40829-Cory Clayson
8800 S. Alpen Way
Cottonwood Heights
UT 84121
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory is thorough, educational and very approachable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and detailed reporting

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Strong 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was able to provide the inspection quickly as we were in a hurry. He was extremely thorough. He spent quite a bit of time going over the property. After the inspections I met him there and went over over the details with me, showing me what he had found. This was extremely helpful. Of course, this was followed up with the report. I highly recommend Cory and AmeriSpec.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Webb 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was thorough and answered all of my questions. I'm a first time home buyer and have no experience with the process and he took his time to make sure I understood what was happening.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linette Smith 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

The price was right, Cory came on time and was very thorough. Cory had me come to the house at the end and he went through the house with me so I could see what he had inspected in case i had any questions. I received the inspection within 24 hours. I recommend him 100 percent.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Mills 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, trained inspectors who take their time to do a good job and explain any areas of concern with the property.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule appointment, quick turnaround on inspection report. Friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. 40829-Cory Clayson
What could we do to improve?

Cory did a great job and was very thorough but not nit picky. That's how I like home inspections. Also, he came on fairly short notice to which really helped me out.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryce Whittaker 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was incredibly thorough and knew this old family home better than we did when he was done. He was careful to explain important matters and answered our questions clearly. I'm glad he was our inspector.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Toepke 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory, was extremely responsive, professional and helpful in explanation of things. He was super thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

very nice and honest!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response time, thorough inspection, personal walk-through, and written report the next day.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory is knowledgeable and very professional. He was thorough in his inspection and answered all of the questions I had. He is easy to work with and very accommodating in setting up the inspection time.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Devan Carling 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was very friendly and professional, and we really appreciated how flexible he was with our schedule. We were very happy with our inspection & would happily recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and comprehensive.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malo Choque 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

We liked that we could schedule an inspection fast. We liked how thorough and knowledgeable Cory was. He walked us through each step of the way and answered all of our questions. Thank you so much Cory!

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Hanson 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory is a true professional! He was very detailed in his report and took the time to explain different items during the walk through. His advice and education is invaluable. He came highly recommended and I pass that on to anyone else. We especially appreciated as first time home buyers he helped us understand what was going on without making us feel like idiots. Stellar experience considering how stressful due diligence can be.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seems thorough, doesn't over alarm client.


Privacy Policy