True Blue Inspections
2171 Main St. North
Jarvis
ON N0A 1J0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast and through, and within a days request.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was thorough and available to answer my questions. He took the time for me and would check in. I really appreciate his assistance during this home purchasing process!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Timely ,efficient, thorough, and pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.P.B. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and accommodating , we had to bring our 2 young children and Chuck was very understanding having 3 young children himself . Very honest work !

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very professional and thorough.
All my questions were answered, he even returned to the property to get answers from the current owner.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Was all satisfying,thank you for your service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report with several photos identifying appliances and some of the problems.
He was very thorough and available to address our concerns. I highly recommend this company for home inspections.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and honest . Well educated on home inspections .

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

A balanced perspective was provided on dealing with a neglected and deteriorated building.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M.M. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

professional service!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed report.
Great same day service, received the detailed inspection later that day. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible in terms of working around the deadline we had for our conditions of home sale . I was unable to attend the inspection ad I was working , however my partner was very pleased with Chuck's thoroughness. Would certainly recommend to others .

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest, thorough and knowledgeable! Exactly what you would expect of a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.T. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We feel secure moving into our first house knowing it was thoroughly inspected by a trustworthy home inspector who was able to address all of our concerns.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

the service was very professional,

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. True Blue Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and through


Privacy Policy