Pillar To Post
3092 W. Divide Creek Dr.
Meridian
ID 83646
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very quick to respond to my request for inspection. On arrival he explained what he was going to do and asked if I would like to accompany him during the inspection. Upon completion he went over all items of concern and then sent a complete report with color photos. I would recommend Pillar To Post for your home inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love Jeb's work!! I call him first always.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was super organized, thorough, and clear in his communication about what he found in the inspection. He was very knowledgeable about suggested solutions and their scope/ballpark costs which was very valuable. He was also patient, professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly, and competent.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were a few things left off the inspection report; pest review and appliance recall check, and there were no emergency shut off tags left at the house.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

In the descriptions of damages include a more detailed description of that it is your looking at, and where it's located for those that don't understand the terminology with some of the home parts/equipment and locations.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb Stogdell is the perfect home inspector to call from Pillar to Post Home Inspections in the Treasure Valley. He is sets a great standard for all home inspectors to strive for. His knowledge and expertise throughout the inspection was shared with myself as a Real Estate Agent and the new home owners. Jeb was so helpful in explaining everything in detail for the home owner to take care of right away and what they should watch and maintain over the years to come. Call Jeb Stogdell from Pillar to Post if you want a great home inspector.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Overall good experience. Jeb was polite, professional and knowledgeable. However, since moving in, I’ve found several electrical outlets that are not working. I thought that would have been discovered during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So vey friendly. Explained everything to us so we understood. Wonderful service

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb did a great job. Took the time to be very thorough checking things out and expaining the process as he went along. He was patient and answered all questions. Thanks Jeb!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was super helpful and explained everything very clearly!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Very thorough. Reasonably priced. Several options for service packages.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick detailed feedback!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was promo on time pictures and notes were very thorough I received all the information the same day. Very good work

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, answered all my questions so that I could understand everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was all good.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had no choice in an inspector because there wasn't time to research any. I took what I got.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent report and detailed inspection. The inspector was courteous and answered our questions in a pleasant manner. He earned our trust.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They checked under the house & in the attic


Privacy Policy