Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personable staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily did a GREAT job digging into the muscles that needed to be worked on.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely everything!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

incredibly caring owner

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Being greeted with a warm, welcoming smile, the care in which I received my massage, my little chocolate on the massage table and being told "it was an honor".

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The kind friendly staff and the service that they can provide as well as relief to my issues.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily's skill and attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I felt First name removed was very caring , warm and concerned. I felt much better after leaving. She has a very gentle and caring approach.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I like that Alicia takes the time to talk to you about concerns, issues you may be having, and the offer of a beverage before services even begin.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Susan Was great and the massage was personalized to meet my needs.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Great massage. Emily very warm and caring. My car battery died before my appointment and she had someone come jump so I did not stress about it during massage. I will come back

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional atmosphere and very affordable. Come here for a true "deep tissue" massage. The best!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Alicia was extremely nice and welcoming. She did a great job of making me feel comfortable. She also made some recommendations to help me with my back issues which I found very helpful.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Online bookings. Easy

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch. You treat me like I am just First name removed. I like that.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very flexible with scheduling appointments and the service is always top notch! Just tried heated stones as an add-on to my massage, what a good experience! The staff is always looking at new and better ways to improve health and lifestyle!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I was thrilled with how professional and competent the staff was

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massages and very nice people.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail. And the massage was one of the most relaxing I have had.


Privacy Policy