The Rock Spa
396-B Victoria Street N.
Kitchener
ON N2H 5E6
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 640 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Luciana is such a genuine and authentic practitioner. I felt very open in her presence which added to the wonderful experience of my hot stone massage.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

i felt very welcome, and that my business was valued

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Somerville The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The Floatation Therapy session was one of the most relaxing experiences I have ever had!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. The overall energy in the establishment is very calming and peaceful. I constantly reccomend The Rock Spa to others.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed my experience

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.C. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Salt room was peaceful.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

very relaxing and good energy

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

It's all about healing.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and friendly people.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

Packages ( intro)for return\regular customers, rather than 1 time only

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Cass The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I have come across here has been absolutely wonderful. I experienced my first floatation therapy session last week (which if you haven't tried I HIGHLY recommend that you do) and from the extremely informative session you receive before hand to the after care that they offer it was a 10/10 PLUS experience! Everything is thought out, planned for and explained and they ensure that you know that they are available at any time if you do, for some reason, find that you do need them. Clean, organized, kind and a wonderful sense of positive energy I will be returning for more services.
Thank you. With light and love.
Kim Cass
Reiki Master, Intuitive, Creator and Founder of Energetic Whispers

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Brandon The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Every single person you ask for help goes out of their way to answer or get someone who can. They are all friendly, caring and well,, just lovely people. I have been there twice and have laughed and had fun with everybody. And then there was the shopping!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.T. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

prices a little high on some products. Quality of crystals is great,. therefore prices for many items is appropriate

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

A very welcoming environment and staff! I felt safe and secure enough to be in the dark and vulnerable (float pod) in a space that was not my own! The most calming, relaxing and secure feeling I've ever had!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Heath The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and treats people like family!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Telfer The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! The way we were treated when we walked in the door, the explanation of the treatments, the gentle awakening when the session was over (even though it felt like only 10 minutes LOL), to the offer of tea at the end...it was all awesome and I can't wait to come back!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sysiuk The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

My experience with the Salt Room has been incredible. I wish I'd signed up for a membership years ago. I desperately, desperately need this service. After living in houses with black mold throughout my childhood, smoking too much, and getting corrosive, heavy, toxic cement dust filling up my lungs from work, this room helps to melt it all down. I'll be hacking up tar and everything soon enough, I can feel the mass of it all shifting slowly and opening up more in the bottom of my lungs. After all these years of being deprived of the most fundamental ingredient for life itself, I can finally breathe easier and feel my vitality coming back. Thank you so much for this.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Philip The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

There's varies services, Awesome, knowledgable, helpful Staff, lovely vibe, great prices. I go once a month, for my mind body and soul. I'm a different person with a thankful heart.


Privacy Policy