Pillar To Post
1631 ILA Perdue Dr
Knoxville
TN 37931
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 98 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was extremely thorough and I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 5th home I have purchased and had inspected prior to closing. The thoroughness and expertise exhibited by the Pillar to Post inspector (specifically, Rick Jenkins) far exceeded that of any home inspector I have previously worked with. Mr. Jenkins explained each finding in great detail, both verbally while on-site and via a formal report replete with photos. He took his time during the inspection, and was open to any and all questions I posed. He left no stone unturned. The cost of the inspection was competitively priced, scheduling was easy, and Mr. Jenkins was punctual. In addition, he was a consummate professional. In short, I could not have chosen a more qualified and thorough home inspection company than Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very professional and knowledgeable. He willingly showed me everything about the house and explained the house very well. He was thorough with his inspection. He was on time for his appointment. Everything was checked in the house. Things were explained to me that I should fix and how to fix them. And also what the bigger problems that should be fixed before the closing date. I am very pleased with them and the next time we buy a house we will defiantly use them for our inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great information flow and very friendly.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick appointment, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Y'all cover EVERYTHING! I have no doubt in my mind that we are making the right purchase after Rick's inspection! Top notch service!

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough explanation of the inspection done with plenty of tips for maintenance - above and beyond for helping a first time homebuyer like myself!

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very helpful. Very thorough, and would absolutely recommend him to future clients.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & easy to understand

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and professional service

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and explained everthing

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Hilton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, easy to work with and very informative about findings. I would definitely use them again. Thanks,

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Belitz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the help Rick Jenkins gave me in understanding this report.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Schindler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed Rick's ability to explain the different aspects of the inspection. He clearly communicated his insights (which were good), which helped me better understand the potential purchase.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Jenkins was very thorough in his inspection and his answers to my many questions. He was nice and friendly while at the same time, professional. I doubt I could have found a better inspector or person for the task. He delivered his report presonally, and quickly.

I give him as 5-star rating !!

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas And Elizabeth Calton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Pleasant experience

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwayne Beaty Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very friendly. Walked me through everything he noted.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very good. As first time home buyers, he took the time to show us lots of things we may not have known. My wife and I felt he went above and beyond!


Privacy Policy