Cut Fitness
30261 Tomas
RSM
CA 92688
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 328 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, motivating, great equipment, convenient class time

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors! Really pushed me to my max and motivated the entire time. Great equipment! Makes great use of modern technology (treadmills specifically!)

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE going to CUT Fitness!!! Being around great people who care about my well being keeps me going!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Bray Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything and how the trainers are able to go one on one and manage a class really well and push me to reach my max and push myself but not to the point of injury.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Rinke Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love all your services and I've tried them all: nutrition, personal training, open gym, small group classes and Advocare products. I highly recommend CUT Fitness if you're interested in making healthy lifetime decisions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Young Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Top notch facility. Warm and welcoming to new members. Excellent fitness instructors.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Kennedy Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eddie and staff provide excellent coaching and training to push to the next level.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesika Nguyen Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The reception was very sweet. The workout itself was a challenge which made me feel like it was effective yet so much fun so it helped me not want to give up. The coach was very nice, motivating & helpful. The class wasn't too large where I felt lost or intimidated and in the end I felt so proud of myself & ready to begin a whole new lifestyle.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Beebe Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Well informed and energy driven trainers. Classes are designed to help beginners get started on their fitness journey while simultaneously challenging experts. No other gym like it. I love going to Cut!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Jourdan Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and personal interest to each person working out. It has a fun atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Intensity of the workouts and the fact that it's like having your own personal trainer with every workout for each class and phenomal trainers who really care about your goals with whatever it is that you are trying to reach.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Afton Caso Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors and a variety of membership options. Instructors are knowledgeable. Plan on working hard and having fun!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great coach, effective workout, great exercise equipment, small class size, clean, cool, comfortable gym

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Ruedlinger Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the facility and the personal attention and friendliness of the owners and trainers. I love that CUT Fitness offers fitness assessments, nutrition guidance, and lots of motivation to be the best I can be! The workouts are challenging and targeted and I have noticed profound changes in my endurance, appearance and outlook... I am much happier!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Weaver Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The amount of personal attention to the exercise I am trying to complete is done in such a motivating and precise manner that I am getting the result I am looking for and I would recommend classes here to anyone I know.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Meadows Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that my trainer asks me how I feel, if anything hurts, and then manages to come up with a workout for the day that pushes me out of my comfort zone. For example, if I say "I'm tired." The trainer makes me run! I don't want to run when I'm tired. But that is exactly what my body needs in order to have more energy. I also like the fact that I have no idea what my workout will be. One minute I'm crawling on the floor like a gecko, the next I'm pushing massive amounts of weight over my head! My workouts are NEVER the same.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean and well organized and the equipment is state of the art. The classes are small which allows for individualization and the instructors are well trained and push you hard.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Ficarra Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Well organized and well run class

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes offered and the times are pretty flexible, staff is great also.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.D. Cut Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hired a nutritionist because I do not know about nutrition. So I don't know what questions to ask. I need someone to tell me what I should be eating and why. It is frustrating to hear that I should work out 30 minutes a day 3 times a week. Only to be told my next session that 30 minutes isn't really enough to do anything and that it needs to be an hour. Why didn't you tell me it should be an hour initially?


Privacy Policy