Pillar To Post
995 Richborough Rd.
Green bay
WI 54313
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The one on one conversion with the inspector

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Larry and crew take pride in delivering great service. They not only gave us a comprehensive inspection, they did a great job explaining where things were in the home and how to handle maintenance going forward. As a local Real Estate Agent, I recommend Larry & Tanya for all of my customers, and will continue to.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Detail and thoroughness of report

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Larry was very professional. He took the time to answer my questions. He was good at what he did.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Larry was super friendly, professional and knowledgable. Great work

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approach. Very thorough in investigation. Very complete report at conclusion which helps prioritise work that needs to be done.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Easy to talk to, explained everything in detail as to what they were looking for.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough inspection by friendly people.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was as promised, ontime, complete thorough, detailed report no surprises. Thanks by

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well I like that you help me understand everything about my new house. And you's both made me feel comfortable as you's both show me stuff. And that is important to me. As buying a new home is stressful. You helped make it less stress. Thank you for that.
Great to work with. Thank you so much.

Lu

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly, able to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, took the time to explain everything to me and telling me what to look for and what maintenance I would have to do futuristicly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very much

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It very thorough and hands on.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Larry is an honest hard working veteran who took the time and paid attention to detail to point out every possible concern, big or small. During the time I spent with Larry discussing our home and the findings of our inspection, I felt like his top priority! A+ rating!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were so fast and thorough with their inspection. They were very efficient with printing on site. We had the binder before they were done. I would highly recommend using this company.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, the binder he put together was very nice and easy to look at

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Larry was exceptional when completing my home inspection. He was thorough in explaining what he was seeing and giving me feedback about what to expect in the coming years as a homeowner. I feel I am able to budget accordingly with this information and won't be surprised when appliances need to be replaced. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and personable. Larry does a great job!


Privacy Policy