Pillar To Post
18 Frances Place
Pueblo
CO 81008
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We moved in this week a multiple things we were told on the inspection that work however they didnt, theirs holes in walls that aren't listed on the inspection sheets and no where on them and I find where the water shut off value is located. Your inspector also lite out instructions to our oven on fire.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Hi Nathan. I'm sorry that you are disappointed with the home inspection. I will call you and do my best to remedy the problems that you brought up on the review.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Arduini is great! Very efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David did a wonderful and complete job. Obviously a subject matter expect. He spent the amount of time needed to complete the job.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The notebook at the end with my report and other helpful tools it contained is probably my favorite part. I show or tell other people about that they are blown away. I also appreciated the honesty I received. I never felt like I was being spoken down too (single woman first time home buyer, I get a lot of demeaning comments or "mansplaining" thrown my way). I also appreciate the time spent doing the inspection. I've heard other people say they paid just as much or more to have a guy take one stroll around and say you are good. I feel 100% confident buying this home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was happy with the inspection and the amount of time taken to do the inspection.i felt like the inspector did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, communication and follow thru

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Again a great inspection from David. He's very thorough and as always the resources we get from the inspections are priceless. Having a binder of detailed information about our house is an amazing asset. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone who needed an inspector. Thoroughly trust him. He is outstanding.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely and kept me well informed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to answer all my questions

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to read inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David did a wonderful job. He was very courteous, through, and extremely professional. Yes, we could recommend your services.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Rapid response in scheduling an inspection appointment. Professional interaction and behavior, start to finish.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and thorough.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks. Duane! It was a pleasure to serve you and your wife.


Privacy Policy