Barre Body
FLINDERS LANE, SOUTH MELBOURNE, WINDSOR, FITZROY, BONDI JUNCTION, SURRY HILLS
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 4206 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The classes, the teachers, the studio and timetable

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The beautiful studio, the service itself - it's a great class because it's not so hard that I felt sick or overburdened by the exercise, and yet my muscles feel as though they've been worked. I like the mindfulness component of the training too, plus the friendly and non-intimidating environment. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Experienced teachers, clean studio, easy booking system and great to be offered on Classpass.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The Sydney CBD studio is amazing - open with high ceilings, light, soothing music, tea and change room facilities. Whilst I do struggle with some of the work outs, it's a fun activity to do with company/a friend! The teachers are super friendly and attentative when posture is wrong etc. and are good at making beginners feel welcome :)

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

You need showers so we can go straight from the studio to work. No other complaints.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The holistic approach to the body and how the teachers connect that with the physical. The empowering feeling I get when I leave a class. And there is something crazily good about being able to balance and hold your own body, much more satisfying then just doing repetitive weights at a gym

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, lovely atmosphere and good prices

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great classes, always on time

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Location, parking options, studio, instructors, ease of booking with the app. I am constantly telling people about BB and recommending it to friends.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.T. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

More classes

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.S. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

The classes are great. However, I feel that in the full classes, the experience is affected due to crowdedness and unable to see the barre instructor.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Lovely expert instructors in a beautiful studio with a well balanced timetable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the studio. It's so calm, meditative and beautiful.
The trainers are so amazing compassionate and help in pushing our boundaries.
I particularly love the Barre Fit and Barre Tone classes.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.A. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

Facilities excellent, instructors vere welcoming but interaction with begginers during the initial classes could improve. Few tips about posture and moviments would be helpfull to avoid basic mistakes.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love all classes! Barre is one of my favourite forms of exercise - I most often take evening classes however it would be great if you could add a 6am class before work

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Amazing, professional teachers and lovely atmosphere

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, excellent facilities and great teachers. Even on the older side (54) I was made very welcome and felt comfortable in the class (Mel Thursday 6-7).

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

More Class times, later in the evening eg 7pm or 8pm would be convenient. There are no more 8am classes on Sunday at South Melbourne which is a shame.

Teachers are all great and the studios are lovely.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space and I enjoyed my first class. The instructor was also very lovely and welcoming.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

The studio is lovely although the change room/toilets are not ideal. I don't think anyone knows where to get changed.


Privacy Policy