Pillar To Post
18 Frances Place
Pueblo
CO 81008
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great comunication troughout process. Repeat customer -Highly satisfied😀

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with David Arduini. He was extremely professional in every aspect of his delivery of his services to me. He was polite and respectful to me. He called me prior to the inspection to ensure that I still wanted the inspection. He was on time and he was dressed for work, which indicated to me that he wasn't afraid to get dirty. He took his time and provided me with a very detailed report on the current condition of the house I am buying. He wanted me there at the house, with him, during the inspection. He talked to me during the inspection and spoke to me in detail about the condition of the house. After the inspection, He provided me with a very detailed written report about the condition of my home. He followed-up with me on the phone the next day and asked me if I was satisfied with his report. He went way beyond the $420 I paid him to inspect my new home. I will recommend David Arduini to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness that the inspector executed on all areas of the inspection form. He was very knowledgable and informative.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not "recommend" inspectors as it is not an ethical practice. I provide a list of several inspectors, usually three, as inspectors who have been thorough and provided good service to my clients. David is always on that list. This last sale was lost, however, due to the extensive "disclaimers" that were not pertinent to this property but frightened the buyer.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A bit more detail in the report.
More photos would have been welcomed.

Overall I feel I have a good assessment of the property, but I think the report could have been more comprehensive.
I think more photos would have aided in that regard.

The post inspection phone call was very helpful and appreciated.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is so thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our second inspection throughout our home search and we were not disappointed with anything. David is a great guy to work with and always is available for all our questions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Simmons Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection locating items even I the buyer had overlooked. David was punctual, detailed, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was great! Very thought in his inspection and explained everything very well. I know that after his inspection I can move forward in the purchase of my home with no doubts.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Bedford Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sammi And Jacob Mutz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used David at Pillar to Post to inspect our home and he is amazing!!! Very thorough and pays attention to detail. Additionally, he cares about his customers and is a very genuine and honest person when it comes to inspections! We know every time that great care and the highest quality inspection occurs with David,

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, made personal contact on two occasions.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, informative, professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Readily available.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andres Ruiz Ramos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was awesome, the inspector did everything he said he would inspect and found every little thing that he thought should be addressed in highly recommend Pillar to post at anybody

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Arduini is a very professional and trustworthy inspector. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I'll recommend him to everyone!


Privacy Policy