Pillar To Post
217 Lewis Circle
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 149 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very patient and thorough and made sure I understood what she was saying before moving on. I really appreciated that as a first time home buyer new to the whole process.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection was very thorough and you explained every find to me. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very thorough and detail oriented. She also took the time to review everything with me and answer all my questions

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time ,knowledgeable, explain step by step inspection.thank you Pillartopost.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Starting from the call to schedule the home inspection through the inspection itself everyone was very helpful. During the scheduling I was explained exactly what services would be included in each package. The rep was very friendly to speak with. Jill was the assigned inspector. She was very pleasant and detailed about her reportings. She answered all questions I had and explained things very thoroughly. As a first time home buyer, the inspection process can seem daunting with all the new information you receive, it was great to have someone patiently explain things.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always it was a pleasure working with Jill. She is very patient and easy to talk to. She is very comfortable to be around and never a problem to ask questions. She takes her time in answering and explaining herself. Pillar To Post Home Inspections will be the only home inspection company I will ever use and recommend.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was Jill mcnabb and I would recommend her to anyone purchasing their first home. She was very thourough and explained each and every thing we were looking at throughout the house and tips to keeping them working properly. She was great!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was excellent! She was very thorough and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very thorough

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how detailed the inspector was. She also answered all my questions, and even if I didn't ask she explained step by step what she was looking at and for. I was extremely impressed!!!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That was professional

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with Pillar to Post from my initial conversation with their customer service through my home inspection with Jill McNabb. Jill was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Jill!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jijj took the time to explain every part of the inspection in detail. She was extremely thorough

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was awesome! She reviewed every nook and cranny of our home and explained every issue thoroughly. I would recommend her in a heartbeat and we will certainly use her again when we buy another home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bueno

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional service, attention to details, and customer service (patience with explaining everything).

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed and helpfull inspection plus the extra option with the recalls is very good.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality service,showed up on time and wS very proficiency. Communicate safety concerns during the inspection process. Report was ready within 24 hrs after the inspection. The inspection is very detailed and illustrated making it very easy to read.


Privacy Policy