Pillar To Post
18 Frances Place
Pueblo
CO 81008
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 125 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely and kept me well informed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to answer all my questions

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to read inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David did a wonderful job. He was very courteous, through, and extremely professional. Yes, we could recommend your services.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Rapid response in scheduling an inspection appointment. Professional interaction and behavior, start to finish.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and good customer service. Very thorough and takes the time to annotate
and take photos of problems. Explains things as inspection is being done. Even recommends
solutions to some of the corrections or fixes that will be needed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was so thorough and did a great job. He was able to explain to us exactly what condition the house was in. As a first time home-buyer it was very educational. Also, Pillar to Post prints out all color pages and gave it to us in a binder for our records. It is a great resource for the future. Thank you so much.

Response from Pillar To Post:

It was a pleasure to serve you and your husband, Carolyn. Best of luck with your home purchase!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and thorough.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks. Duane! It was a pleasure to serve you and your wife.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is very detailed in his descriptions and looks out for problematic issues.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection from David Arduini!
I thought David performed the inspection professionally and was very diligent with each aspect of the home inspection!
He was inciteful and knowledgeable in regards to every detail of the inspection!
Great Job David!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks Raymond! Best of luck with you home purchase!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very thorough. May have missed a broken drain pipe.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient, on time and report printed before rep left including pictures.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very courteous friendly and professional. He explained and went over the entire inspection with us. Great service. He even completed a follow up call to see if we had any further questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Arduini,

You were a pleasure to speak with, I felt very informed and thank you so much for your thoroughness!

Name removed

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time and detail that David Arduini spent going around the home with me and answering all my questions. He also informed me about things I wasn't even aware I needed to ask about. I never felt rushed or that he had somewhere else to be.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough in his inspection of the house. He was friendly and polite. He walked me through ever detail of the house. I feel I know the house and how to fix some of the problems.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great comunication troughout process. Repeat customer -Highly satisfied😀


Privacy Policy