Pillar To Post
1452 Trevino
Troy
MI 48085
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 227 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really happy with the quality and professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Unable to actually walk through with the inspector during home inspections. My real state representative walked through with on my behalf. My agent highly recommended your company. Would probably likely use your company for future inspections.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was efficient and through, providing a itemized and complete report .

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very informative. He explained any questions we had and he was very professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Thoroughness. Politeness. Well prepared.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clients participation in inspection are encouraged and issues are communicated. Inspections are thorough and Reports are available right after the inspection with both a digital and hard copy to reference.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and a great job!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, joe was awesome!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very helpful and friendly! He made sure to explain every step of the process and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend him & Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough with the inspection. He was also responsive to phone calls which made having the inspection with us being out of state very reassuring.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, very knowledgeable, very professional

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough , and a definite referral to anybody getting a house .

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to communicate, the pricing is fair, and the work is well done.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough and patient with us. He answered all our questions. He was very polite, timely and courteous.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained things very well. Worked with the buyer to allow them to fully understand everything whether you had good inspection knowledge or no inspection knowledge tailored to all levels. Print report for you on the spot as well.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very helpful in showing us the important features of our future home. With his knowledge, he was able to answer every one of our questions. We appreciated the fast appointment for inspection so we could meet our deadline.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super helpful! Great company. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For being a first time home buyer and going through this process...Joe and Kyle were very helpful and patient. They took the the time to not only explain but show what they were looking for and was either good or bad. I couldn't have picked better.


Privacy Policy