Barre Body
FLINDERS LANE, SOUTH MELBOURNE, WINDSOR, FITZROY, BONDI JUNCTION, SURRY HILLS
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 4430 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, the variety of classes and the beautiful studio!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Clean and pretty studios
The app is amazing
Teachers are really nice and encouraging

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

it's fun!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I like the studio and the teachers

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, teachers and space. Times are great when you are working. I love the space. and the classes are excellent and I feel like the teachers are knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Clean studio's, friendly teachers, although sometimes, I think they enjoy seeing our pain a little too much! haha

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Everything- quality of instructors, classes, facilities and the option of taking classes at various locations. More importantly, the results.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, easy to boo classes. Really enjoyed the class, Elyse was wonderful. The studio is lovely

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are great - and it's a good workout in a lovely atmosphere/environment!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Booking and payment processes are fuss free on the app.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The studios always feel nice, the teachers play close attention to the temperature which is great, and there's always a nice soothing atmosphere when you walk in. On one or two occasions there has been tea for clients, which was lovely!

I like the variety of classes and teachers. The app is great, very easy to use, and it's great that you can go to any studio.

My only criticism would be that I've found that 75% of the time the scented spray bottles don't work, which may be why the mats sometimes don't smell as fresh as they could.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great environment. Love the aesthetic. Challenging yet great class.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.Y. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Venue, instructor, workout

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Lovely in every way.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

Would be good to have 8am classes at flinders lane.

Provide more flexibly for memberships to postpone memberships without incurring a $5 fee per week on postponement as this negatively impacts on genuine reasons for postponement.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

It's fun

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love elyses classes! However, Some other teachers can be a bit variable with difficulty level & arent challenging enough

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always so kind. The atmosphere is relaxing

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Facilities, teachers, teaching method

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D.L.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is conveniently located near my place and the results, especially of the new Barre Cardio class.

I'd like to go to more classes before work but I'm always feeling really rushed. Occasionally I try to make the 6.15am class and always need to quickly head back home. Is there any way this class can be similar to the shorted lunch time classes? More intense and for 45-50 mins instead?


Privacy Policy