The Rock Spa
396-B Victoria Street N.
Kitchener
ON N2H 5E6
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 620 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and helpful. The float tank was a great experience. And the selection of crystals and stones is huge!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, well-informed staff. Beautiful facilities.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Amazing, unique services. Wonderful service

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.P. The Rock Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

To tell you the truth, I found the light room and salt room a bit of a scam. There is nothing beneficial about that "light" room

Response from The Rock Spa:

Thank you for your feedback Sandy. In our experience of offering these services for the past few years, we understand that everyone is different and that not all services will appeal to each and every person.

The Crystal Bed service combines sound and light (Chromotherapy) which are both proven healing modalities. Please know that our main focus is to provide an all encompassing opportunity for our clients the ability to rest and relax - when we relax our bodies are able to do the healing that it needs to do.

We apologize that this visit did not meet your expectation. It is our hope that in the future you give our services another try, but we completely understand if our relaxing modalities are not your preference. We again apologize for the inconvenience and wish you all the best in 2017!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love the float pod...

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Visneskie The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean environment, your store offers more than what you think from the looks of the outside, but when you open the door it is a rock spa wonderland!!! love it! Edna V

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.R. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, clean facilities!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly
The therapy was very relaxing

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, close to home, i have a gift carx

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Serena Moore The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff were very friendly and answered all my questions without hesitation, the atmosphere was very calming and the store front beautiful. The rooms are very well kept - bright, clean and serene.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The face to face customer service was beyond outstanding.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.R. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

You did great!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional knowledgeable staff. Clean and cosy atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nice atmosphere..and really quality products. Can I please suggest you have the salt room more accesable for elderly people..And seniors discounts would be nice! Maybe a different chair option. Thanks team!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff. And the peace and quiet.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff and felt very comfortable. Due to motion sickness I don't think I'll be able to do the salt float again though.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clear instructions, friendly service, great ambiance & experience

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Rock Spa
What could we do to improve?

nothing, was enjoyable

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. The Rock Spa
What do you like about our services?

Variety & uniqueness of services
Staff is allways so pleasant & informative


Privacy Policy