Betts Truck Parts & Service
2843 S. Maple Avenue
Fresno
CA 93725
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 351 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service
Good prices

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Our Customers have always been happy with the products and price of all the Betts products.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Personally I recommended Betts people I hear seeking somewhere in suspension because it is the place where you find exelent service staff and reasonable prices, but the company is the best on the Indlan Empire Mich Trailer and Lift Gate Repair

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your service and friendly help when I need it .First name removed

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

WHAT CAN I SAY. IT IS GOOD TO DEAL WITH YOU. GOOD SERVICE. GOOD PARTS AVAILABILITY. REASONABLE PRICES. WHAT MORE COULD I WANT ?
Name removed

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

GOOD QUALITY

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have done business with Steve Thatcher (Betts) for about 12 plus years. Steve Thatcher is honestly the BEST parts, personnel I have ever dealt with. He has always gone out of his way for me. When I need a part I need it now! And he always performs. I know that he has moved to a different position, and Jarred has taken over. Jarred has also been outstanding! You can tell he was trained from Steve. The only problem I have with Steve is he hunts too much, and comes into my territory to hunt. Please do something about that! Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Service & availability

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What could we do to improve?

Delivery Time

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bett's has a crew of very professional, knowledgeable staff and they stock quality USA made parts. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

great product and reasonable price, Brad Mcpherson is great to work with

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and fit of manufactured items are consistently spot on.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very consistent quality level, and on time delivery.

Name removed, Owner
Top Line Parts
Ph: Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

always on time with delivery and very friendly venders

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product, attentive customer service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

PARTS QUALITY, SELECTION, IN STOCK % PRODUCT SUPPORT. I AM RESALE CUSTOMER AND RECEIVE GOOD INPUT FROM YOUR STAFF.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Custumer Services and fpllow up on orders.


Privacy Policy