Pillar To Post
28718 County Rd 38
Wakarusa
IN 46573
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 86 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a very knowledgeable and thorough inspection. They answered our questions and attended to our areas of concern. I am very satisfied with the attention to detail, and I would highly recomend and/or use again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely Scheduling and Great Service...

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are always a pleasure to work with! They do such a thourough job and take the time to make sure we understand all thier findings!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and through

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was thorough and superb. I also appreciate that it was personal and you answered my questions and took seriously any issues i raised.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection seemed to go very well. I was hoping to be able to shadow the process a bit more.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness with the inspection

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete review of house. Very friendly and helpful during inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Julie Dooley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, professional and honest!
Thank you again!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have no complaints as far as the inspection goes. I think you guys did a good inspection in a short time frame!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Holm Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, with clear, concise feedback and advise.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely,professional,appeared to be comprehensive, understandable terms

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Understandable reports with good documentation and pictures.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Answered all my questions and put my mind at ease.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim said you were very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that you take your time during the inspection and are very thorough rather than appearing to be rushed. I also appreciate the informative binder you gave me and the very detailed inspection report complete with photos.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Thomas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch with keeping me involved with the inspection

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two guys that inspected the place we're very friendly and they found things that I missed so I thought they did a good job.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan & Jessica Yoder Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick to respond,and came to inspect our facility in a timely manner, very kind, and knew what they were talking about! Would highly recommend them


Privacy Policy