Pillar To Post
1141 Via Francisca
San Pedro
CA 90732
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 84 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service. On time. Informative and allowed buyer to be involved in the inspection. Inspector followed up and made themselves available. Thks Name removed

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought the inspection was very thorough and identified important flaws.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was so thorough and so helpful in explaining what she found while inspecting the house. She made the process painless!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was friendly, helpful and detailed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was so thorough! A fantastic inspector. Best I've ever seen.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea gave a thorough inspection. She did not rush through her works. She told me beforehand to wear comfortable so that I could follow her throughout the whole inspection. She explained very clearly and professionally. Her report was awesome and details with pictures.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, thorough, and easy to comprehend. Inspector was very approachable with regards to any questions towards findings and was very knowledgeable in their field.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was fantastic. She was very thorough and explained everything very clearly. We'd hire her and Pillar to Post again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I expected a more detailed report - one that had more text and language. This is my first inspection. I had, however, done some research on the internet so that I would know what to look for when shopping for a good inspector. A lot of boxes with check marks should not take the place of detail. I did like the fact that the inspector sent detailed responses to my questions in a timely manner. She will also return to re-inspect an area and I do feel open to calling back with questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

She is excellent. Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was so very helpful. She answered all of my questions and then some.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was awesome. Very through, polite, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was just great. She pays attention to every detail. We have had her come out to our homes and have refered her. She is just wonderful and on top of everything. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was extremely nice and professional. She took the time not only to inspect my future residence, but took the time to explain to me what she was checking and why. She was great and I would use her again anytime.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and nice report.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very theral, and the technician explained everything in plain English.
Offered some suggestions and did minor fixes while inspecting.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea is amazing. I could not recommend her more highly. Thoroughly appreciate the services.


Privacy Policy