Pillar To Post
995 Richborough Rd.
Green bay
WI 54313
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very open to the questions that I asked and I feel they were answered honestly. They also pointed some areas that could use some fixing up and gave me contractors to reach out to to fix these areas of the house.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, down to earth and explains things so that we can understand!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very thoroughly answered my questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, very thorough and professional. We loved the binder with all the printed information! Larry was easy to work with, will definitely recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and Larry was very thorough and helpful. Larry is a marine and as a fellow marine myself I knew what I was getting and I was not disappointed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have walked through 2 other home inspections and this was the far the best not just in quality of inspection but by feeling at ease with the inspectors and getting answers to any questions I had. Didn't feel in the way or bothersome when walking through with inspection. Honest and quality work, thanks Larry!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and a binder printout with their findings and color pictures before they leave.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Zack and Larry did our inspection and they were awesome! They were friendly and professional. As well as very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt service and the efficient execution of the inspection. The inspection report, left with me after the conclusion of the inspection, is very professional and totally helpful.
Oh, and the individuals conducting the inspection were professional, kind and helpful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was thorough and open with their findings, even lending insight and maintenance tips on some of the home's equiptment.

Larry and Brett were both amiable, which made for an overall pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome people, great knowledge, and awesome customer service

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The one on one conversion with the inspector

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Larry and crew take pride in delivering great service. They not only gave us a comprehensive inspection, they did a great job explaining where things were in the home and how to handle maintenance going forward. As a local Real Estate Agent, I recommend Larry & Tanya for all of my customers, and will continue to.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Detail and thoroughness of report

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Larry was very professional. He took the time to answer my questions. He was good at what he did.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Larry was super friendly, professional and knowledgable. Great work

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approach. Very thorough in investigation. Very complete report at conclusion which helps prioritise work that needs to be done.


Privacy Policy