True Blue Inspections
2171 Main St. North
Jarvis
ON N0A 1J0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service is easily accessible, well thought out, quick and efficient response time. The website is well layed out and what it advertises is exactly what you receive and more.
The final report is exceptional with detailed information with how to possibly go about repairing and with referrals.
Buying a rural property is a challenge! I found Chuck to be honest, knowledgable and extremely thorough. He was able to do both my home and septic inspection for us, "such a plus for his business", at a very reasonable cost.
Everything he reported was accurate and unbiased.
Very pleased to recommend!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and desire to please the client.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

quick, Chuck was the best guy in the world!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

It would be great if issues identified (major or minor) can be thoroughly explained on site. overall, great services.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Went over everything and explained it so I knew what I needed and could understand.
Services were on time and report came very quick.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great reports, really friendly, accommodating

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Well Explained, Friendly Service at a fair price

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get inspection done on short notice. Answered all questions. User friendly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was great. Very thorough and explained things as I went a long. As a new home owner, his personal thoughts on the house were very appreciated. That is the main reason I would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Honest, reliable and professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional demenour. New what he was talking about.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be very efficient and doesn't make or leave a mess.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very professional and personable. He was knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection of our home and his suggestions and recommendations are appreciated. Thanks Chuck!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very punctual and professional with the service he provided.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and thorugh inspecton

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly thorough report with all the findings & explanations.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

On time, very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with a detailed report and list of recommendations to work on. Very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy