Pillar To Post
217 Lewis Circle
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the service

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill McNabb was very professional as well as thorough. She had a lovely personality and was patient when answering our questions. She is the best.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was fantastic! She was friendly, courteous, and patient. She completed a thorough inspection and helped answer any and all of our questions as we were first time homebuyers. She took her time walking us through all the steps of the process and really put us at ease. We would absolutely recommend her for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, we are so appreciative of how knowledgeable and thorough Jill was with explaining every process of the inspection. Her attention to details is excellent and we will recommend her to everyone!! Thank you so much for everything!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector had a lot of knowledge and was very candid and direct.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was extremely thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with her and would recommend her.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job ,

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback from Jill who does a thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar To Post representative (Jill) that performed our home inspection was professional, very thorough, and knowledgeable. Our home inspection included interior home, exterior home, in addition a pool inspection. When it came to getting our new home inspection, Pillar To Post made it easy to schedule our appointment for when it was most convenient for us. Jill was willing to answer any and all questions we had. Jill was patient in explaining details regarding pros and cons within the home we want to purchase and had her inspect.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.B.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the service . It was eye opening to see things we may have missed. Thank you and would highly recommend you in the future!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very personable and patient in explaining anything and everything she found. She was informative and very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to have her walk me through everything!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and accurate and the person was really nice to me and my wife. would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was and it was not rushed. I was included of everything that was being done. Turnaround time to get the report was less than 12 hours. Everything was very detailed. Very pleased from the time I made the first call.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Jill was on time for the appointment, had the correct tools and equipment to perform a thorough inspection and sent the report in a timely fashion. There were limited elements required for the inspection as this was a condominium.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was extremely detailed with the home inspection. She answered all our questions and also made her self available for any other concerns with had. I will definitely recommended her to other people.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Pays attention to every detail no matter how small . Also informs you on maintenance and upkeep of your future home. Extremely informative!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection was very thorough and you explained every find to me. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jill was very thorough and detail oriented. She also took the time to review everything with me and answer all my questions


Privacy Policy