Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional atmosphere and very affordable. Come here for a true "deep tissue" massage. The best!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Alicia was extremely nice and welcoming. She did a great job of making me feel comfortable. She also made some recommendations to help me with my back issues which I found very helpful.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Online bookings. Easy

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch. You treat me like I am just First name removed. I like that.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very flexible with scheduling appointments and the service is always top notch! Just tried heated stones as an add-on to my massage, what a good experience! The staff is always looking at new and better ways to improve health and lifestyle!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I was thrilled with how professional and competent the staff was

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massages and very nice people.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail. And the massage was one of the most relaxing I have had.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

You're the best!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Quality of the massage, the atmosphere, everything!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Website ease of use and scheduling
Good accommodations and environment
Good and competent massage technique

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What could we do to improve?

I would like more of a separation between at the hair salon and massage parlor I had to sit there for 20 minutes and listen to two old women complain about immigrants and liberals and homosexuals, i almost.walked out but didnt want to be rude to my.massage therapist, Emily.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very caring

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.J. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

personal attention. sincere, excellent work and explanation;;and referrals to related professions who can help with specific challenges.
oanl

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I loved that Emily listened to me and personalized my treatment. I will definitely return. Also the atmosphere was so nice and welcoming.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.R. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly...good massage

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily was warm and caring. She listened to my verbal and musculature complaints, and wonderfully kneaded out the stress.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Everything! It was the best massage experience I've ever had, from the hot neck wrap to Emily's ability to really find all the trouble spots.The essential oils were a nice touch as well.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.P. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The care is genuine. They go the extra mile to make sure i feel great


Privacy Policy