Barre Body
FLINDERS LANE, SOUTH MELBOURNE, WINDSOR, FITZROY, BONDI JUNCTION, SURRY HILLS
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 4527 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I loved the class, which I did for the first time, awesome teacher. I’m a big fan of Paula Lay’s yoga classes and thought I’d give it a go at a barre body class - and was not disappointed!

Also the studio is very nice and the location too.

Warm regards
First name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

Have more classes over the weekend - a Sunday afternoon class to reset for the week would be perfect

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and variety of classes are great!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

More availability classes, and more core in workouts (eg abdominal strength)

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.W. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Lovely staff, nice facilities and good all body workout.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, the vibe, the classes, the attitude towards body image, the freedom to go as hard or as not hard as you want. I LOVE BARRE BODY. I do miss some of the teachers e.g. Gemma

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

High quality teachers who are former dancers.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

WONDERFUL STAFF
LOVELY ENVIRONMENT
GREAT WORKOUT

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly atmosphere and the instructors who take to classes are all so welcoming and generous in their encouragement.

Only drawback for the many people I have already told about Barrebody is the price. Most say they can get similar services in the CBD for less cost.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

you create a good atmosphere that is productive and blissful. the trainer was very attentive and supportive in my first body class, which i appreciate.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

It's modern, clean and the staff are great.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are amazing and friendly! They take the classes seriously but are very gentle at the same time. The studio in Fitzroy in particular is beautiful but the others are also very comfortable and inviting spaces to work hard but at the same time find stillness. I love coming to class for these reasons even though I sometimes find it hard to get motivated. Once I’m there I know I can relax and let the instructor guide me to work at the best of my ability.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, cozy environment and cared for. Love the casual ability of the classes and no guilt feel if you’re unable to attend regularly.

Love it!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great Classes, always varied and challenging.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness. Knowledgeable staff. Good location. Great workout

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

Bring back Tessa to bondi junction! She's an awesome teacher.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The teachers and the results
Kat, Alex and Gabrielle are incredible

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great class, easy to follow and modify if needed

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

Some instructors are too speedy during classes which makes it hard for newcomers sometimes!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Certain teachers are amazing


Privacy Policy