Salt Yoga Tulsa

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1730 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

different workouts every day; variety of high quality instructors, each with a unique, pleasant approach to their day and the workout.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, attentive and clean

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Always a warm and inviting experience

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by F.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

only one hot yoga - need more classes for beginners

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are nice and helpful. Studio always very clean. Hot yoga is the best and there's not many places that offer it.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Your studio is inviting from the parking lot and when you open the door your are greeted with a fresh clean smell and a warm smile from the person at the desk. Every teacher is friendly and so invigorating when they teach the class. The vibes that come from your studio make me want to move to Tulsa just to practice at your studio. I'm already looking forward to next Thanksgiving when we come back to Tulsa. Thank you for share your SALT ❤️

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Let me count the ways!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

At Salt you are greeted, welcomed and included. Each teacher is unique and offers a variety of yoga practices to meet you where you are. The radiant heat nurtures muscle softening, flexibility and detox by sweating it out! :) SALT nurtures community spirit for the soul and I am so grateful to be a part of this Yoga Family. 💠☀️💟

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The location is beautiful and the instructors are knowledgeable and creative.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Good fun vibe during the class.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

The only reason that I don't recommend salt is that I don't have a lot of friends who have free time or are in good enough shape . to just show up at Salt with any teacher and not potentially hurt themselves. I'm afraid that they would accuse me of sending them to be injured or to have a heat stroke. If I knew it would be a gentle beginner class I would recommend it.

What to improve: more stretch and tone classes. I have a bulging disc and I really have to modify what I do in power yoga. I would benefit more from improved flexibility.

I saw some stones to put on your mat if you don't want to be adjusted in a posture. I don't believe that the customer should be put upon to request that they not be touched. It would be one thing if all of the Instructors corrected everyones posture in every class. Then, I can see that it would be expected and people might want the option to opt out. But that's not the way that classes are structured. It is rare for any teacher to adjust anyone at Salt (thank goodness) customers should not need to protect themselves from being put in positions that their bodies may not be ready for. If anything that bucket of stones should read "for those who would like to request to be adjusted to improve and expand their postures." I have had instructors at salt come up behind me and push me this way or that, only to strain the back that I was carefully protecting. No thanks. It's not only rude, it can be dangerous. There is no way to tell if someone has a ruptured disc or bad knees or anything else. I would prefer that a teacher come near me and demonstrate a posture rather than touching me.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Variety and quality of teachers, pleasant space, so many classes throughout the day and week.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly environment. The instructors make an effort to create relationships and make you feel welcome while at the studio. They all encourage yoga as a journey and support us!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Instructors, Great Studio, Towels, Mats, Water provided

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, great instructors, good music, love the mats and towels being provided- all I have to do is show up

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Recommendation : 4 pm class Friday at Salt Norte

You all rock.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I loved how welcoming everyone is. I love the heat. I love the oils and the music. I love listening to the quotes during shavasana. I love the interior design. I love the props and the mats. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Seems like Salt is owned/managed by authentic ladies who love Jesus. Clean environment. Peaceful.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient & friendly staff. Very skilled instructors


Privacy Policy