Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Bartlett Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish was amazing from start to finish! She listened to us and she was ready to go right away on getting our house listed. Her energy, enthusiasm and professionalism really set her apart from a lot of realtors we've worked with before. We would definitely work with her again!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wilson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish Gale was amazing to work with and always accommodated our crazy requests. We came to her on very short notice after we had found what we thought was the home of our dreams. She met with us the next day after having gone to an open house and told us what we needed to do to put our home up for sale. Flash forward less than two weeks later and our offer was accepted and our house was up for sale. And Trish was even working while on vacation! The sale of our home went smoothly but the other end of the deal didnt. Trish worked amazingly with a For Sale by Owner and after going back and forth multiple times with him we just couldn't make the deal happen. As we noticed this happening Trish went right to work and sent us over tons of listings she felt would suit our needs. I was in panic mode but she kept reassuring me that something would come up and sure enough it did. That deal went smoothly and we still ended up closing within days of each other. Trish was great every step of the way and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy, sell, or do both at the same time!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish was very engaged and genuinely cared about finding a the best place for me. She also went the extra distance to find a renter to take over my lease so I could move into my new home...First name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clifford K Smith Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish personalized her handling of our real estate transaction. She listened attentively to our needs and helped us find the right property in the perfect location. She proved she was on our side by helping us better understand the properties we were reviewing from a local resident's perspective so that we could make well-educated decisions. We were making our search and purchase from the East Coast. She was very patient and took time to explain the different procedures in the West compared to the East. Trish went way above and beyond like no other realtor I've worked with (I've purchased/sold 5 properties over the years). She attended the home inspection and provided additional photos she took while she was there so that we could get a really good idea of the property and its environs. She coordinated a visit with a contractor to determine whether or not we could have new flooring installed quickly after closing before our furniture arrived. And, she made the transaction fun with her sense of humor.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Mitcham Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent, Trish, took care of me - like I was family. I felt informed at each step of the process, my needs were always put first and she took great care of me and my transaction.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is amazing! In a crazy market like this you need an agent like Trish to get your dream house! We will always work with her in the future.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Ann Dalle Angelini Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is a pleasure to work with! Her prompt answers to all our questions was very helpful as this was our first time selling. She is very knowledgeable, reliable, and responsive. Trish kept us informed through the whole process & made the it smooth, stress-free and easy for us. Our whole experience was wonderful! Thanks, Trish!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't really comment on CBB's real estate services as a whole, given that my only point of contact was Trish Gale. What I can say is that Trish worked tirelessly to get me into a new home and made miracles happen. I've already recommended her to several friends and associates.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable. Friendly. Good follow up.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish Gale and the staff at the front desk were excellent.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is an absolute rock star. As first-time home buyers we were nervous about the process, but she quickly eased our fears. She guided us through the process with aplomb.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent knowledge of the local market. Great advice on pricing the property and receiving multiple offers.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent with honesty and integrity

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was a very personable agent, easy to work with, and fun. She was very helpful in terms of finding answers to questions (general and specific), identifying specialists to help with home repairs and mortgage process (banks, brokers, insurance, etc.). She also has a good energy - laid back when needed but she was ready to go and jump into the game when needed (like, putting in an offer ASAP and following up with other agents for progress)! She is also a fun person and gave us all kinds of helpful info about Bellingham and neat places to go/things to check out. A good person to have welcoming you to a new town!

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish has been extremely through and timely in her response to all Questions I had. Professional all the way

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

I felt the overall experience was great, she had a tough assignment trying to sell a house in that area and she did great!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gale Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From start to finish it was first class all the way! Help with the correct price, help with decluttering, professional negotiation to get a full price offer within a week! Trish kept us informed each step of the way of what to expect. She calmed our worries and nerves, She is a great agent!


Privacy Policy