Salt Yoga Tulsa

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1783 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Love the classes and the schedule

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Holy yoga on Wednesday nights is fantastic. It's peaceful, good stretching, but also toning. I have been twice and loved it both times.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.N. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

Offer more beginner, gentle yoga classes. I am a beginner and need to start with the basic poses without hurting myself. I love gentle yoga and Holy Yoga .You have an abundant classes for strengthening and stretching, which will be good when I achieve beginner level.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Good pace, good atmosphere, quite friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

attitude, location, cleanliness

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and inviting staff. VerĂ³nica was one of the best and challenging teachers I have had in a long time. I am looking forward to committing to her class and Salt Yoga!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I was a first timer with Whitney. i had a great experience! she was lively and fun and made the atmosphere more enjoyable. hot yoga at salt is definitely a recommendation.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful place. Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Super calming atmosphere where I can see myself coming to unwind long term

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and non-judgemental environment.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I had the best time this last Friday. It was my very first yoga class and I absolutely loved it!! Not only was Dana great at teaching but the environment is just so inviting.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and inviting atmosphere and a great workout.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Margot was very friendly and I enjoyed the class. I did get lost a few times as this was only my second time ever to do yoga but I never felt embarrassed that I didn't know what was going on nor did I feel lost for very long. It was a great yoga experience

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I have a great experience every time I come!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Kind and helpful instructors, welcoming, clean facilities

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Clean, wonderful place and the class was amazing.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.J. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly greeting and clear instructions

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The Christian influence, location and atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I've only had a chance to make it to Holy Yoga classes on Wednesday nights so far... But I LOVE THEM! I have invited a few friends, and it is always such an amazing time with the Lord, our yoga mats, and each other :)

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and instructors.


Privacy Policy