Barre Body
FLINDERS LANE, SOUTH MELBOURNE, WINDSOR, FITZROY, BONDI JUNCTION, SURRY HILLS
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 4348 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.N. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The team, the routines and the location - everything!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great classes at convenient times, friendly staff and beautiful space

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space and lovely instructor. Great exercises and nice level of difficulty, could do a session nearly everyday. It's handy that the passes can be used at the different studios, even in different cities. I'll definitely visit the Sydney and Brisbane ones when I'm there soon. I'm in Adelaide this weekend, shame there's not one there! :)

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

friendly teaching and diverse program

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

It was time out for me from a busy day in a tranquil spot.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Very peaceful and felt like I accomplished something at the same time.. Loved the combination of Pilates, yoga and ballet

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love coming to Barre In Fitzroy and the city studios (having the new elevator in the city is amazing!).
I think the mix of classes is great- but one thing that I think could be good to review is the start time in the mornings. More than half the 6:30am class participants are leaving before shivasana, maybe the stay-to-the-end rate would improve if the class started at 6am?
Also a more classes on Sunday afternoons. Maybe a fun / relaxed one like the Friday music themed ones- just to re-set for the new week?
Thanks!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The environment, teachers and being able to get a great work out! I love the balance of hard work and recovery.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors, relaxed atmosphere and moves for all ages/fitness levels. I used to live with constant back pain - not any more!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The teachers and the city studio

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The classes are dynamic and challenging and the teachers are absolute professionals. They promote confidence and strength by encouraging you do to your personal best and to invest in your mental and physical health and well-being above anything else. Overall, I have always found Barre Body to be inclusive and supportive, which is only made better by the beautiful and welcoming studio. Also, super excited to have Barre cardio back, it's a personal favourite! Thanks team!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

Lower abit of the background music in order to hear the instructor better

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility in booking classes as it's difficult with a work schedule, clean, and vibrant studios where you feel at home and the instructors are always friendly and good at their jobs!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

It's lovely nurturing environment for ladies to get back into fitness. Myself & my family & friend have noticed a huge difference in my body from attending 1-2 classes per week at Barre body. I keep trying to get my friends to attend but unfortunately there aren't many deals/discounts for bringing a friend along to try out a class so its hard to get a friend involved at $25.00 for a casual visit.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I like the judgment free, empowering space that BB provides. I like the physical facilities. The teachers are all fantastic. The classes are always different and if you're not quite feeling up to a full work out you can take it a little easier and if you're feeling like you wanna burn them you can commit 100% and get a serious workout.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

There is a range of classes, it has a convenient location, and overall a nice place.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, welcoming establishment. Clear leadership from the instructor, positive atmosphere. I hurt terribly today but to a certain degree it's a good pain! :)

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

- timetable
- facilities
- instructors

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.T. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

The teacher I had was very laid back.


Privacy Policy