Pillar To Post
8830 W. Deer Ln
Eagle
ID 83616
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 248 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, reasonable cost. Received clear info re: house.
Name removedPhone number removed

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service and very professional! Did a great job and would use again!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and Jeb was very friendly. He did a great job...

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

.Jeb was very knowledgable and efficient...

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Waste of money!!!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the professionalism and the detailed report given by the end of the appointment. Very pleased.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Jed for such a great inspection. When you went over all of the items with us, we understood exactly what we needed to get fixed. Thank you so much for being thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb's professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest,thorough,great team!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, available, knowledgeable, thorough, excellent explanation and recommendations.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and proficient from the initial phone call and punctuality on appt. day, to taking time to explain and answer questions during the inspection, to the final concise and well photographed inspection report he delivered later that same day.
A to Z, Jeb and Pillar to post scored a 10 across the board.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is always very professional and thorough with his inspections. I would highly recommend him and his company for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Real cool

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used your company 2 times, and were very satisfied with it. It was very thorough and the workers were very personable as well as great at explaining everything. Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very cordial and thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only was he on-time and didn't keep us waiting, but he was thorough and answered a lot of questions we had as he completed the inspection. He also took his time reviewing the final inspection so we could once again ask questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly?

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Professional but was willing to discuss issues & listened to requests. Best inspection and inspector we've ever had! Well priced, also.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast feedback , answers phone, honest and personable .


Privacy Policy