Pillar To Post
995 Richborough Rd.
Green bay
WI 54313
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 162 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and more importantly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Larry was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved our team of inspectors they were down to earth and made everything very easy to understand!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people who took the time to answer all our questions

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail in which the inspection was done was impressive.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. Would certainly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good communication, personable; seemed efficient. He told me the roof could be cleaned and sealed rather than replaced, but not sure what that means.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, accommodating, and answered all our questions. We didn't feel rushed. The team worked well together. We received a very professional report in a binder at the end.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything is checked throughly and I learned necessary things about the house.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very proffessional

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good, thorough inspection. Good comments and feedback. Very helpful walk through and inspection process.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and personable. Definitely would recommend!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Spunky.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gread feedback. Provided good comments and insight at conclusion of inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Starry Realty

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Allen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Easy to work with and keeps the customer informed. I will be using you again early next year to come thru our house to see what needs to be done before we sell. You are the best!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Rost Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable
Thorough
Great communication

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication! Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy