Pillar To Post
1820 Valleyview Dr.
Clarkston
WA 99403
United States
  • Phone: 509-828-5517

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 225 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything....amazing and extremely professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker was extremely thorough. He was very professional and patient with me. I had a lot of questions for him and he explained things to me so that I could understand, even if it meant more than one explanation. He made sure that I understood. I was very grateful for that, as what could be more important than buying a house.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great. So helpful throughout the whole process. Answered all my questions and but any worries at ease about the process itself.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, genuine guy.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.L.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection failed to pick up on moisture in the home and a water pipe that ran through the home that happen to break when first turned on and flooded the home

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker is the gentlemen that did our home inspection. He was prompt, explained what he was going to do and went about his business doing such. At the end of his inspection, he sat down with us and went over everything and answered our questions and concerns. Then gave us a written summary of the property. If we have to have another inspection in the future we will not hesitate to call him again. We were very satisfied.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was just great! So knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used David Becker twice to do Inspections on houses we were thinking of buying.

I would use him again.

He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and talk about attention to detail.

Not only do you get a very involved meeting at the end of his Inspection, you also receive
a Notebook with all of the good and bad of the house including pictures.

Yes, I would definitely suggest David to anyone who is needing an Inspection.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David has done two inspections for us and is always detailed and professional.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated David Becker and his thoroughness during the inspection. He communicated well with us and I never felt rushed. He spent plenty of time describing his findings afterwards with us. The booklet of the findings and information was great to have on the day of.

Outside of what David had control over, I feel the additional cost to perform the infrared scan was bit much. Structure, electrical, and plumbing should be standard. Not being able to detect water issues should be an additional charge.

Otherwise, I felt good about how the inspection went with David.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure we understood results of inspection and locations of key components. Binder provided at end is very nice and includes lots of helpful information.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One of the best people I have had the pleasure working with. Very informative, knowledgeable, and professional. I was amazed with the scope and depth of his inspection and the amount of information pertaining to each subject.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was great! He was very knowledgeable, professional, and honest! My wife and I will be letting friends and family know the give David from Pillar To Post a call when they need a home inspection done.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was excellent. The scheduling and preparation was well done, and easy. Everything was timely, and the report showed high level of competency. We learned a great deal about the new home, and how to avoid problems in the future.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional & Thorough the 5 times we've used him. Well worth the money we spent on his service in avoiding money pit surprises in a new place!
Don & Name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, professional. David even gives pointers on maintenance/upgrades.
This is the only place you need to go for a quality home inspection that ends with a very nice and organized report!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good communication


Privacy Policy