Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 226 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean atmosphere and the level of caring that goes into every massage or treatment.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, great experience. Emily takes her time and makes me feel special each time.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Always 110%, massage and Customer service are always wonderful!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that my therapist didn't rush me because she had more important things to do. I truly felt welcome.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Attentive and friendly

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

personal touches- like drinks offered, aromatherapy, available bathroom.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very caring and made sure all of my needs were met. I didn't feel hurried or pressured at all! Excellent massage, just the right pressure and Marie really focused on what I needed. Awesome!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The personal and professional care given by Emily. She is warm and friendly. The facities are attractive and very tidy. I have been seeing Emily for two years on a monthly basis.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The wine was great. The facilities are clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my massage.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.Z. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would not say I was disappointed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I liked the welcoming environment. The heated neck wrap & mimosa as I filled out my information was lovely. I don't like Massage Envy because it makes me feel like I am at the doctor's office. I also loved the set up with my own bathroom/shower instead of a locker room. The aromatherapy & heated table were awesome, as was the cooling ice pack over my eyes during the second half of my massage. The massage itself was amazing, but it's all the little extras that make we want to come to Blue Skies instead of someplace else.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Marie has done a great job with my massages

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Blue Skies Massage is awesome! They really go the extra mile to make your experience extra special; greeting you with a glass of wine and a chocolate truffle. The massage itself was excellent as well

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Everything.Thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily listened to what I had to say, and was very responsive. She explained everything beforehand, to be sure I understood exactly what was going on. She genuinely cares about her clients and their needs...she even gave me a hug afterward! I will definitely return, and I've already told co-workers about Blue Skies and Emily.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personable staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily did a GREAT job digging into the muscles that needed to be worked on.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely everything!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

incredibly caring owner

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful


Privacy Policy