Foot Solutions of Cary
2070 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 703 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are comfortable and your staff is very knowledgeable about your products.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe for was given with skill and patience. Outcome was hood with many options

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the personal attention that I received. My plantar fasciitis is some better already.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

your staff is always very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful

like your customer rewards and the new card

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

You took the time to help me find sneakers that worked for my foot problem. Did not feel rushed at all.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.M. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

I would like to see more brands and selections. I bought Taos in a Charlotte store and have been very pleased with them.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

great quality products, helpful salespeople, discounts for referring a friend and SALES!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

I came into the store with a very sore foot and left with a great pair of comfortable shoes and a roller ball to massage out my plantar fasciitis. I have already recommended the store to many of my friends on FB.

The saleswoman was so much help. I'm glad that you are there to help those who suffer from foot ailments like myself.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service & evaluation of what is needed for my feet & situation coupled with the knowledge , professionalism & friendliness of the Store Employee.

elderly retired nurse

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is a major problem for many who have to live, as I do, on a fixed Social Security check

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices. I can get identical shoes on internet $29 less

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are patient and really take their time with you.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S.R. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the products, knowledge of staff. Flexibility and willingness to work with the customers.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.B. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

Seemed to cure the problem. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of Cary
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The $80 insoles that were purchased along with my shoes made my plantar fasciitis considerably worse. I saw improvement once returning the original manufactured insoles in the Brooks shoes.

I have only recently unearthed the original receipt which states that because it has been so long, I can only be refunded 50% and that is if I can get in before 90 days.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Cary
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is fantastic!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions of Cary
What could we do to improve?

Better customer service


Privacy Policy