Pillar To Post
394 Champion Dr.
Canton
NC 28716
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The resuks could discuss how specific findings could affect the stability of the home being purchased. An overall evaluation of the house could be offered to either encourage the or discourage the buyer. The buyer puts trust in the pillar to post and would like to be subjectively engaged in the process. Genuine communication is important as to what the inspector actually believes about property. Sometimes buyers do not have experience with buying a home and trully depend on the agents to support them as if they were doing their own inspection. I would not tell someone that something is alright for them if I would not accept it myself.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roy was great to work with!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally detailed inspection and report..

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time homebuyers, learning more about the property and fully understanding our inspection was important to us. Roy did an outstanding job of explaining everything he saw, even things that were in great condition, and really helped us understand what it would take to maintain the home. His depth of knowledge on every topic he brought up, attention to detail, personal service, and his willingness to spend nearly 5 hours in the home with us are why I would recommend Roy to friends looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional with inspection and before and after with the client. Trustworthy!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are reliable, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great, very profeasional, thorough and friendly. I decided not to take the house because he found some important issues/areas of concern that were out of my budget. I will definitley use him again when i find the right house.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yout technician was very knowledgeable, and you cover all the important areas .

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough job done by a friendly and knowlegable inspector.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector went over and above our expectations. He uncovered significant problems with the house we were considering purchasing. He unearthed many hidden problems. Thank you Roy Henderson.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was quick, straight to the point, and very understanding and helpful. He answered all my questions and gave good advice. The whole experience was pleasant and easy.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took the time to take me around and point out the concerns.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roy is extremely professional and he explained everything very clearly about the issues. It was a pleasure and I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was fast, responsive, accommodating, thorough, and excellent value. The report was clear and easy to understand. Communication was excellent.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was. prompt , and done what he said he was going to do.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the responsiveness to setting up the first meeting. Bruce was open to my vision while also helping me make realistic plans within my budget. At the second meeting I appreciated Delise's suggestions and the quick turnaround of a revised quote. They make a great team!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate how thorough the inspection was. After the inspection was completed we toured the house with the inspector to review the areas where issues were found. He took his time with us and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our service person Roy is the best. He did a thorough job and was always available to answer our questions. A real professional and a great guy!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roy has been super responsive and thorough throughout this whole process. We appreciate the quick turnaround on the report and the coordination of several different specialty inspections. Very professional and excellent communications.


Privacy Policy