True Blue Inspections
2171 Main St. North
Jarvis
ON N0A 1J0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked Chuck found the report very in detail, even my grandson and his girlfriend were impressed as they just bought a house with inspection a year ago. I found the price fair and it gave me enough information to withdraw my offer. Money well spent in my books. I will definitely use this service again.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very expansive inspection, great report, friendly, very well informed

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S.A. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very friendly and went above and beyond the inspection. He was very patient and good with our kids as well as they asked a lot of questions as to what he was doing. I would definitely recommend him if you need an inspection done at your home

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and report explained everything very well.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to reply to any emails with questions or concerns, the inspection was very informative and thorough and he made sure to explain things in a way that we can understand.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.H. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Beside Chuck being a very pleasant young man to work with, he was extremely thorough and his report was the most detailed and informative I have seen. His service was above and beyond expectation.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and how well everything was explained thanks again

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast appointment time. Readily explained concerns.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service is easily accessible, well thought out, quick and efficient response time. The website is well layed out and what it advertises is exactly what you receive and more.
The final report is exceptional with detailed information with how to possibly go about repairing and with referrals.
Buying a rural property is a challenge! I found Chuck to be honest, knowledgable and extremely thorough. He was able to do both my home and septic inspection for us, "such a plus for his business", at a very reasonable cost.
Everything he reported was accurate and unbiased.
Very pleased to recommend!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and desire to please the client.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

quick, Chuck was the best guy in the world!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

It would be great if issues identified (major or minor) can be thoroughly explained on site. overall, great services.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Went over everything and explained it so I knew what I needed and could understand.
Services were on time and report came very quick.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great reports, really friendly, accommodating

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Well Explained, Friendly Service at a fair price

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get inspection done on short notice. Answered all questions. User friendly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was great. Very thorough and explained things as I went a long. As a new home owner, his personal thoughts on the house were very appreciated. That is the main reason I would recommend him to others.


Privacy Policy