Pillar To Post
1820 Valleyview Dr.
Clarkston
WA 99403
United States
  • Phone: 509-828-5517

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough explanation of report and answering of my questions. Inspector was friendly and knew requirements for financing. Would snd have recommended Pillar to Posts.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal involvement with the customer

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very effective

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable and very thorough in his inspection. He gave us a detailed inspection report and went through it with us.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's seem easy. Good information.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speedy turn around and very professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and helpful in our first time home buying experience. He offered a wealth of knowledge that was incredibly valuable for us, inexperienced home-buyers! We really appreciated the time and attention to detail, as well as the report he typed up for us, in a nice folder with loads of helpful information, not only about our new home, but coupons and other numbers and general information that will be helpful down the road.

I would highly recommend David to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Pillar To Post before. That's why we called you for a home inspection on the house we're considering for purchase in Whitman County Washington. We will recommend Pillar To Post to friends & family.
Thank you for your honest & thorough home inspection.
Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very friendly and professional and his inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Took his time and knew what he was talking about!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good explanation of concerns and solutions. Excellent that maintenance is covered.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker was knowledgeable, thorough, and wrote a good detailed report. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, honest, thorough, great explanations. If answer is not really known, it is explained what part is known and where the rest of the answer might be found, if possible.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was just great to work with. He was polite, upbeat, and thorough. He gave very good information and explanations to us.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was wonderful to deal with and handled everything in a professional manner. He went over his inspection report and answered any questions we had. He also pointed out things that could be done by the homeowner to keep the home in good working order. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was timely, courteous and highly professional. We could not be present for the inspection so he contacted us by phone and personally went over his inspection report explaining and clarifying any questions we had. TERRIFIC personal and highly professional inspector!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service. Well documented results. Thank You

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete, easy to understand,
Follow up to ensure all is understood

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is an amazing man to deal with. This is our second experience with him. He is very through, and explains things in a way that everyone understands what is needed in the home. He makes sure you are comfortable and have a strong understanding on how your home did during the inspection, good and bad, giving solid suggestions on how to make your home better. He goes over the process room by room, not missing a single detail. I am overall completely satisfied with both experiences with this inspector and the company he represents.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David from Pillar to Post did our home inspection this week and I cannot recommend him highly enough! He got to the house and did his inspection, and when he was done we had a completed binder with all information printed out, ready to review. He went over each detail, as well as showing us what was required in the inspection and what was just a "courtesy note". He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We got the mid- range package, so our soon-to-be home was scanned for moisture and vermin. It also came with a recall list of all of our appliances for the length of time we own our home! You will not be surprised by anything after this inspection. A very professional and expert service. Thank you!


Privacy Policy