Betts Truck Parts & Service
2843 S. Maple Avenue
Fresno
CA 93725
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Jack the manager and his staff

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

product knowledge and delivery service

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

you are my go to for springs and suspention

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great salesmen and prompt delivery

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great salesmen and prompt delivery

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

hector and gene are very good on the counter and phones.very knowledgeable as well.they always follow through with the order.until its 100% complete.other places forget to follow up quite a bit.then your stuck on the phone chasing the rest of your order.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

thanks to mike m very good service thanks

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, on-time deliveries and knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

after spending $3700 at another auto place that could not fix the problem with my steering AFTER 4 MONTHS !!!! Mike and his boyz made the time to look at my truck (keep in mind that they specialize in tractor trailers) and mine was a dodge ram 2500
worked on my truck for 1 hr and diagnosed the problem , not expecting to get the job of fixing it knowing I didn't have the money, were nice enough to show me what the problem was, and I was able to fix it myself saving me a lot of $$ I didn't have, now my steering is working great , I WOULD RECOMEND BETTS TO ANYONE I MEET, thank you mike and your boyz.GREAT JOB THANK YOU !!!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.C.T.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service/ TRACY very helpful

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

you guys are quick service is great

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

It's fast and they do come in under budget most times.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Quality. Excellent on-time delivery record. Location to our facility saves on freight charges.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent, quick and friendly

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We have done business with Bett's Spring for many years and we appreciate how they stand behind what they build.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.L. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

service/parts is quick & affordable.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything we buy is always High quality and shinny and looking brilliant

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Betts Truck Parts & Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is good, would like the lead time to be in the 6 weeks range for coil springs and 90 days for the import leaf springs. I think the lead times are currently too long. Customer services is great!


Privacy Policy