True Blue Inspections
2171 Main St. North
Jarvis
ON N0A 1J0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck is very good at what he does . He's very thorough accurate and helpful. He takes the time to explain his findings and the probable causes and even possible solutions. I would highly recommend Chuck to anyone who is looking to have a home Inspected
Name removed
130 old lakeshore rd nanticoke

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very thorough, knowledgeable and very efficient. Really pleased with the electronic inspection report, as it was very detailed and we received it in a timely manner. Also, like the extra bonuses included: Free Home Reference Book, Free RecallChek, etc.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.W. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very thorough. He arrived and promptly went to work. He never stopped and didn't shy away from getting into all the corners from the crawl space right into the corners of the attic. He was professional, courteous and to the point. With that, he did sprinkle in a good sense of humour. I feel that he helped us make a very important decision with our eyes wide open.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck provided a very thorough inspection and we were very pleased with his work professionally. The final report was very well done and we were very impressed with the level of detail. Aside from that, Chuck is very personable and easy to talk to. He is able to easily and openly communicate about inspection related topics as well as personal topics, allowing a genuine rapport to be built. Chuck made the process very easy for us as first-time home buyers. We have actually already recommended Chuck & True Blue to a couple that we are friends with who are just somewhat starting to search for a house. We're not sure if they are going to go the route of a realtor/home inspection, but we have provided them with a positive recommendation, the contact information and encouraged them to do so.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough. Very efficient

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Overall the experience was good! The inspection was reasonably priced and very thorough. Chuck was very polite and did a great job! The report after was also very thorough and will be helpful for a long time. Thank you! :)

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and liked how you explained everything. Also liked how fast we got results back.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great communications

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked Chuck found the report very in detail, even my grandson and his girlfriend were impressed as they just bought a house with inspection a year ago. I found the price fair and it gave me enough information to withdraw my offer. Money well spent in my books. I will definitely use this service again.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very expansive inspection, great report, friendly, very well informed

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S.A. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very friendly and went above and beyond the inspection. He was very patient and good with our kids as well as they asked a lot of questions as to what he was doing. I would definitely recommend him if you need an inspection done at your home

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and report explained everything very well.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to reply to any emails with questions or concerns, the inspection was very informative and thorough and he made sure to explain things in a way that we can understand.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.H. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Beside Chuck being a very pleasant young man to work with, he was extremely thorough and his report was the most detailed and informative I have seen. His service was above and beyond expectation.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and how well everything was explained thanks again

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast appointment time. Readily explained concerns.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service is easily accessible, well thought out, quick and efficient response time. The website is well layed out and what it advertises is exactly what you receive and more.
The final report is exceptional with detailed information with how to possibly go about repairing and with referrals.
Buying a rural property is a challenge! I found Chuck to be honest, knowledgable and extremely thorough. He was able to do both my home and septic inspection for us, "such a plus for his business", at a very reasonable cost.
Everything he reported was accurate and unbiased.
Very pleased to recommend!


Privacy Policy