40829-Cory Clayson
8800 S. Alpen Way
Cottonwood Heights
UT 84121
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 68 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very flexible and Avon and accommodating

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was very professional and very thorough. He took time to explain everything to us and made us feel very confident about moving forward on the purchase of our dream home.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory is usually available. He does a good job without over alarming the buyer.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

They have appointments times very soon after I call. Cory is professional in his inspection. He is easy to talk to, and explains things I need to know. His reports turn-around time is extremely fast.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Brown 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a very organized and smooth process. The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable. On time and efficent

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.M. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.P. 40829-Cory Clayson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was a great guy, but was disappointed that he skipped over a lot of things since the owners still lived there. Would have been nice to know that up front. Don't feel like I got my money worth

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promotion, knowledgeable, honest, friendly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was on time, friendly and very helpful in his inspection and answering questions.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough and very prompt.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory is thorough, educational and very approachable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and detailed reporting

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Strong 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was able to provide the inspection quickly as we were in a hurry. He was extremely thorough. He spent quite a bit of time going over the property. After the inspections I met him there and went over over the details with me, showing me what he had found. This was extremely helpful. Of course, this was followed up with the report. I highly recommend Cory and AmeriSpec.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Webb 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was thorough and answered all of my questions. I'm a first time home buyer and have no experience with the process and he took his time to make sure I understood what was happening.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linette Smith 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

The price was right, Cory came on time and was very thorough. Cory had me come to the house at the end and he went through the house with me so I could see what he had inspected in case i had any questions. I received the inspection within 24 hours. I recommend him 100 percent.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Mills 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, trained inspectors who take their time to do a good job and explain any areas of concern with the property.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 40829-Cory Clayson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. 40829-Cory Clayson
What could we do to improve?

Cory did a great job and was very thorough but not nit picky. That's how I like home inspections. Also, he came on fairly short notice to which really helped me out.


Privacy Policy