Inner Strength Pilates & Barre

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

I like that the class was small, the music was motivating and there was always options.

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyable
Mums and bubs ☑️

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors, good facilities, convenient location and good timetable!

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Personalisation

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What could we do to improve?

The liaison between the office and the studio does not seem to work correctly 100% of the time. I have observed my instructors sending emails stating my time availability and preferences to the office, but from time to time, these communications either don't seem to get through, or are not acted upon. I then receive reminders for appointments which I have said I cannot keep.

Sometimes I have asked the office staff to let my instructors know what I want but discover by chance that the instructor has not been told.

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, convenience, expert instructors and friendly nature of the instructors. Set up is outstanding.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Great location, challenging yet enjoyable workout, app is reliable and convenient & Elisa is fabulous!

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Time flexibility & great staff -clean & not smelly like gyms 😏

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Great classes!

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What could we do to improve?

I found the online system easy to use. The instructor was friendly and helpful. She gave me some modifications as I was new.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Eli is beyond an asset to you ! She is the most genuine, kind and helpful instructor you could find, I love attending her classes because she pushes so hard and makes sure you get your money's worth while still taking care of you and helping when you need

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

The specific Barr studio and the equipment we used in the class worked well. It was a total body workout and I felt amazing afterwards :)

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

I have being attending barre ever since I found out about it.. 9 months break and I'm back at it. I love the workout, some trainers really push you such as Bridget - I like attending her barre classes because she is always welcoming as well as motivated to push me harder. Always has a smile on her face!

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Staff and knowledge

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Lots of times available for classes
Very clean and new looking equipment
Good instructors
Great class sizes

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff. Elisa is an amazing instructor!

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

one on one attention

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

The promptness & ease of booking classes & finding information

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Inner Strength Pilates & Barre
What do you like about our services?

Small classes.
Great instructors.
Fast pace.


Privacy Policy