Foot Solutions of Cary
2070 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

The form fitting shoe inserts and excellent service at the retail level!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

For me the Brookks addiction shoe is just about perfect. After suffering for over 15 years, I
now have no foot problems. Hard to believe.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Bailey Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Superb customer service and stylish, comfortable, seasonal shoes that fill the requirement of my foot problems.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Mclaughlin Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

My Mom is completely happy with both pairs of shoes purchased. Service received was stellar and our salesperson was incredibly patient with the process. My Mom finds the shoes very comfortable and quite stylish. Great communication throughout the ordering process too! Thanks.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Ann helped me both times, realized a leg issue and put lifts in my shoe that have helped tremendously. She was happy to take all the time I needed to find the best shoe for my multiple issues.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and excellent service

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.L. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the support the shoes give. They look nice and stylish. Perfect fit for me! The lady at the store on Cary, NC was very knowledgeable about the Vionic shoes and very helpful. I will be returning to this store and receiving her help. I definitely will be recommending these shoes and where to purchase in Cary.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.G. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Anne provides very personal service. She is very knowledgeable and cares about the right solution for you.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

only place to find the shoes I need.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I was having horrible issues with plantar fascitis & my Vionic flip flops just about completely resolved them. I got great advice from the sales staff & have since bought a pair of dressier shoes for work. Love the selection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

So far my shoes bought with the sales person's help are very comfortable.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

Have better discounts. Your clearance table is an embarrassment.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Vionics. It's getting more challenging to buy from your store as my rewards expire before I can use them. Also, your store doesn't accept American Express which is a challenge for me on a budget. Sadly, I can buy the shoes cheaper or with discounts at other stores that also accept AMEX.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Ladue Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the staff! I Love buying Vionics locally!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

The Vionic shoe gives me the support I need, so I would like to see you carry them in styles with backs for winter, i.e.: flats.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes, great customer service

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

the time spent in helping to find the right products

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great feeling shoes. Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

Educate me more on how the products work, my condition,and the best solutions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I was recommended by a good friend when I was having some foot issues. The people there are very knowledgeable and helped me find the correct sneakers. I have been through several pairs since then.


Privacy Policy