hospital. I recommended my mother-in-law to you. She purchased 2 pairs of shoes.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C.W.L. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

Need to let the customer know the price of the foot Inserts you are inserting in the shoes while the customer is trying them on and not when purchasing.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

The Feetures socks and MBT sneakers. I also like how your sale associates spend time fitting you.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacobi Daley Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane (&Katherine Hutchens) Hellinger Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

For anyone with foot problems this is the place to find comfortable shoes. All the tricks to make a proper fit aren't available in department stores OR
online.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the shoes and the way they fit with my orthotics.
I especially like the personal attention for fitting the proper shoes.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathleen Prosseda Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

in-depth assessment and personal attention


Privacy Policy