Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't really comment on CBB's real estate services as a whole, given that my only point of contact was Trish Gale. What I can say is that Trish worked tirelessly to get me into a new home and made miracles happen. I've already recommended her to several friends and associates.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable. Friendly. Good follow up.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish Gale and the staff at the front desk were excellent.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is an absolute rock star. As first-time home buyers we were nervous about the process, but she quickly eased our fears. She guided us through the process with aplomb.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent knowledge of the local market. Great advice on pricing the property and receiving multiple offers.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent with honesty and integrity

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was a very personable agent, easy to work with, and fun. She was very helpful in terms of finding answers to questions (general and specific), identifying specialists to help with home repairs and mortgage process (banks, brokers, insurance, etc.). She also has a good energy - laid back when needed but she was ready to go and jump into the game when needed (like, putting in an offer ASAP and following up with other agents for progress)! She is also a fun person and gave us all kinds of helpful info about Bellingham and neat places to go/things to check out. A good person to have welcoming you to a new town!

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish has been extremely through and timely in her response to all Questions I had. Professional all the way

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

I felt the overall experience was great, she had a tough assignment trying to sell a house in that area and she did great!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gale Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From start to finish it was first class all the way! Help with the correct price, help with decluttering, professional negotiation to get a full price offer within a week! Trish kept us informed each step of the way of what to expect. She calmed our worries and nerves, She is a great agent!


Privacy Policy