The Rock Spa
396-B Victoria Street N.
Kitchener
ON N2H 5E6
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 654 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

I have always been accommodated,with the Salt Room when requested and my ongoing sessions of follow up for my Breathing Well Program with Ulymar have been very helpful

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff were friendly and explained the process well. Allowed privacy and treated me with respect.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff , really enjoyed the salt therapy room

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. The Rock Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

everything was great. the people were friendly and helpful. i just didn't feel any different. i am not sure what it actually did for me.

Response from The Rock Spa:

Dear Christina,
I'm glad you tried our new NeuroSpa Energizing Station and thankful for your feedback. I want to emphasizing here that there is no "silver bullet", per se, in terms of stress relief, muscle and mind relaxation. As for the subtle unperceivable stress layers pile up overtime, as is the stress relief process. Once you take time for yourself in solitude you're undoubtedly helping yourself to gradually relief yourself from daily stress. Please, try it again with an open mind you'll realize later on the benefits.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.K. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

It's so relaxing... it forces you to take time to just be and relax, something I rarely take time for.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The rock spa staff is amazing. Super helpful and kind. I will forever be a rock spa fan.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

Have a quieter treatment area.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Salt Float

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love the variety of treatment choices!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love how I was dreaming of being in a salt cave and then I drove all the way from oakville and drove down the street to maximize my time before s business's meeting then I found it! What a gem! The owners are so beautiful and have hearts of gold! The supply of gemstones and healing stones are incredible! Can't wait to go again!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Choices, atmosphere, floating!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

It's convenient location and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.M. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly and focused on your improved health.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

Have more vents for the salt to come in.
when you are 3 seats over you get next to nothing

Response from The Rock Spa:

Hi Julianna,
The salt room doesn't need any more " salt vents" per se. One salt generator is more than enough for treatments. I believe you didn't get educated therefore has a misconception. I'd like to talk to you toe explain how that works. The amount of salt in the room is determined by the machine settings and is not a function of the number of people in. You don't really need to " feel" the salt on your lips. The machine grinds the salt into microscopic particles and those are the ones that effectively do the job. On the other hand, I've got you. I love salt too. Cheers.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

a very comfortable serene setting and very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Filler The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

It was a fabulous experience from start to finish!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Luciana is such a genuine and authentic practitioner. I felt very open in her presence which added to the wonderful experience of my hot stone massage.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

i felt very welcome, and that my business was valued


Privacy Policy