Pillar To Post
217 Lewis Circle
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very professional and answered all our questions. She is very knowledgeable and thorough and we would recommend her for any inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing in terms that were easy to understand. She was very friendly. I also liked how easy it was to set up the appointment for the inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was extremely thorough and being there for it while Jill explained everything in great detail was a big help.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very thorough when she did the inspection.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very knowledgeable and friendly. She made the process less stressful! Thanks Jill!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just one word, "Outstanding"!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mastrian Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and understandable.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good professional with a lot of dedication to what he does

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Sutton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the home inspector (Jill) was very knowledgeable and helpful during the home inspection. She was kind enough to stop and explain each detail she noted on her report. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in helping people learn how to take care of their home and how to catch issues before it escalates.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, helpful, friendly, insightful

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and other services

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained well and Jill was extremely thorough ! Very happy

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and extremely knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

how detailed Jill was. she took time to answer our questions and explain what she was looking for.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and personal involement.My inspector was excellent.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, very thorough, and professional. Would definitely use Pillar to Post again!!!!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Bailey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was exceptional in her thoroughness of the inspection and explained everything she was seeing. Loved the tips for homeowners that she threw in throughout the inspection. I learned so much.


Privacy Policy