The Rock Spa
396-B Victoria Street N.
Kitchener
ON N2H 5E6
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 580 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Krofchick The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

It's professionally run. Very relaxing and is clearing up my nasal problems quickly!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, beautiful store and facilities

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.N. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like that you offer all kinds of holistic services.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Scotchmer The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing. Friendly service.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.O. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

I cannot really comment since I have not attended all the programs you offer.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff, the energy of the shop are a couple of the reasons I would recommend the rock spa.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff and the total experience

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

ensure emails arrive eg for waivers, a couple days or so in advance. I had to request mine, as I didn't receive , by the day I was to use Float.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

courteous staff

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Explains things very well, courteous, very accommodating

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

The venue is a little dated

Response from The Rock Spa:

Hi Marlene,
Thank you for your feedback, the only way to improve our services.
Can you tell us what you think we could do to be worth 5 stars next time we serve you?
Cheers,
The Rock Spa Team

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful appointment with Naturopath Simone Burke

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great for breathing

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything!😊

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Macpherson The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Black Petrie The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt at answering emails and questions/concerns that I had! Very accommodating as well when booking a surprise treatment for my cousin! Great welcome and made us feel at home!!
Chris and Jo-anna were very personable!
The spa is very very clean and welcoming. I just wish I had enough time to spend looking at all the wonderful stones/crystals but will do so when I return.
Love that I can book appointments online now that my account has been set up.
I had the FLOAT treatment and having the information/video sent to me prior too, was very helpful! The explanation provided by Jo-anna once inside the room, put me at ease and made the experience that more enjoyable.
This was my first time using this type of treatment and after settling in and doing my daily 10 min meditation, I feel asleep and awoke to peaceful sound of the voice saying my treatment was over! That hour blew by!! I have moderate arthritis in my one knee, and have had "knots" in my hip and calf on the same side for a month or so now. Chiropractic treatments have helped, but since my FLOAT, I have not had the annoying ache in any of these spots, I seem to have more energy, my hair and skin feel over the top amazing!!
I posted some pics on my social media pages (FB, twitter, Instagram) and have had several inquiries about the Spa and the FLOAT!! I know some ladies from my area will be making appointments!!
Looking forward to my return to try the other 2 treatments that are being offered in the package I have purchased!
Thanks again ladies for a wonderful day at your spa!!
Liz

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

I felt at home as soon as I arrived. The staff was very friendly. After each treatment the staff wanted to know how I was feeling , if I liked it etc.. Even those the place was busy I felt like I was the only one there. The service was awesome. Thanks !

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.T. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

I found the staff very friendly and attentive. It is a lovely peaceful environment.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

very friendly people

Response from The Rock Spa:

Thank you

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Howey The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

the staff is amazing and I have enjoyed every service I have had so much I am doing repeat services


Privacy Policy