Salt Yoga Tulsa

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1908 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, nice and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Inviting; challenging yoga sessions; great atmosphere

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I had my very first yoga class with Keri the other day. She was so encouraging and helpful! Although I had no idea what a lot of the moves are called, she did a wonderful job at demonstrating and helping me make modifications. I really appreciated the beautiful space, and friendly people. I think I am totally hooked after just one class!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, getting responses back in timely manner

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

SALT rocks.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I like Holy Yoga!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

It's unique and relaxing for me with such a stressful job. I never expected to like hot yoga and I was surprised! I have already recommended to multiple people, it's such a nice change from my more high intensity cardio and a break for my body.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The classes are always great, regardless of instructor. The atmosphere is perfect. I feel like a different human when I'm done!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Great studio. Friendly awesome staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities and great people.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors, good music, fun classes.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

very friendly!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I love the intensity of the workout, the atmosphere, attendees of the class. Salt feels like a home and the instructors feel like family.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Great class, great studio!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone of the teachers are amazing, I love the 0530 class. Now offered (thank you). I literally can't say enough about how much I love SALT.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I like the location. I like that there are a lot of daily options for classes, the teachers are all knowledgeable in basic yoga but yet each have their own unique advanced styles, the room is sufficiently heated, though there are no showers the bathrooms offer enough personal grooming items to still be able to go to the grocery store after a big sweat, the sound system and the music the teachers choose is usually relevant and motivating. I like the different price packages and the ability to pay per class. I love Salt Yoga at Utica!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Nice space. Everyone is friendly

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

It a fun new experience for me and you guys are very welcoming and super helpful love the Energy you give

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The orinimakity, individualitily and music for every class. No two sessions are ever the same! Cross training at its finest!


Privacy Policy