AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
15 Hussey Place Portugal Cove
St. Phillips
NL A1M 3K4
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the review of all concern at the end of his inspection.
the service was incredible

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are very thorough and great to work with!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne White AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection process was BERY thorough . Brad picked up on some issues that hadn't been identified in a previous inspection( a sale had fallen through previously on the house I was purchasing ).

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Down to earth tech, very easy to get along with, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gerry Locke is easy to talk to and is knowledgeable about his work. He gave a thorough report of the home, along with helpful insights to me as a first-time home-buyer. I would happily use AmeriSpec again on any future home inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good quality, promptness, professionalism.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, communication was great, inspection waa very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, imformative and helpful.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Barrett AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brad was very knowledgeable. I instantly felt at ease. He was friendly and honest. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and though

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Mandville AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

People, great service & with a smile.
Great technology- very professional.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough inspection and excellent presentation to our client and I.

As an agent, I do notice that the 'summary' reports tend to be lengthy which can be combersome to home buyers and sellers alike.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Ryall AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick email reply, reliable service and complete in-depth report with full detail and pictures. Fast turn around from when inspection completed to producing the report.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly and took the time to explain all details

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Russell AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Gerry Locke, was very professional, courteous,knowledgeable and informative to my client. He followed up with all our questions regarding different aspects of the information in the inspection.
I would highly recommend him again. Great representative for AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Inspector was qualified and experienced.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Thorne AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service, easy scheduling, professional & timely reports, knowledgeable inspector with the ability to converse with clients in language that they understand without intimidating them, approachable for follow-up questions; good advice.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is my second time using Amerispec and I found the inspectors to be very thorough and professional. The walk through easily pinpointed the areas requiring immediate attention vs routine maintenance.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Summers AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

very personal simple terms nothing out of scope


Privacy Policy