Pillar To Post
3612 Maddock Dr.
McKinney
TX 75070
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 41 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olen Marshall Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PTP is thorough and the inspectors are professional and courteous.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection and friendly too.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Lewis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil was very informative and helped me, as a first time buyer, understand my home, issues, and maintenance. Best money I have ever spent!

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jussi Oijala Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price, speed of response time, thoroughness of inspections, use of FLIR to look for water spots, quality of report out, friendliness of Neil

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick return on the documents.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the perfectionism, the informative information. The notebook that was given to me.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil explained the inspection process and results very well. I felt confident in his expertise and he took time to explain all details in a professional manner.

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, able to inform us of all potential concerns

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vic Cheong Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and responses to questions

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and seemed to be dedicated to providing us with an accurate assessment of the home we were interested in purchasing,

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He showed and explained clearly

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Explained what everything meant and necessary steps to fix it.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, flexible (reviewed the report with me over the phone), and proactive

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism and customer service ain't receive. I've hire pillar to post twice in the last year to inspect potential homes that I wanted to buy. I didn't realize how educated and trustworthy my inspector Neil was unit I mistakenly hired a different home inspection company. The services and detailed reports were elementary to the explanations I received from pillar to post. I would strongly recommend Neil to any of my family and friends because I would know that they would receive the most accurate detailed and customer orientated inspection their money could buy. Thanks again Neil for always going above and beyond and explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Vicknair Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very knowledgeable and very approachable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Granata Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that you gave me a binder with the report, and sent it to me electronically to file.
I am a Realtor and I will use Neil D'Argo for all of my inspection needs. He was very personable and took the time to walk through the home and go over the inspection report in detail. He also had some suggestions for me as a home buyer. I was very happy with the services. I will use Neil from here onwards.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil was very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Spending more time to explain the final report.


Privacy Policy