Pillar To Post
1820 Valleyview Dr.
Clarkston
WA 99403
United States
  • Phone: 509-828-5517

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.L.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection failed to pick up on moisture in the home and a water pipe that ran through the home that happen to break when first turned on and flooded the home

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker is the gentlemen that did our home inspection. He was prompt, explained what he was going to do and went about his business doing such. At the end of his inspection, he sat down with us and went over everything and answered our questions and concerns. Then gave us a written summary of the property. If we have to have another inspection in the future we will not hesitate to call him again. We were very satisfied.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was just great! So knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and professional. The response was clear and concise. There were also some suggestions about how the various aspects of the property could be addressed ... moving forward. I have actually had the occasion to have five different properties inspected over the past few months. I found this was the most helpful.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used David Becker twice to do Inspections on houses we were thinking of buying.

I would use him again.

He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and talk about attention to detail.

Not only do you get a very involved meeting at the end of his Inspection, you also receive
a Notebook with all of the good and bad of the house including pictures.

Yes, I would definitely suggest David to anyone who is needing an Inspection.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David has done two inspections for us and is always detailed and professional.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated David Becker and his thoroughness during the inspection. He communicated well with us and I never felt rushed. He spent plenty of time describing his findings afterwards with us. The booklet of the findings and information was great to have on the day of.

Outside of what David had control over, I feel the additional cost to perform the infrared scan was bit much. Structure, electrical, and plumbing should be standard. Not being able to detect water issues should be an additional charge.

Otherwise, I felt good about how the inspection went with David.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure we understood results of inspection and locations of key components. Binder provided at end is very nice and includes lots of helpful information.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One of the best people I have had the pleasure working with. Very informative, knowledgeable, and professional. I was amazed with the scope and depth of his inspection and the amount of information pertaining to each subject.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was great! He was very knowledgeable, professional, and honest! My wife and I will be letting friends and family know the give David from Pillar To Post a call when they need a home inspection done.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was excellent. The scheduling and preparation was well done, and easy. Everything was timely, and the report showed high level of competency. We learned a great deal about the new home, and how to avoid problems in the future.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional & Thorough the 5 times we've used him. Well worth the money we spent on his service in avoiding money pit surprises in a new place!
Don & Name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, professional. David even gives pointers on maintenance/upgrades.
This is the only place you need to go for a quality home inspection that ends with a very nice and organized report!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good communication

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and took time with me to explain what needed to be fixed, what should be fixed and what we need to fix in the future. He was kind and spoke to me on my level.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection was very detail and inspector took the time to explain everything to us. Top-notch service all-around

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and excellent follow through.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the binder with the home checklist and the charts for recording expenditures. The inspector took the time to explain to my young adult daughter who has never had home responsibilities before how to deal with the furnace and siding. Overall a good experience.


Privacy Policy