AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
15 Hussey Place Portugal Cove
St. Phillips
NL A1M 3K4
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, thorough with attention to detail, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Walked me through everything, and was very accommodating with setting up my inspection
And the final file they sent me was very easy to read and the summary one was very convenient

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and very through!!!!!!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly prompt service and I’m very pleased with the evaluation. It will save me big $$$

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Gerry Locke) was excellent. I met him initially at the house at which point he made me very comfortable with his introduction and the fact that he would meet with me after the 3 hour+ inspection of the home. When we arrived at the end of the inspection he brought us into every room and identified the issues / his concerns. He explained to us what were the major issues and the ones that we only needed to monitor.
I spoke to him through text and by phone several times after the inspection when I had any questions. He was always very polite and informative as to his suggestions. Report was thorough and detailed. Excellent experience. Professional, knowledgeable and accommodations. Gerry went above and beyond what we had expected. Many thanks.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

informative very impressed thanks

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

They walk you through the inspection great knowledge inspectors

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Gerry is highly professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The description was very detailed and easy to follow. The staff was great and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection completed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very knowledgable, great report & summary!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, dont down play anything tells it for how it is.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Hawkins AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thoroughly conducted service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the review of all concern at the end of his inspection.
the service was incredible

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are very thorough and great to work with!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne White AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection process was BERY thorough . Brad picked up on some issues that hadn't been identified in a previous inspection( a sale had fallen through previously on the house I was purchasing ).

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Down to earth tech, very easy to get along with, very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy