Pillar To Post
8830 W. Deer Ln
Eagle
ID 83616
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was professional and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were fantastic! Super fast, communicated clearly, and very thorough! Best inspection we have ever had. They talked us through each of the inspection items, answered all of our questions, and made insightful recommendations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and professional service. Jeb took the time to answer all of our questions.
We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing home inspections

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was so great to hear about your company in Boise who used your services two years ago, and from our Realtor who has used your services for over 10 years. Your excellent report of our home was descriptive and thorough. Felt like we were there with you on the roof, in the attic, in the home, and under the subfloor. Glad it was you doing the great work!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and transparency. Also very friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our very first home inspection and it was painless. Sean was there ahead of schedule and began inspecting the exterior immediately, and worked his way inside. They did a great job, thanks!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to answer questions about the home inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased how thorough our inspector was. He was very friendly, and answered any questions we had. I would recommend this company to others trying to find the right appraiser for your home.
Cynthia and Name removed

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very professional individual. Jeb was very through with his inspection and gave great detailed pictures and advice about what he found with the home. Worth every dollar spent.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like I was part of the company from the beginning of the inspection process. When I dealt with Jeb from an overseas location he made it so easy to understand and process the information given during and after the inspection. Thanks for your time and hard work when helping us out Jeb. Respectfully, Name removed

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication with inspector was fantastic.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So organized from scheduling, communication to a thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb has be great about all aspects of our inspection. We would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and fully explained at the property.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Answered questions on a sunday the day prior to my inspection. And had a very well put together portfolio of his findings with pictures to keep. He went above and beyond with his finding i felt and was very helpful explaining the problems with the pictures he had for you to keep with the portfolio. And not to mention coupons for home repairs from other businesses.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb has been very helpful and informative for all of our house purchases.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and timely service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You take the time to answer questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and thorough during our inspection. The information he provided and explanations of what and why he was doing the different parts of the inspection gave me peace of mind and a sense of trust that he had us in mind. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a quality professional inspection on their home.


Privacy Policy