Pillar To Post
1820 Valleyview Dr.
Clarkston
WA 99403
United States
  • Phone: 509-828-5517

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 201 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job, Highly recomend

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, worked diligently throughout the inspection, provided a thorough report at the completion.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, accommodating, and helpful service producing useful, realistic recommendations. It was an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got exactly what I paid for. The provider was kind and easy to talk to and the service was excellent. I will highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. David was awesome & pointed things out to us as well as suggest cheap ways to fix anything that might need fixing.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service. I was delighted by the binder containing not only my detailed report, but a number of very helpful resources for any home owner! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personal phone call explaining findings. No questions about the future home we will live in. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was extremely detailed. He took the time to explain everything, and answered my questions. He was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast response. I called on Thursday for an appointment and it was set up for the following Monday. He was very thorough when inspecting the house. He was also very thorough and explaining everything to me when we went over the report

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Happy to know I'm getting a very professional job from David he's great and so helpful!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was awesome. Incredibly detail oriented. He showed my all of the concerning issues, and talked me through a few ideas about simple repairs and maintenance. Great experience overall/

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker was friendly, thorough and patient. I would definitely recommend him again and again.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of the inspector and his thoroughness. I appreciated the insights and courtesy comments he provided.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave's insight and professionalism were exceptional. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, knowledgeable, professional. David Becker. Did a great job.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great feedback to the buyer-I felt like he was very knowledgeable with the construction questions we had.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough, well organized, professional, timely, and pleasant to work with. I love the binder they gave with all the information put into a well organized system. Thank you for your great service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly detailed, and cooperative. David answered all my questions. I accompanied him all way along. He has a good sense of humor too.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Thorough work.


Privacy Policy