True Blue Inspections
2171 Main St. North
Jarvis
ON N0A 1J0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and thorough, we would highly recommend you to friends or if we needed a house inspection done again, we would call True Blue Inspections.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Communicated well and was very in depth

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

personalbe, professional job

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Personable
Not over reactive to issues found in home.
Honest report with realistic solutions

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.N. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and in depth

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very prompt.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very friendly. Chuck took the time to explain the report to is in person and we really appreciated that!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Knows what he's doing!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.T. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain the issues found in the home.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Booked immediately next day.very thorough and knowledgable
Thank you

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very thorough, accurate and timely in carrying out our inspection as well as providing his report. We would highly recommend him to others :)

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They were honest. He was looking for anything large or small that would keep the value of the house. And no matter how small a thing, he explained how it could be dealt with.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, thorough, friendly and professional. Chuck provides both knowledge and practical experience in his work and explains results in detail with great customer satisfaction follow-up.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.F. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They were very through and carefully inspected.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Also loved the report with pictures and suggestions for easy followup reference. Thankyou Chuck.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I like that you were vary picky and that pictures were taken off all of the things that need to be addressed so I can in future go back and fix thankyou

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very knowledgeable and informative when walking through the home. He took a great deal of time to ensure he looked at all things in the house, not just looking at one and assuming the others were the same (example windows....opened and closed all of them)

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Responded very quickly. Inspection was very thorough. Nice person

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the report and attention to structural details.


Privacy Policy