Cut Fitness
30261 Tomas
RSM
CA 92688
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 314 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Rinke Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I've been a member at Cut Fitness for a year now and recently had an injury that restricted my level of activity. Eddie encouraged me to take personal training classes to maintain my fitness level and its been an awesome experience. Andrea creates workouts specifically for me and motivates and pushes me so when I'm healed and I can jump (literally) back into my classes. I would highly recommend personal training and Andrea.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I liked having an explanation for what I was doing....I.e. Why keeping my heart rate at a certain level was beneficial for"xyz." It made the experience personal and rewarding.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. Cut Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I love the personal trainer and it's a welcoming place and a convenient location. It's a little pricey for a gym without the locker room and other amenities which might be a reason why I would hesitate to recommend it. People are looking for different things in a gym. For my purposes, it's perfect, and I enjoy supporting a local business.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dani Clark Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructor (Eddie) was very encouraging. I really enjoyed having a ladies only class with a group of cyclists.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Cut Fitness
What could we do to improve?

A little expensive in comparison to other gyms and studios.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Bray Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like how the trainers pay specific attention to each attendant of the classes. It makes me feel like I am getting a personalized workout routine where I can thrive and achieve my goals I am trying to achieve in the fitness world. Also every class is run very smoothly and I am able to get my best out when I am there vs when I work out on my own where I don't push myself as hard.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Even though there is many in one class, everyone gets the same attention from the instructor.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Jourdan Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The training was awesome. Eddie is so motivating to push the group through the difficult parts to make us better cyclists. Thanks so much!

I didn't know where to put my dirty towel. Couldn't find the dirty towel bin.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

personalized attention, excellent equipment, great facility!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor, facility on the spot and equipment was easy to access and user friendly.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very challenging, great workout, clean and professional environment!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Meadows Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

A trainer that actually cares about my progress.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I was going to be visiting my son in Orange County during the Thanksgiving Holiday. My first experience and impression of Cut Fitness was when I called to schedule a class while I was going to be in town. The gentlemen that answered the phone,Eddie,was very polite and went into full detail about all the classes that were offered and also asked me questions about my exercise history to try to find out what class might suit me best. My son and I went to the TRX class on Saturday morning which was taught by Eddie. This was the first TRX class that I had participated in and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Before leaving I spoke with Tamra a little bit about fitness and the supplements and protein products (Advocare) that she sells. Both Tamra and Eddie were very welcoming and treating us like family. I look forward to my next visit to Cut Fitness. Thank you guys!💯💪🏻👍🏻😍

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Barros Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eddie and tamra are very knowledgeable on work out excerise and supplements,
Can't wait to come down and workout again, and go back home sore, but a great feeling.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small group format and personal attention for new members

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and attention to each client! They pay attention and that helps prevent injuries!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Gosper Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I thoroughly enjoy the classes. Instructors challenge everyone in the class, they are personable and very friendly. I love the Woodway treadmills....

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like that each class is different and smaller in size. It feels more like a personal training workout while still being in a group.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable trainer (Eddie) and the facility was in really good shape. Everyone was very nice and there was a welcoming vibe right away

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Such a great experience! Everyone was so welcoming and motivating. It was one of the best workouts I've ever had!


Privacy Policy