Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave, Suite 100
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and went out of her way to help me find a great house that I could afford. Lover her tenacity and resourcefulness.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Holtgrieve Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

VERY HELPFUL ,WORK AROUND MY TIME,UNDERSTANDIND ABOUT WHAT WE NEED AND WHAT WE are looking for .always read to call back and answer questions thanks so much MARIAN MCKONE

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rash Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, friendly and prompt. Answered all of my questions and made the process easy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marian is so amazing.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shairn Villa Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marion was intuitive and responsive in helping us find out new home. She quickly understood our needs, was a strong advocate for us in a sellers market, and helped us make a purchase quickly and efficiently when timing was essential. Besides that, she was a pleasure to work with, pleasant, respectful, and professional. I would highly recommend her as a skilled professional who will really work for her clients to help them get what they are looking for.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Baldwin Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Marian. The process went very smoothly and she always responded very promptly to any questions I had.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Jo Watson Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marian went above and beyond!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Hamilton Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I interviewed a few realtors but I just felt Marian understood not only the ins and outs of her side of the business, but she also had a compassion and understanding for my side of it. I was so grateful for Marian's knowledge and her understanding of how to present my home for sale and all the work she put in to helping me get it ready. It was a very quick decision to sell on my part and she did an awesome job of jumping right in and taking care of everything to get it listed....and sold in two days!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Hufford Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping me informed, and making all paper work easy for me!

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she takes a personal interest in our needs and wants

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super helpful and always available

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marian was a true jewel! She was very responsive and seemed to understand our needs through the whole process. I think she should be up for national realtor of the year.! She certainly was helpful.! Kudos to her.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and sensitive to a buyer's concerns, knowledgeable, professional -- top notch!

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

our agent really worked for us.


Privacy Policy