Barre Body
FLINDERS LANE, SOUTH MELBOURNE, WINDSOR, FITZROY, BONDI JUNCTION, SURRY HILLS
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 4304 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great room snd workout

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and neat. Smells lovely. The atmosphere is really calming. The quality of the teaching is excellent. I look forward to more.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Great Teachers, Boutique Feel, Challenging classes

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Really friendly teachers who are genuine and helpful. I like the way they go around to help adjust positions. Classes are fun and challenging and the studio looks great.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

The website is great and easy to use; the staff were very friendly; the studio was beautiful & very convenient and I love all the different class types and times available.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Ambience and quality of the barre class and the lovely teachers

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Z. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Amenities such as drinking water, glasses, wiped, sanitiser, dry shampoo, and deodorant. Although the change rooms are a squeeze at times, I like the smaller size of the class space compared to Sydney CBD

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M.Y. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

First impression is that the facilities and instructor at Bondi are excellent. However I have only been to one session so it's a bit too soon to say 10 out ot 10.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Clean lovely studio. Classes are not overcrowded as they can be at other similar fitness studios.
Warm Friendly instructors

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Amazing staff, great classes that offer flexibility with exercises depending how advanced you are/ how you are feeling

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the beautiful studio (Sydney CBD), and the supportive nature of most teachers.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

I like I have a choice of studios and class times close to my house and your instructors are all terrific.

Extremely disappointed you won't be continuing Barre Moves - can we change your mind!? and still have very limited yoga classes meaning I've had to take a separate yoga membership.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Barre Body
What could we do to improve?

More challenging classes and more cardio classes

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

No class is ever the same, each instructor brings a different style and flow to the class. I particularly like the classes taken by Elyse, she is a wonderful teacher and takes time to make every person in her class is getting the most out of each exercise. Less than two weeks in and I have already noticed a huge improvement in my form and flexibility!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming compared to other studios
Attentive during the class
No judgement
Varied exercises

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.R. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, lovely teachers, and a great workout!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V.W. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

I liked the facilities and the class itself. The instructor was very welcoming and friendly. I liked how they corrected your posture throughout as well. The room itself was nice and spacious and had a good vibe. The workout was tough but good.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

nice exercise,nice teacher,nice place.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

Loved it

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Barre Body
What do you like about our services?

great location, the space is clean and inviting.


Privacy Policy