Pillar To Post
8830 W. Deer Ln
Eagle
ID 83616
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 255 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an inspection quickly, the inspection report was clear and concise, and the inspector followed up by phone to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very prompt, explained what was involved in the inspection and did a great job of explaining his findings. Very pleasant young man and a worthwhile experience.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Efficient and honest

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and did a thorough and complete inspection. He was responsive and consultative and provided genuine expertise into our needs and questions without trying to sell us on additional/unnecessary upgrades or features. The report provided was easy to read with appropriate photos and supporting documentation. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. My Realtor was confident in recommending this company
2. Email pre-inspection paperwork was daunting to an elderly person with little computer knowledge, but clear enough that I only made one mistake--ordering a test not needed. When I spoke with the inspector after I had completed the process yet discovered my mistake, he said he had seen that I did not need the water test and had planned to suggest dropping it.
3. The inspection was comprehensive while being completed in a timely manner.
4. The inspector, Jeb Stogdell dressed neatly and presentably, very personable; he was also efficient at his job and orderly. His review was easily understood and thorough.
5. My realtor, Scott Swan and Jeb Stogdell have a good working relationship that shows trust and a working friendship, which is reassuring to me.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough an explained everything to where I could understand exactly what needed to be fixed or what was good with the house!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service. Action items were explained effectively.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, reasonable cost. Received clear info re: house.
Name removedPhone number removed

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service and very professional! Did a great job and would use again!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and Jeb was very friendly. He did a great job...

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

.Jeb was very knowledgable and efficient...

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Waste of money!!!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the professionalism and the detailed report given by the end of the appointment. Very pleased.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Jed for such a great inspection. When you went over all of the items with us, we understood exactly what we needed to get fixed. Thank you so much for being thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb's professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest,thorough,great team!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, available, knowledgeable, thorough, excellent explanation and recommendations.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and proficient from the initial phone call and punctuality on appt. day, to taking time to explain and answer questions during the inspection, to the final concise and well photographed inspection report he delivered later that same day.
A to Z, Jeb and Pillar to post scored a 10 across the board.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is always very professional and thorough with his inspections. I would highly recommend him and his company for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Real cool


Privacy Policy