Foot Solutions of Cary
2070 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 609 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scherrie Ballard Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional knowledge about measuring foot size and knowing how to adjust feet that do not fit the same in a pair of shoes. Fastidious service in bringing out shoes, helping put them on, and noticing if adjustment is needed. I was very comfortable with Kanique and Ann who observed which shoes would serve me best! I appreciated the considerate opportunity to return or exchange shoes if needed.

I like my 3 new pairs of shoes which are comfortable--thanks to the care I received while searching for shoes that looked nice and wore comportably. Scherrie Ballard

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.H. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can get Brooks, Vionic and my inserts at your store.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.P. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable about products and evaluation of foot issues

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Rowley Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very helpful. I really appreciated the time spent with me discussing my foot issues. I will definitely come back.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

good customer service

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality,style and variety of shoes and absolutely unsurpassed customer service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products make my feet stop hurting

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service....I like that I have a file with my info and preferences that can be referenced when I come in.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and selection.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thelma Hilliard Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal interest that you take in helping customer get the right fit and shoe for their needs

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the opportunity to be properly fitted with a shoe.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Cary
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Loved the product however, the last visit to your store the sales clerk was not very professional. I was not impressed with the service she gave at all. As a matter of fact I guess I was useo the other ladies being so nice and kind on precious visits.
Again awkward young lady that sold me my two shoes.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Holcomb Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

PERSONAL ATTENTION AND HELPFUL RESPONSES.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes and sales associates are very nice, patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

I like the shoes I bought, customer service was okay. I was wondering who gets to have their foot analyzed by the computerized system. The three times I was in the store, it was not offered nor did I see it being used.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Mccoy Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff (I love working with Laura!) and extremely low-no pressure to make a decision, low-key sales, comfortable environment, and I adore the fact that the orthotics can be fabricated and adjusted on-site. I travel to Foot solutions of Cary from Jacksonville. It's the only store I purchase footwear from now, and has been for the last few years.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.T. Foot Solutions of Cary
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very slow service. Also, I felt the staff was not very knowledgeable or helpful in advising me about which shoes might be a good fit for me.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledge and selection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort


Privacy Policy