The Rock Spa
396-B Victoria Street N.
Kitchener
ON N2H 5E6
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 671 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

Your spa and staff are wonderful, its just that I don't know any people interested in it. I've now used three of your spa rooms and benefited and enjoyed them all. And can't think of anything that would improve on what you have to offer.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Amazing people, clean facilities, and didbinmention Amazing people (Joanna)

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.G. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The strange bird is

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

My first visit to The Rock Spa was a couple months after being in a bad car accident. The float was incredibly helpful in minimizing my aches and pains as well as lowering my stress/tension. I appreciate the calm atmosphere at The Rock Spa, and will be sure to return based on the gentle and caring service that I received. My only suggestion would be to get a second float tank so friends/family members can go together and do floats at the same time. To the lovely staff at The Rock Spa, see you again soon!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Authentic and open

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

I very much enjoyed my experience at the rock spa,the ladies who helped me were very helpful and friendly. And the quite room and the water after my steam bath was just that added touch!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The friendly service and the talking salt room

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.F. The Rock Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did the pamper yourself package and 2/3 treatments I was left waiting unsure where to go next. I had to leave the room and look for someone to tell me what to do next. The experience lasted over four hours because we were sitting waiting so long between treatments. Initially I had to call in twice because I wasn't given appropriate information when I first called in. What to bring, what to expect etc.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

staff was friendly, very calm surroundings, peaceful, enjoyed the services

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Unique

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Zurawski The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Courteous,friendly,informative and efficient

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.O. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The calming environment
The staff a friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

How helpful the staff was and that I was not rushed at all.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Good service ...cleanliness and friendly staff

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

Not have such a lull in between services if having multiple services done at one time.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Molly Patterson The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is calm. I always feel better leaving than arriving at The Rock Spa, no matter the service. Staff are professional & welcoming and provide a safe and comfortable atmosphere to enjoy.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the calm atmosphere. The Spa has a very relaxed feel. In addition, the services do induce a feeling of peace and relaxation that stay for a long time.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Response from The Rock Spa:

Thank you for the compliment Kristy!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, personal very polite

Response from The Rock Spa:

Thank you Cecilia, we're happy to hear you received good customer service!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean and relaxing atmosphere

Response from The Rock Spa:

We're glad you enjoyed your experience Michelle!


Privacy Policy