Foot Solutions of Cary
2070 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 642 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

ALL OF YOUR SHOES OFFER EXCELLENT SUPPORT. YOUR OFFER A GOOD VARIETY OF BRANDS AND STYLES.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice styles and great experienced girl that waited on us

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

My foot comes out of the shoe when I walk. Maybe a higher back. I have the klogs.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

It is the staff that keeps me coming back

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized services, high quality shoes with good fit

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Dedicated service by one salesperson until I've tried on all the shoes in the store.
Variety of brands, many not available except online, and most available in two or more widths. I won't buy shoes online, I have to try them on.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

People are nice and very helpful. Products seem really good.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I like shopping at your store mostly because of the selection of shoes and your reliable staff. I rarely have to wait for someone to assist me. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T.L. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

don't know

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of Cary
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Timing of using the shoes was not mentioned until I actually took possession.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention from the associate. First the time taken to assess my needs....and then the work to find the right shoe and the right fit. I will continue to use Foot Solutions...probably exclusively for my shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and fit of the shoes. I also appreciate the suggestions and recommendations given at the store by Anne.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.K. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of footwear and knowledge of the employees

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

have products that i needed

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.R. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and attention to the customer's needs.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Person, professional service. Quality products

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service and ability to return items if fit incorrect

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G.J. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

It was the service level of the employees. Very helpful. Need more stylish shoe offerings and slides offerings. Very minimal

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention to each customer and the good selection of comfortable but attractive shoes.


Privacy Policy