Pillar To Post
394 Champion Dr.
Canton
NC 28716
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 98 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was. prompt , and done what he said he was going to do.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the responsiveness to setting up the first meeting. Bruce was open to my vision while also helping me make realistic plans within my budget. At the second meeting I appreciated Delise's suggestions and the quick turnaround of a revised quote. They make a great team!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate how thorough the inspection was. After the inspection was completed we toured the house with the inspector to review the areas where issues were found. He took his time with us and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our service person Roy is the best. He did a thorough job and was always available to answer our questions. A real professional and a great guy!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roy has been super responsive and thorough throughout this whole process. We appreciate the quick turnaround on the report and the coordination of several different specialty inspections. Very professional and excellent communications.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all essential components . Excellent explanation of findings.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Bates Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and took time to walk me through and explain all items found in house

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and responsive to all questions

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Younts Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, knowledgeable. Really dug into the details

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael West Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the communication

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive for services. Did good job, but basically told us to bring in engineers, electrician, plumber, HVAC person, etc...to check everything. I could have just brought all them in an skipped the inspection. Guys were very professional.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you for taking the time to express your opinion about the inspection services we performed. I would like to state according to the NC Standards of Practice that when an issue is observed during an inspection we are supposed to recommend the issue to be evaluated and corrected by a qualified person in the related field or monitor and correct as needed. Also if an individual were to hire each one the contractor in their area of expertise it would have cost twice as much as the Premium Home Inspection that was performed. Once again thank you for the review and the opportunity to work with you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, detailed and a good value

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Keith Levi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you for the excellent service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete. The tool set Roy used allowed us to identify issues that would otherwise have gone undetected. Roy also went above and beyond getting our inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roy was very thorough and helpful. I based my decision on the house pretty much entirely on his report

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Minor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and very responsive.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Mace Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Constant communication and knowledge of equipment and services.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson Force Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roy was very thorough and very quick to respond to our needs.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Rutkowski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency and the short time time it took to do the inspection. I also liked the fact the inspector kept us informed about the inspections.


Privacy Policy