Pillar To Post
1820 Valleyview Dr.
Clarkston
WA 99403
United States
  • Phone: 509-828-5517

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Happy to know I'm getting a very professional job from David he's great and so helpful!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was awesome. Incredibly detail oriented. He showed my all of the concerning issues, and talked me through a few ideas about simple repairs and maintenance. Great experience overall/

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker was friendly, thorough and patient. I would definitely recommend him again and again.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of the inspector and his thoroughness. I appreciated the insights and courtesy comments he provided.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave's insight and professionalism were exceptional. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, knowledgeable, professional. David Becker. Did a great job.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great feedback to the buyer-I felt like he was very knowledgeable with the construction questions we had.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough, well organized, professional, timely, and pleasant to work with. I love the binder they gave with all the information put into a well organized system. Thank you for your great service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly detailed, and cooperative. David answered all my questions. I accompanied him all way along. He has a good sense of humor too.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Thorough work.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very knowledgeable and cared about making sure the home was safe for our family.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All is well, thank you for the great input.

First name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear, concise explanations, easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was awesome and very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have purchased 7 homes and this has been the best out of 7.

The review of the appraisal was thorough and he answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I did not know what to expect when I scheduled David to inspect what was going to be my future home. However because he did such a great job with the inspection, he not only saved me thousands of dollars but a lot of heart ache. Once again I have requested him to inspect the home I believe will past even his inspection (feel pretty confident about this home). But I know he well make sure of it and won't leave anything uncovered, yes he is that good. Thank you so much David you are a gem that is a given. See you soon!!! First name removed

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated their honesty and thoroughness of the inspection. They provided answers to questions, even if it was admitting they would need to look up the answer to make sure they get it right. I would ask for their expertise again, specifically David or anyone he suggests in his place.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative, made me feel confident with his knowledge explaining everything clearly.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy