Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and peaceful environment, personalized treatment, excellence of care

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I get great massages from great people.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Always a great place to go and they have a smile on their face.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Loved the professionalism and really felt like I was being taken care of.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Warm, comfortable setting, engaging therapists, very professional

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly/warm/caring and technically very good

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

This was my first visit to Blue Skies and believe me it won't be the last! I had the 1 1/2 hour Hot Stone Massage with Alicia...it was out of the world! She worked on all my 'trouble' spots and really relieved the 'knots' and 'kinks,' etc.! I was also impressed with the way everyone makes you feel welcomed and right at home...complete with your choice of beverage and a chocolate awaiting you on the massage table. You are never rushed and can totally take your time to relax after the massage! I can honestly say, that Alicia gave me the absolute best massage that I've every had! I've never been so relaxed and my aching muscles where gone! THANK YOU, ALICIA AND BLUE SKIES

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

personal touches

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I feel so pampered at Blue Skies! Emily really cares for her clients and is committed to making the experience as amazing as possible.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service ... listening to the customer and his/her needs. Experience! Not a newbie.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Great Massage. Nice facility. Very friendly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The therapist genuinely seemed interested in me and how I was doing. I didn't feel rushed in any way - enough time was allowed upon arrival and departure. Everyone was so kind and compassionate.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.C. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The above and beyond touch...hot neck wrap, eye pillow, warm towels on feet!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The greeting was awesome with the offer of wine, the warm neck rest and the high quality chocolate on the table. What a wonderful welcome after a stressful day.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Incredible service and follow-up. I love all the little touches like the chocolate on the pillow and thank you card. Really had an impact on me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing experience and atmosphere felt comfortable thru whole process

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal service I receive, the neck warmer, the beverage selection, and the short conversation right before my massage.


Privacy Policy