Live Modern School of Music
1788 Sans Souci Blvd.
N. Miami
FL 33181
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 81 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are good and care about the kids.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are very good & cool & also the school have a very nice vibe

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Nice cool real People!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Great atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Just the love and support and enthusiasm for music and the encouagment to get the children and adults performing music right away. I love rehearsing and performing. And I love to see my kids enjoying the process as well.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! It has been the most rewarding experience for our son. He has been with Live for 5 years and every year it keeps getting better.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Your teachers and staff are amazing with the kids.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

My daughter enjoyed the camp and she learned a lot in just two weeks.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

I've enjoyed coming there for the past 5 years and Improving me guitar playing skills.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

dedicated group of cool guys

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

The approach to music and instrument playing. My son enjoys the style of teaching.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

You are professional yet fun and you make what can be a somewhat intimidating experience, easy.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, affordable, diverse, very close to our home, the location is beautiful and inspiring, age range is wonderful, teachers are great, schedule is friendly and flexible, we are treated like friends, follow up service is in place and efficient. overall 5 star experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who works at Live is friendly and very knowledgeable. Students are made to feel comfortable and like part of the family.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, warm and friendly staff and atmosphere. My daughter feels like she can conquer the world

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

It's a great environment, the staff and students are all one big family. Whatever it is you are looking for, LIVE has it!

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

So far our experience is been really good. We have a very complicated schedule and the school has been very accommodating. I like schedule flexibility and make-up classes

Report a concern   March 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

friendly, professional, family make me feel, learn easy. Awesome school of music

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Live Modern School of Music
What do you like about our services?

How nice everything runs and how cool the community is.


Privacy Policy