Pillar To Post
8830 W. Deer Ln
Eagle
ID 83616
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 241 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb's professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest,thorough,great team!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, available, knowledgeable, thorough, excellent explanation and recommendations.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and proficient from the initial phone call and punctuality on appt. day, to taking time to explain and answer questions during the inspection, to the final concise and well photographed inspection report he delivered later that same day.
A to Z, Jeb and Pillar to post scored a 10 across the board.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is always very professional and thorough with his inspections. I would highly recommend him and his company for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Real cool

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used your company 2 times, and were very satisfied with it. It was very thorough and the workers were very personable as well as great at explaining everything. Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very cordial and thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only was he on-time and didn't keep us waiting, but he was thorough and answered a lot of questions we had as he completed the inspection. He also took his time reviewing the final inspection so we could once again ask questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly?

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Professional but was willing to discuss issues & listened to requests. Best inspection and inspector we've ever had! Well priced, also.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast feedback , answers phone, honest and personable .

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and informative! All my questions were answered right there and then! Affordable services performed.by a very pleasant gentleman. Thank you!.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Value, very thorough inspection with excellent follow up to our questions and concerns.
Would hire Jeb again and recommend to all others out there needing this service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was very professional and very thorough during the inspection

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, pictures included, and everything came along with an explanation as to what needed to happen.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and helpful. I fee much better knowing my house has been inspected thoroughly and that it will be a great resource when my one year warranty comes up. Thank you

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and flexible with payment. I like the 3 options on the inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and timely!!


Privacy Policy