Barre Body
FLINDERS LANE, SOUTH MELBOURNE, WINDSOR, FITZROY, BONDI JUNCTION, SURRY HILLS
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 4255 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The beautiful studio and easy to book in.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.C. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

It is a great location but the space is too tied.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Barre moves and yin

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the workouts and I feel that they are very effective. The studios and facilities are lovely (Surry Hills & Sydney CBD) and the instructors are always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Clean inviting environment. Challenging workout but enjoyable and makes me look forward to my next visit. Thankyou

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

A very warm and welcoming environment, coming in for my first class yesterday they made sure I was taken care of! I'm now I'm my way to my second class and looking forward to it!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

Hi Team,
I... like everybody else work 60 hours per week, making it very challenging to book & commit to any time slot regarding classes. I know this is your tried and true method of booking but for me, it is impossible as my work is never ending. I never know when I am going to finish work.I try to book via the phone which is great but the on line thing is not me. Sorry but that is the truth. the teachers are great, love the classes but having book and possibly cancel is not great. I would rather just show up without the stress of booking. Hope this assist. You guys are great.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Instructor's are brilliant. When I first started they were so supportive. Now that I am pregnant they are even more so. The actual classes are fantastic and it's the first time I can honestly say I really enjoy going to exercise.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.W. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The overall studio is absolutely amazing, nevertheless, I hope we can have a more spacious area for classes.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service - Amanda is a fabulous teacher. Great workout for only 45 minutes

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructor , really encouraging and very thourough when explaining poses. Overall a really great work out

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The classes, instructors and the gorgeous studio

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the decor - it's pretty to work out. I like that you take the time to repaint recently at Surry Hills, and you keep the place tidy and minimal.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Warm welcoming , the staff was friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

For lunch time classes in particular if materials (such as balls and bands) could be already next to the mat it would definitely assist, especially as class time is already limited as are lunch breaks!

A barre body studio over the bridge, on the north shore - at like chatswood!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Amazing instructors, amazing studios,
Incorporation of mindfulness/stretching into classes😊😊

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.W. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and times, also the studio is very well laid out and spacious.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio and trainers!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the Barre Body Flinders Lane studio, it's such a calm and beautiful spot. I honestly look forward to going in for class every day so much. There's no ego, no judgement and all of the teachers are so supportive. The team at Barre Body Flinders Lane have created an awesome space and it's a delight getting my fitness back with barre. I just introduced my mum to her first class and at 65 years old she's loving it as much as I do!


Privacy Policy