Pillar To Post
1141 Via Francisca
San Pedro
CA 90732
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was just great. She pays attention to every detail. We have had her come out to our homes and have refered her. She is just wonderful and on top of everything. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was extremely nice and professional. She took the time not only to inspect my future residence, but took the time to explain to me what she was checking and why. She was great and I would use her again anytime.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and nice report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very theral, and the technician explained everything in plain English.
Offered some suggestions and did minor fixes while inspecting.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea is amazing. I could not recommend her more highly. Thoroughly appreciate the services.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was amazing from start to finish. She was so knowledgeable and incredibly thorough in her inspection and also so warm and thoughtful. Her report was wonderful; organized, detailed and with lots of photos. Furthermore, we received the full report the night of the inspection. We feel secure that we learned everything important about the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was extremely professional and friendly! Would recommend her highly!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was helpful and answered all our questions for a long time! Report is easy to read and use.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! House was looked at top to bottom and back. Great job!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I want to thank Andrea for awesome job!!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Andrea, was amazing. Very thorough and helpful when I had questions. This is the 2nd time I've used this company and Andrea and will be sure to call again for my next home purchase.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything--Andrea is helpful, kind, thoughtful, thorough, knowledgeable, and prompt. She's the best.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly service. My wife and I feel 100% confident in the opinions of our inspector. She was thorough, personable, and very helpful in explaining the process to us.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was SPECTACULAR!!! So professional, lovely, informative, thorough and went above and beyond in inspecting our future house. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and friendly. A genuinely great experience.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, knowledgeable, willing to listen and answer questions honestly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Andrea was very thorough and knowledgeable. We were confident by the end of the inspection that everything notable was taken into consideration.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.M.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very knowledgeable and patient to answer all of our questions.


Privacy Policy