Salt Yoga Tulsa

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2002 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The studio was a perfect size and the staff was helpful, friendly and willing to take questions regarding anything. My wife and I would definitely return and cant wait to see this studio grow!!!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.J. Salt Yoga Tulsa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not like the numbered spot system. Also, I would like classes that focus more on breathing and meditation. I went consistent for a couple of years. I don't know why their is more of a push for cardiovascular classes more than before, but to me there is a noticeable change. I think a little harder now before I spend my money on your classes.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Intensity of classes

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the classes, the instructors are very qualified and provide a good workout, a very clean and friendly facility.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Religious background of SALT and the atmosphere of the room is amazing.

The instructor was very detailed and great at explaining poses.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

It was a great class

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Very nice instructor and atmosphere

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

This morning was my 1st class experience there. It was a very large class and we were at the rear of the room. Many times, the instructor's direction could not be heard over the loud music/lyrics and we couldn't see her either due to the number of people. Maybe elevate the instructor on a stage or platform? Maybe turn down the music volume or have the instructor's direction be spoken in a headset that also comes through the speakers too? Beautiful setting and location. Well done!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Ayngel was an amazing instructor & loved the space!!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Solid yoga friendly instructors

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The studio was great and serene. The instructors were awesome and created a very welcoming environment for all yogis to come together.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a range of difficulty, which is clearly marked on the schedule, would help newcomers feel a little more at ease and comfortable with their ability!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the class atmosphere, instructor as well as the workout I received in my first class. The location is great and the rooms and office are clean, welcoming and set up where one can relax and be mindful of what they're doing (i.e. Not too bright etc.). Also appreciated the comfortable class routine with flexibility to do alternative poses if needed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

Music vs voice, bigger space

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Location, vibe, variety

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

You have great customer service! Everyone I've encountered is warm, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Instructor

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I always love coming to the Holy Yoga classes.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The space and instructors are wonderful!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The teacher Margot is so good!
Great flow, amazing feeling, and a workout as well as great stretch.


Privacy Policy