AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
15 Hussey Place Portugal Cove
St. Phillips
NL A1M 3K4
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

informative very impressed thanks

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

They walk you through the inspection great knowledge inspectors

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Gerry is highly professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The description was very detailed and easy to follow. The staff was great and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection completed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very knowledgable, great report & summary!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, dont down play anything tells it for how it is.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Hawkins AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thoroughly conducted service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the review of all concern at the end of his inspection.
the service was incredible

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are very thorough and great to work with!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne White AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection process was BERY thorough . Brad picked up on some issues that hadn't been identified in a previous inspection( a sale had fallen through previously on the house I was purchasing ).

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Down to earth tech, very easy to get along with, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gerry Locke is easy to talk to and is knowledgeable about his work. He gave a thorough report of the home, along with helpful insights to me as a first-time home-buyer. I would happily use AmeriSpec again on any future home inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good quality, promptness, professionalism.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, communication was great, inspection waa very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, imformative and helpful.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Barrett AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brad was very knowledgeable. I instantly felt at ease. He was friendly and honest. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec to anyone looking for a home inspection.


Privacy Policy