Cut Fitness
30261 Tomas
RSM
CA 92688
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Barros Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eddie and tamra are very knowledgeable on work out excerise and supplements,
Can't wait to come down and workout again, and go back home sore, but a great feeling.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small group format and personal attention for new members

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and attention to each client! They pay attention and that helps prevent injuries!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Gosper Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I thoroughly enjoy the classes. Instructors challenge everyone in the class, they are personable and very friendly. I love the Woodway treadmills....

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like that each class is different and smaller in size. It feels more like a personal training workout while still being in a group.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable trainer (Eddie) and the facility was in really good shape. Everyone was very nice and there was a welcoming vibe right away

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Such a great experience! Everyone was so welcoming and motivating. It was one of the best workouts I've ever had!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Stern Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic workout! Very comfortable gym and felt right at home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Cut is a first clsss studio all around from the trainers to the equipment, everything. Eddie is the real deal and his energy and commitment to getting the most out of your workout is contagious. I hope to workout there more soon!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the work outs and the great instructors!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanna Green Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great classes, great coaches, great workouts! I especially love the Thursday classes. The combo makes the 85 min class go quickly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the class, it gave a variation of workouts for all types of level of fitness. I'm limited in my wrist mobility and I was able to modify the work outs to get the best workout possible.

Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

That the trainer/owner pushes you and knows what he's talking about and you feel like it's like a personal training but in a group setting

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Teregis Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

After only one session, I can tell the trainers at Cut Fitness are very dedicated to what they do. The energy, inspiration and motivation in this building is everything an individual needs to get motivated. I highly recommend that when you choose to take your fitness and health seriously, you choose to come here.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, Clean, Clean. Equipment is state of the art and did I mention it is CLEAN !!!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Lamoureux Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Tough and thorough workout, great gym with a variety of equipment. Eddie made sure to accommodate the various ability levels in our group of 10.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Mardar Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I came with a group from out of town and Eddie gave us the BEST group workout we could've imagined. We are all 10 at different fitness levels, and he took the time to quickly assess which level we were all at to be able to beat serve us during the hour. I only wish I lived in the area so that I could become a full time member!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Harding Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

This is a gym, like no other! It's super clean, very high end equipment, and a workout that will challlenge you mentally and physically, each and every time. So happy that I was referred to Cut, one year ago! Love it!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Crowley Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very clean facility, great workout

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Cut Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention, results-oriented program, great motivation!


Privacy Policy