Cut Fitness
30261 Tomas
RSM
CA 92688
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Richardson Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love the personal training!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Parker Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one interaction I receive. All of my questions are answered, my poor form is always corrected, and I always receive positive reenforcement. I look forward to class every week and love the results I'm seeing.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Bakus Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff is professional, personable, and high energy.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terrence Peren Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is great and the trainers are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Private gym with personal training. Love Yvette.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. Cut Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The price breakdown is kind of funky, with monthly membership being very expensive especially because of lack of Tuesday and Thursday morning classes. Punch card system is good, except you have to buy a very expensive package to get the price down to being reasonable. Also, trial classes should always be free, in my opinion. Other than that, I Loved it. Eddie is awesome. The class set up is great. Participants are warm and welcoming. I just don't know if I can justify spending so much money for a membership.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly. The classes are fun but so challenging that I truly feel I'm getting in such a great workout! Also even though it's challenging I am able to workout according to my own speed & strength so it isn't discouraging. I'm allowed to workout at MY own pace but still get motivation from the coach so I push myself to do better than I thought I could. I always feel proud after each session.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marla Roth Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like your facility - it is clean, bright and full of great equipment. I like Eddie as a trainer because he takes the time to learn people's names and really makes sure that everyone is using the correct form to prevent injury. He is also motivating without sounding fake or too pumped up.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Tolentino Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I really love the attention you get from both Eddie and Dillon. They are constantly keeping you on your toes, correcting form when needed, and motivating you to push yourself to new levels.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.N. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

My trainer works with me so that I can continue to progress. I didn't work out much before and even though it's a class of usually around 5 people, she still helps every one of us.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charity Andersen Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Kind, welcoming, knowledgeable, unique!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Afton Caso Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Classes are fun and challenging (so are the instructors :)

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The price is just tough for me!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen French Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

-Like how personal Eddie was and how he took the time to talk with me before and after the class.
-Very warm and friendly atmosphere.
-Eddie made the class very fun!
-Felt like I got a really good workout (legs sore next day- LOL)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.R. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The hands on approach and coaching technique. Also the owners sat and talked with us afterwards giving us tips and tricks to the business.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Kraus Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

small class sizes and great instructors!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eddie put together a group circuit training session for a large number of people, each with a wide variety of abilities. This made it challenging for each participant regardless of their ability. Very impressive.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The service is awesome, you all are wonderful. Best gym I've ever attended. Happy Easter!

First name removed C

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The equipment is up to date and the staff members are very friendly making it comfortable to work out. :)

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It is very easy going and welcoming. You feel like one of the family right away.


Privacy Policy