Cut Fitness
30261 Tomas
RSM
CA 92688
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 337 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The price is just tough for me!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen French Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

-Like how personal Eddie was and how he took the time to talk with me before and after the class.
-Very warm and friendly atmosphere.
-Eddie made the class very fun!
-Felt like I got a really good workout (legs sore next day- LOL)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The hands on approach and coaching technique. Also the owners sat and talked with us afterwards giving us tips and tricks to the business.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Kraus Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

small class sizes and great instructors!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eddie put together a group circuit training session for a large number of people, each with a wide variety of abilities. This made it challenging for each participant regardless of their ability. Very impressive.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The service is awesome, you all are wonderful. Best gym I've ever attended. Happy Easter!

First name removed C

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The equipment is up to date and the staff members are very friendly making it comfortable to work out. :)

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It is very easy going and welcoming. You feel like one of the family right away.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanja Hatter Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love this gym! The trainers are so knowledgeable, patient and sweet. I love how it's so different from 24 hour fitness. It has the same equipment but cut fitness is so clean with an amazing community. Overall, I highly recommend this community and gym for anyone wanting to connect with others and transform their bodies. Thanks Eddie and Tamara for creating such a unique place.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.P. Cut Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Drinking fountain pressure is low

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Roberts Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Classes, instruction, cleanliness....this gym makes you feel like family!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Parker Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the smaller class sizes and personal attention I receive during each class. Eddie is always happy to answer any questions I have and is always helpful with accommodating or adapting workouts for injuries. He is a very knowledgeable trainer and somehow makes getting your butt kicked enjoyable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, motivating, great equipment, convenient class time

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors! Really pushed me to my max and motivated the entire time. Great equipment! Makes great use of modern technology (treadmills specifically!)

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE going to CUT Fitness!!! Being around great people who care about my well being keeps me going!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Bray Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything and how the trainers are able to go one on one and manage a class really well and push me to reach my max and push myself but not to the point of injury.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Rinke Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love all your services and I've tried them all: nutrition, personal training, open gym, small group classes and Advocare products. I highly recommend CUT Fitness if you're interested in making healthy lifetime decisions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Young Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Top notch facility. Warm and welcoming to new members. Excellent fitness instructors.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Kennedy Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eddie and staff provide excellent coaching and training to push to the next level.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesika Nguyen Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The reception was very sweet. The workout itself was a challenge which made me feel like it was effective yet so much fun so it helped me not want to give up. The coach was very nice, motivating & helpful. The class wasn't too large where I felt lost or intimidated and in the end I felt so proud of myself & ready to begin a whole new lifestyle.


Privacy Policy