Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
2919 17th Avenue Suite 116
Longmont
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Tailored to me specifically. Lots of questions, concerns addressed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. I enjoy that Emily checks in with me before each appointment to know what I need at that appointment. I never feel rushed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

You are there for the client and not there to push things on people.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about your work, friendly, personable, and did awesome job.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Skilled therapist

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, personalized service!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Emily is the most professional massage therapist I have personally experienced. She also makes the client feel comfortable and the end results are fabulous. Blue skies is a wonderful service provider and I whole heartedly recommend them for their professionalism and providing top notch service.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service, good atmosphere, extremely courteous staff.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Calm atmosphere, thoroughness, attention to detail

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The care and the environment. Emily is authentic and gifted. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean atmosphere and the level of caring that goes into every massage or treatment.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, great experience. Emily takes her time and makes me feel special each time.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Always 110%, massage and Customer service are always wonderful!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that my therapist didn't rush me because she had more important things to do. I truly felt welcome.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Attentive and friendly

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

personal touches- like drinks offered, aromatherapy, available bathroom.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very caring and made sure all of my needs were met. I didn't feel hurried or pressured at all! Excellent massage, just the right pressure and Marie really focused on what I needed. Awesome!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The personal and professional care given by Emily. She is warm and friendly. The facities are attractive and very tidy. I have been seeing Emily for two years on a monthly basis.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The wine was great. The facilities are clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my massage.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.Z. Blue Skies Massage & Wellness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would not say I was disappointed.


Privacy Policy