Pillar To Post
1820 Valleyview Dr.
Clarkston
WA 99403
United States
  • Phone: 509-828-5517

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure we understood results of inspection and locations of key components. Binder provided at end is very nice and includes lots of helpful information.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One of the best people I have had the pleasure working with. Very informative, knowledgeable, and professional. I was amazed with the scope and depth of his inspection and the amount of information pertaining to each subject.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was great! He was very knowledgeable, professional, and honest! My wife and I will be letting friends and family know the give David from Pillar To Post a call when they need a home inspection done.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was excellent. The scheduling and preparation was well done, and easy. Everything was timely, and the report showed high level of competency. We learned a great deal about the new home, and how to avoid problems in the future.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional & Thorough the 5 times we've used him. Well worth the money we spent on his service in avoiding money pit surprises in a new place!
Don & Name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, professional. David even gives pointers on maintenance/upgrades.
This is the only place you need to go for a quality home inspection that ends with a very nice and organized report!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good communication

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and took time with me to explain what needed to be fixed, what should be fixed and what we need to fix in the future. He was kind and spoke to me on my level.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection was very detail and inspector took the time to explain everything to us. Top-notch service all-around

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and excellent follow through.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the binder with the home checklist and the charts for recording expenditures. The inspector took the time to explain to my young adult daughter who has never had home responsibilities before how to deal with the furnace and siding. Overall a good experience.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker was very knowledgeable and a very attention to detail type of person.

He takes the time to go over everything within his inspection, and we were given a notebook at the end of the inspection outlining everything. Didn't have to wait for the information.

Not only does he let you know about what is wrong, he also lets you know what is right.

Completely satisfied with his services and would recommend to anyone.

Michael and Name removed

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job, Highly recomend

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, worked diligently throughout the inspection, provided a thorough report at the completion.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, accommodating, and helpful service producing useful, realistic recommendations. It was an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got exactly what I paid for. The provider was kind and easy to talk to and the service was excellent. I will highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. David was awesome & pointed things out to us as well as suggest cheap ways to fix anything that might need fixing.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service. I was delighted by the binder containing not only my detailed report, but a number of very helpful resources for any home owner! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy