Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.C. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The above and beyond touch...hot neck wrap, eye pillow, warm towels on feet!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The greeting was awesome with the offer of wine, the warm neck rest and the high quality chocolate on the table. What a wonderful welcome after a stressful day.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Incredible service and follow-up. I love all the little touches like the chocolate on the pillow and thank you card. Really had an impact on me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing experience and atmosphere felt comfortable thru whole process

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal service I receive, the neck warmer, the beverage selection, and the short conversation right before my massage.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and I feel great when I leave!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Kind, caring, professional and intuitive

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Perfect balance of being very professional and very relaxing at the same time.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Marie is an awesome massage therapist, and I appreciate the reasonable cost of the services.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

it certainly helped me

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily!!!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I love the personalized service that I get at Blue Skies

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I loved that Emily gave me small things I could do at home to help between massages. I left in less pain and with more mobility and that has lasted for days!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Tailored to me specifically. Lots of questions, concerns addressed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. I enjoy that Emily checks in with me before each appointment to know what I need at that appointment. I never feel rushed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

You are there for the client and not there to push things on people.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about your work, friendly, personable, and did awesome job.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Skilled therapist


Privacy Policy