Pillar To Post
18 Frances Place
Pueblo
CO 81008
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in inspection and report.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services very thorough and complete inspection by Dave. I appreciated his fortitude and willingness to ensure that the service I purchased was done to the best of his ability!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, and informative about areas of concern.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, & honest. Affordable too!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked David's personal touch. He was easy going, yet very professional. He seemed quite comfortable letting me look over his shoulder as he inspected my probable new home, so that I l could really see and understand the underlying condition of the house. He paid close attention to detail, while taking the 'life' of the older structure into consideration AND explaining to me what he saw and thought. For me, the inspection could not have gone better. I was informed and aware, and his printed summary gave me a 'workbook' from which I could refer to and work from after we purchased our home.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was great! Gave us some very good feedback and was very thorough with the inspection. We were really impressed with the inspection report and how it was given to us in the nice binder and through email as well.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and expedience of the service is unmatched. The inspector was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most comprehensive detailed and thorough inspection we have ever seen. Combine that with Dave's ability to explain and guide us and we felt confident in our new home's condition. Money well spent !

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and quick to complete.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, and I loved the way David took his time and explained the whole process. Made us feel really comfortable in a situation we are not familiar with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was thorough, professional and friendly. It was great working with him!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Little disappointed that not all outlets and lights are checked in the home

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We moved in this week a multiple things we were told on the inspection that work however they didnt, theirs holes in walls that aren't listed on the inspection sheets and no where on them and I find where the water shut off value is located. Your inspector also lite out instructions to our oven on fire.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Hi Nathan. I'm sorry that you are disappointed with the home inspection. I will call you and do my best to remedy the problems that you brought up on the review.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Arduini is great! Very efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David did a wonderful and complete job. Obviously a subject matter expect. He spent the amount of time needed to complete the job.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The notebook at the end with my report and other helpful tools it contained is probably my favorite part. I show or tell other people about that they are blown away. I also appreciated the honesty I received. I never felt like I was being spoken down too (single woman first time home buyer, I get a lot of demeaning comments or "mansplaining" thrown my way). I also appreciate the time spent doing the inspection. I've heard other people say they paid just as much or more to have a guy take one stroll around and say you are good. I feel 100% confident buying this home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was happy with the inspection and the amount of time taken to do the inspection.i felt like the inspector did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Again a great inspection from David. He's very thorough and as always the resources we get from the inspections are priceless. Having a binder of detailed information about our house is an amazing asset. Thank you!


Privacy Policy