Salt Yoga Tulsa

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1936 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The class , the instructor , the environment, clean and very relaxing place to find your inner self

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was amazing!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Free mats, great instructors, clean and welcoming environment

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and atomosphere.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Staff, instructors, studio.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I had never practiced yoga before visiting SALT and I felt welcome despite being a beginner.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.G. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers that give specific instructions (I've learned a lot), friendly/inviting teachers/atmosphere, I also like the app where you reserve your spot. It's very convenient and user friendly.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Clean, lovely studio. Excellent instructors across the schedule.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I love hot yoga mainly. But I love the warmness all the instructors show when I come, even if it's been awhile. Whitney is just the sweetest and has a killer workout. I drive from 25 minutes just to come to Salt.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I love the spot reservation feature! I don't get to go often, so this feature took away some of the hesitation and intimidation for me. I could pick a spot in the back and know I wasn't in anyone's usual space. Love the music, and the instructor. I felt very comfortable!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I only did the easy and gentle stretch class but it was lovely.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

It was very beginner friendly and just such a great environment to be in fellowship with others in.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, clean, convenient

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor and class. I'll be signing up for more

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are top notch.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The instructors always make it a point to introduce themselves. I also like the variety of teaching techniques.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so kind and friendly. I don't feel like I'm being judged at all for my butchered yogi moves!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

New more time; Only attended one class thus far

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

There are some days where the more "beginner" teachers are not teaching. More beginner classes would be great

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

Classes are fabulous! However, I already have another gym membership so adding to my health club membership collection isn't financially do-able at the moment, but thank you for a great experience! If in the future I look for a change from my current location, I will definitely come here.


Privacy Policy