AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
15 Hussey Place Portugal Cove
St. Phillips
NL A1M 3K4
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly and took the time to explain all details

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Russell AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Name removed, was very professional, courteous,knowledgeable and informative to my client. He followed up with all our questions regarding different aspects of the information in the inspection.
I would highly recommend him again. Great representative for AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Inspector was qualified and experienced.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Thorne AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service, easy scheduling, professional & timely reports, knowledgeable inspector with the ability to converse with clients in language that they understand without intimidating them, approachable for follow-up questions; good advice.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is my second time using Amerispec and I found the inspectors to be very thorough and professional. The walk through easily pinpointed the areas requiring immediate attention vs routine maintenance.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Summers AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

very personal simple terms nothing out of scope

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.
Inspector very easy to talk to. He explained things well.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff. Very patient and accommodating. Knowledgeable, experienced, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adeyinka Adedeji AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and inspection with thermography scan

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Waugh AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone is super friendly, professional, and easy to reach.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough with detail required to understand the issue and judge importance. Professional and helpful inspection technician.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norman Chaulk AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and friendly service. Your representative answers all questions thoroughly. Very professional and pleasant experience. Would definitely use your service again.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great chat with the inspector. Very informative and answered all questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable and points out everything that is say out of place or something not right and tells u his opioin on how great of a problem it is.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly inspector, went through the entire house in detail, report was very well written and thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Emmanuel Asapo AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and honest advice and recommendation

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Customer service was great.
Timely response time with both the inspection and the report.
Very thorough!
Inspector (Name removed) was excellent. He was very nice and explained everything well.
This experience exceeded my expectations- an easy 10/10.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to deal with and get back to you right away. Inspection was done very thoroughly.


Privacy Policy