Pillar To Post
394 Champion Dr.
Canton
NC 28716
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are reliable, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great, very profeasional, thorough and friendly. I decided not to take the house because he found some important issues/areas of concern that were out of my budget. I will definitley use him again when i find the right house.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yout technician was very knowledgeable, and you cover all the important areas .

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough job done by a friendly and knowlegable inspector.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector went over and above our expectations. He uncovered significant problems with the house we were considering purchasing. He unearthed many hidden problems. Thank you Roy Henderson.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was quick, straight to the point, and very understanding and helpful. He answered all my questions and gave good advice. The whole experience was pleasant and easy.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took the time to take me around and point out the concerns.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roy is extremely professional and he explained everything very clearly about the issues. It was a pleasure and I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was fast, responsive, accommodating, thorough, and excellent value. The report was clear and easy to understand. Communication was excellent.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was. prompt , and done what he said he was going to do.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the responsiveness to setting up the first meeting. Bruce was open to my vision while also helping me make realistic plans within my budget. At the second meeting I appreciated Delise's suggestions and the quick turnaround of a revised quote. They make a great team!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate how thorough the inspection was. After the inspection was completed we toured the house with the inspector to review the areas where issues were found. He took his time with us and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our service person Roy is the best. He did a thorough job and was always available to answer our questions. A real professional and a great guy!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roy has been super responsive and thorough throughout this whole process. We appreciate the quick turnaround on the report and the coordination of several different specialty inspections. Very professional and excellent communications.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all essential components . Excellent explanation of findings.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Bates Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and took time to walk me through and explain all items found in house

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and responsive to all questions

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Younts Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, knowledgeable. Really dug into the details

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael West Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the communication


Privacy Policy