Pillar To Post
217 Lewis Circle
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very personable and patient in explaining anything and everything she found. She was informative and very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to have her walk me through everything!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and accurate and the person was really nice to me and my wife. would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was and it was not rushed. I was included of everything that was being done. Turnaround time to get the report was less than 12 hours. Everything was very detailed. Very pleased from the time I made the first call.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Jill was on time for the appointment, had the correct tools and equipment to perform a thorough inspection and sent the report in a timely fashion. There were limited elements required for the inspection as this was a condominium.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was extremely detailed with the home inspection. She answered all our questions and also made her self available for any other concerns with had. I will definitely recommended her to other people.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Pays attention to every detail no matter how small . Also informs you on maintenance and upkeep of your future home. Extremely informative!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection was very thorough and you explained every find to me. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very thorough and detail oriented. She also took the time to review everything with me and answer all my questions

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time ,knowledgeable, explain step by step inspection.thank you Pillartopost.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Starting from the call to schedule the home inspection through the inspection itself everyone was very helpful. During the scheduling I was explained exactly what services would be included in each package. The rep was very friendly to speak with. Jill was the assigned inspector. She was very pleasant and detailed about her reportings. She answered all questions I had and explained things very thoroughly. As a first time home buyer, the inspection process can seem daunting with all the new information you receive, it was great to have someone patiently explain things.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always it was a pleasure working with Jill. She is very patient and easy to talk to. She is very comfortable to be around and never a problem to ask questions. She takes her time in answering and explaining herself. Pillar To Post Home Inspections will be the only home inspection company I will ever use and recommend.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was Jill mcnabb and I would recommend her to anyone purchasing their first home. She was very thourough and explained each and every thing we were looking at throughout the house and tips to keeping them working properly. She was great!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was excellent! She was very thorough and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very thorough

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how detailed the inspector was. She also answered all my questions, and even if I didn't ask she explained step by step what she was looking at and for. I was extremely impressed!!!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That was professional

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with Pillar to Post from my initial conversation with their customer service through my home inspection with Jill McNabb. Jill was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Jill!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jijj took the time to explain every part of the inspection in detail. She was extremely thorough


Privacy Policy