South Mountain Yoga
18 South Orange Ave 2nd Floor
South Orange
NJ 07079
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 868 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

warm, friendly, engaging, personal contact, family and community oriented. thank, You!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mozell Anderson South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The yoga instructors are warm, friendly, attentive, and pleasant.I plan to study yoga -hopefully for the rest of my life-with these same instructors.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the instructor. I thought that it was great that you had all the tools needed for the class available.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

quality teaching, organized, nice space

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Olive Smith South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

very welcoming, non-judgmental. great instructors.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, caring ...

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the class structure. I love that I can ask questions about the poses during the class. I love the individualized attention I get. I love that I can always go at my own pace.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jocelyn Cordova South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Welcoming atmosphere and staff. Relaxed. No pretense. Airy, open, bright room. Great schedule of classes. Easy to sign up and flexible rules (no reservations required). Perfect for my lifestyle.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. South Mountain Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I just began yoga, I've only been twice to your house. I like to very much and as I come more often I would feel comfortable to recommend it

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instruction is good, envitonment clean and friendly

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

large schedule, knowledgeable instructors.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructor focused on students instead of her own practice, I woke up with sore muscles I didn't even realize I had targeted (a good thing!)

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I am delighted with the class I took on Sunday and will be returning next Sunday!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.C. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The space is open and light.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Warm, competent, no stress.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The style of yoga (anatomical) and the teaching staff.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Today was my first visit. I liked the instructor, Sarah. The space is nice and big and airy. I'll be back next week.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ellis South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Emma (basic) and Sarah (intermediate) were both great. Love the calming atmosphere of the studio. I'm primarily a runner and a biker and had a notion that yoga would feel slow and boring. Not boring at all!!! My body needs this.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Bartkoski South Mountain Yoga
What do you like about our services?

You have an excellent studio, Yogi's are well trained and make the practice fun. You are my studio away from home!


Privacy Policy