ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
501 Meadow Avenue
East Peoria
IL 61611
United States
  • Phone: (309) 694-9821

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 61 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Ready and available on short notice.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.V. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very prompt, professional, friendly service!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Jacque Bethmann ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

1. The friendliness of the people
2. The quality of work
3. Timely manner in which it was done
4. Over all a very pleasant experience

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles And Janis Hauptly ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very efficient in the clean-up, very satisfied with work. Done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Good communications, friendly personnel and respected the other areas of the house.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Honest & hardworkers! - kind of expensive though!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone who came to our home was very courteous and showed a genuine concern for our problem.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Overall excellent experience, everyone that came out was professional and sympathetic to our situation.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Radley ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Derrick listened to what I wanted and then he did it!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

This is the second time our family has used Serviceaster for restoration services. The employees are thorough, efficient, responsive and they take the responsibility off their customer. I really like the one-stop-shop aspect you've added to your portfolio. I love the fact that we can with ServiceMasterling for the mold remediation and the rebuild. ServiceMaster really understands customer service and knows how to create a superior customer experience that causes their customers to become loyal customers that return and provide repeat business. I would highly recommend ServiceMaster to anyone.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Valentine ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

all the workers were informative and friendly especially John
and they have done a good job

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Speedy response

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt service

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt response, efficient work, answered all questions

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Speediness of response. Number of professionals involved is impressive.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.P. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Seemed to be lack of communication between Joe who did the estimate and the workers. Not sure everything would have been done if I hadn't been there and actually worked along side the workers for approximately an hour and a half

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

fast service

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

I think you did the job as quoted. We had an issue with one of the workers stepping through the ceiling and you repaired the damage in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.D. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

quick and dependable

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. ServiceMaster of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Water mitigation was quick and reassuring.


Privacy Policy