Pillar To Post
1820 Valleyview Dr.
Clarkston
WA 99403
United States
  • Phone: 509-828-5517

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 183 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly detailed, and cooperative. David answered all my questions. I accompanied him all way along. He has a good sense of humor too.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Thorough work.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very knowledgeable and cared about making sure the home was safe for our family.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All is well, thank you for the great input.

First name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear, concise explanations, easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was awesome and very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have purchased 7 homes and this has been the best out of 7.

The review of the appraisal was thorough and he answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I did not know what to expect when I scheduled David to inspect what was going to be my future home. However because he did such a great job with the inspection, he not only saved me thousands of dollars but a lot of heart ache. Once again I have requested him to inspect the home I believe will past even his inspection (feel pretty confident about this home). But I know he well make sure of it and won't leave anything uncovered, yes he is that good. Thank you so much David you are a gem that is a given. See you soon!!! First name removed

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated their honesty and thoroughness of the inspection. They provided answers to questions, even if it was admitting they would need to look up the answer to make sure they get it right. I would ask for their expertise again, specifically David or anyone he suggests in his place.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative, made me feel confident with his knowledge explaining everything clearly.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was awesome! Very thorough and instructive. Really appreciate the binder with report and other info.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker was thorough and went over the report in detail after the inspection to make sure we understood everything he had documented. His experience showed in this regard.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought David was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, competent & great to deal with.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was so experienced and knowledgeable. He was careful to look at absolutely everything. The report he wrote is very useful to me. In addition to his excellent work, he was very polite, friendly, and helpful. I am very impressed with Pillar to Post, and the inspector.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very organized and has a punch list of items that they work through. I would be confident that if there was an issue it would be found.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Becker was very attentive to my requests and his explanation of comments was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob And Teriann Stout Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous. Answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy