Pillar To Post
8830 W. Deer Ln
Eagle
ID 83616
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 269 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So organized from scheduling, communication to a thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb has be great about all aspects of our inspection. We would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and fully explained at the property.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Answered questions on a sunday the day prior to my inspection. And had a very well put together portfolio of his findings with pictures to keep. He went above and beyond with his finding i felt and was very helpful explaining the problems with the pictures he had for you to keep with the portfolio. And not to mention coupons for home repairs from other businesses.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb has been very helpful and informative for all of our house purchases.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and timely service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You take the time to answer questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and thorough during our inspection. The information he provided and explanations of what and why he was doing the different parts of the inspection gave me peace of mind and a sense of trust that he had us in mind. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a quality professional inspection on their home.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services. Very timely and covered all of the details you would expect.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendy an effective

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although the report has too much repetition, it was a thorough report overall. Jeb was professional and courteous. We were impressed with the techniques and methods used to inspect the home and felt confident in the results.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly explained a lot to me !

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was a thorough report, thank you.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an inspection quickly, the inspection report was clear and concise, and the inspector followed up by phone to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Efficient and honest

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and did a thorough and complete inspection. He was responsive and consultative and provided genuine expertise into our needs and questions without trying to sell us on additional/unnecessary upgrades or features. The report provided was easy to read with appropriate photos and supporting documentation. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. My Realtor was confident in recommending this company
2. Email pre-inspection paperwork was daunting to an elderly person with little computer knowledge, but clear enough that I only made one mistake--ordering a test not needed. When I spoke with the inspector after I had completed the process yet discovered my mistake, he said he had seen that I did not need the water test and had planned to suggest dropping it.
3. The inspection was comprehensive while being completed in a timely manner.
4. The inspector, Jeb Stogdell dressed neatly and presentably, very personable; he was also efficient at his job and orderly. His review was easily understood and thorough.
5. My realtor, Scott Swan and Jeb Stogdell have a good working relationship that shows trust and a working friendship, which is reassuring to me.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough an explained everything to where I could understand exactly what needed to be fixed or what was good with the house!


Privacy Policy