Pillar To Post
28718 County Rd 38
Wakarusa
IN 46573
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 97 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think I already recommended Pillar to Post to my friend. In fact, this reminds me that I need to send her the contact information.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely LOVE how thorough they were through the whole inspection! Talked us through everything and would come back to check one thing that was being fixed at the time

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were kind, considerate, professional and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, family oriented, detailed, very friendly!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cory and Glen were very thorough and friendly , and explained what they found and gave suggested how to fix or replace ,explained in everyday terms to make everyone comfortable and easy to understand .I will recommend to anyone who may be looking into buying or just wanting to see if repairs are needed on their home they own now,,
thank you for your great service Name removed

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal professional!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Patient with all of my questions, and there for both myself and my realtor when I had post questions. Focused on safety and structure along with comforts, such as heating ducts and how their placement might affect the second floor, etc.

Very easy to read final report. Also, immediate scheduling and overall review which helped expedite my decisions on how to move forward with the purchase.

When it came time for payment, I received a personal phone call to first voice my questions and concerns and then easily gave them my credit card with a receipt that was sent 10 minutes after processed.

I've had two other inspectors, nothing compares to the value of Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Hostetlers were very thorough with the inspection. The report was easy to read and any flaw in the home was detailed in full. They were friendly and answered all of our questions professionally and honestly. I would use them again and recommend them for anyone else looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Arrived on time. Respectful of the property. Beautifully done summary.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personal service, very polite and thorough job.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough evaluation and personalized to our specific concerns.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were knowledgeable about what they were doing and were able to explain to me to what was going on. They were there on time. The two men were very friendly

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a very knowledgeable and thorough inspection. They answered our questions and attended to our areas of concern. I am very satisfied with the attention to detail, and I would highly recomend and/or use again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely Scheduling and Great Service...

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are always a pleasure to work with! They do such a thourough job and take the time to make sure we understand all thier findings!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and through

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was thorough and superb. I also appreciate that it was personal and you answered my questions and took seriously any issues i raised.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection seemed to go very well. I was hoping to be able to shadow the process a bit more.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness with the inspection

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete review of house. Very friendly and helpful during inspection.


Privacy Policy