Salt Yoga Tulsa

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1974 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Nice people, challenging class, and love the Christian aspect (Holy yoga)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

I've not had consistent success with the new app. Love the space numbers concept, though.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Every time we go to class, we are greeted and everyone is friendly and welcoming. They have encouraged my daughter and I and answered all our questions. So far... we love it!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

7 pm class is nice.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

It was a great class...Chris was wonderful 😊
Hot yoga is just too warm for me...

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere the instructors the cleanliness the community

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Fun and professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

the studio has a very nice atmosphere and the staff are all so friendly, especially Keri!! the class sizes are never too big so that you feel crowded and the instructors put together very cohesive practices with just enough challenge

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

free holy yoga!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

More variation in poses

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

love the feel of the studio space and the location
I haven't been in often, because the heat aggravates a health condition, but I have enjoyed your instructors and appreciated their support of any modifications I take in order to practice there.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructions given by most instructors. They really do give you a variety of classes each time.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Amazing instructors and the hot, sweaty yoga!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Chelsea, Whitney and Tatood Rachael. I wish they taught more at South.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Like the app, great instructors

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Expertise of instructors, studio design, mats and towels provided

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors, friendly environment, clean and beautiful studio - what's not to love?!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Chris is a great teacher and we love her Thursday 10:30 class!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

the vibe of the studio is perfect. Each instructor that I have had in class is helpful and so kind. Everyone seems so genuine. I am so appreciative of the holy yoga classes.


Privacy Policy