True Blue Inspections
2171 Main St. North
Jarvis
ON N0A 1J0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible in terms of working around the deadline we had for our conditions of home sale . I was unable to attend the inspection ad I was working , however my partner was very pleased with Chuck's thoroughness. Would certainly recommend to others .

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest, thorough and knowledgeable! Exactly what you would expect of a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.T. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We feel secure moving into our first house knowing it was thoroughly inspected by a trustworthy home inspector who was able to address all of our concerns.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

the service was very professional,

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and through

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspection to be very thorough. Chuck took the time to explain his findings. Chuck was very personable.
I was able to come to a quick decision after reading the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.A. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

When you read the home inspector contract, it leaves you feeling like, maybe it's not necessary... exclusions and comments about what the surveyor can and cannot do/find. Once we met with Chuck, we became much more comfortable with the home inspection process. Chuck made sure we were aware of what he was doing, what he was finding, throughout the survey. And he made sure to show us what he was talking about. He answered our questions and we felt very confident that he knew exactly what he was doing. In short, we really like Chuck.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly one

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

your services are very good

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, very experienced and gave suggestions.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very thorough and professional Throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Follow up report serves as a great reference.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Worked to our schedule
Personable
Took the time to show us and explain issues
Received full report very quickly

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He went above and beyond with the inspection and took time to explain everything

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Chuck answered all questions we had and explained his process.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.H. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and very detailed inspection with not only the issues of the property but how to possibly fix them.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. The detailed summary was excellent.


Privacy Policy