Pillar To Post
18 Frances Place
Pueblo
CO 81008
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was happy with the inspection and the amount of time taken to do the inspection.i felt like the inspector did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, communication and follow thru

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Again a great inspection from David. He's very thorough and as always the resources we get from the inspections are priceless. Having a binder of detailed information about our house is an amazing asset. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone who needed an inspector. Thoroughly trust him. He is outstanding.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely and kept me well informed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to answer all my questions

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to read inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David did a wonderful job. He was very courteous, through, and extremely professional. Yes, we could recommend your services.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Rapid response in scheduling an inspection appointment. Professional interaction and behavior, start to finish.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and good customer service. Very thorough and takes the time to annotate
and take photos of problems. Explains things as inspection is being done. Even recommends
solutions to some of the corrections or fixes that will be needed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and thorough.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks. Duane! It was a pleasure to serve you and your wife.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is very detailed in his descriptions and looks out for problematic issues.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection from David Arduini!
I thought David performed the inspection professionally and was very diligent with each aspect of the home inspection!
He was inciteful and knowledgeable in regards to every detail of the inspection!
Great Job David!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks Raymond! Best of luck with you home purchase!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very thorough. May have missed a broken drain pipe.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient, on time and report printed before rep left including pictures.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very courteous friendly and professional. He explained and went over the entire inspection with us. Great service. He even completed a follow up call to see if we had any further questions.


Privacy Policy