Pillar To Post
1141 Via Francisca
San Pedro
CA 90732
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 52 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.M.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very knowledgeable and patient to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea Stammreich is FANTASTIC

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like Andrea Stammereich. Very nice and very professional, helpful. The best inspector I've ever dealt with.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very detailed report delivered very fast

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Honest. Frank.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea Stammreich was very thorough and friendly. She even provided us with water and granola bars at the end of the inspection. That Pillar to Post provides a binder with coupons, the report, and suggestion on house maintenance is a great touch.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful with explanations

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You gave a very detailed inspection of what was done

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Wildman & Arlene Irlando Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, cordial, thorough, and inspired confidence - Andrea was great!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea is very professional, thorough and most of all a wonderful person. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to all of my family and friends.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Mac Garva George Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The woman who did the inspection was very thorough, explained everything patiently, and left no stone unturned! She was also prompt, professional, and personable! Really I can't imagine what more I could ask for...she was perfect!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galloway Allbright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea. Andrea. Andrea.
She is the best. She is professional, warm, aggressive on behalf of the facts, and comfortable acknowledging the limits of her expertise rather than puffing herself up. She makes is easy to TRUST her, which is pricelessly essential to me the customer.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really liked Andrea. She was very nice and explained the process in great detail.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Carriolo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How nice and friendly Andrea was. She did a great job.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sunny Rahmani Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea is great. She is always early on the appointment and well prepared. She is very knowledgeable in her field and explains the condition of the house in detail. Also the report is always ready the next day. I won't hesitate to recommend her to my clients.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt response; used a really good laboratory; complete report; resolved issues!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonita Kampmeyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector came prepared and finished her work in a professional manner. No complaints!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrea Stammreich was so helpful and went above and beyond to answer my questions even after the inspection was over!

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and taking time to explain what you are doing.


Privacy Policy