Salt Yoga Tulsa

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1842 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I always feel welcomed, even though I'm not a regular. It's a very inclusive space regardless of skill.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on someone being there to teach each class! Salt is like being with my extended family.I never feel intimidated by any instructor and I'm always learning something new about my body. Good job friends!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Holy yoga is such a blessing & Katherine is amazing! Her devotions are so meaningful.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Loved Holy Yoga. Kathryn is great! The atmosphere is great! I was refreshed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

hold the yoga positions longer instead of repetition.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

Bigger room. The 10 for $10 is nice but hard to take advantage of. Maybe a free first visit or a punch card.I enjoy the classes, just very crowded (great for you guys!:))

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I like that I sweat and get a good workout.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Holy yoga

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

I take my girls to preschool yoga with Miss Dana on tuesday morning. Truthfully it is Dana we love, and we'd follow her anywhere. She is wonderful at what she does.salt is a beautiful studio, and I have no doubt their other classes are great too, but I've never been.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Loved the environment

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

good flow, great playlist

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Good instructing, nice environment, great yoga

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

The instructor (Morgan) signed me up and was so friendly. She taught an amazing class also!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Positive, calm, friendly, and clean environment. Very welcoming to new customers

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, love hot yoga. Feel like its a great small community of people.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Diversity of the classes including classes for kids and payment options.
Professionalism of the instructors.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instructors and the atmosphere. I also like the variety of instructors.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, clean facilities, and friendly staff

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Salt Yoga Tulsa
What do you like about our services?

Very inviting atmosphere. Like that the instructors move around and adjust you into the pose.


Privacy Policy