Barre Body
FLINDERS LANE, SOUTH MELBOURNE, WINDSOR, FITZROY, BONDI JUNCTION, SURRY HILLS
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 4159 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio, fantastic instructor, great vibes, great workout

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people and fun classes

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Lily was fantastic.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio and calming environment.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and always greet you with a smile

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great class, great teacher.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness of the studio is one suggestion. Even for the early morning classes, there is a lot of hair on the floor which is not pleasant - wondering if studio is swept or vacuumed every day?

Love the rest so this would be my only suggestion.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Small class size with instruction when it's needed, beautiful facilities, amenities and spaces, and i feel like i've worked out but i'm not worn out when i've finished. You can really feel it working haha.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great studio and instructors. If you work in the city it's a great location.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The level of commitment the instructors have to form and positioning.
I would however like to see earlier classes on the weekend at the Surry Hills studio if possible. An 8 or 8:30 class would be perfect.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Gray variety of classes and tinstructors are attentive and friendly

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great venue with it being easy to get to and parking was OK given it was a public holiday. Very clean and well setup with the bars, mats and weights.
Alison the instructor was fantastic. She broke down the movements in a way that was easy to follow and spoke in a tone that really motivated you to give it your best.
Small group size is a huge bonus allowing instructor time to correct postures where required.
Most importantly very welcoming and I can feel the benefit of the workout.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Small classes
Relaxed feel
Go at your own pace
Approachable, helpful and supportive teachers who are passionate and will also push you when necessary

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes and how easy it is to book classes using the app. The only thing I would change is the music.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The girls are amazing!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The studio is always very clean and well stocked and the vibe is very calming. The Barre Body teachers are always super friendly and professional. The classes vary depending on the instructor and I think that's great. I love the blog and Barre Body Online that has recently started up too. I have already recommended Barre Body to family and I certainly will continue to recommend it to anyone who is interested in quality fitness classes.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.V. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The variety

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love Barre Body Brisbane. Al the instructors are really awesome and I love that I can pop in at lunch time or after work and get a good stretch out.

I'm always raving about it to anyone that will listen.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the environment, the instructors and the burn! I am 3 months pregnant and I'm a little concerned as to how I will keep up with my barre addiction once bub arrives. Would you consider offering mum and bub classes? Understand this may not be practical but would love to know if this is a possibility.

Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, terrific instructors, nice atmosphere, welcoming Concierge. It's all good.


Privacy Policy