Pillar To Post
1109 W Targee
Boise
ID 83706
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They will do a thorough job of checking all areas of a home to ensure that there are no surprises after you move in. Their advice includes the little things as well as the big ones so you can make a decision about whether or not you want to live with them or have them fixed. They have saved me from making bad decisions about a purchase.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were so very impressed with the whole process from start to finish. We were Wow'd by the detailed inspection binder and pictures of our future home. It was great to see how accurate and efficient the whole process was and Greg was very personable and knowledgeable which we appreciated so much. It's good to know you've got someone looking out for your best interests. Greg gave us that confidence we needed to be sure we were making the best choice for our family. Thanks Greg from Post to Pillar!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for providing such a thorough inspection. I especially appreciated the time you didn't going through the results of the inspection with me, including the report.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very helpful and we were pleased with his services!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was simple, yet thorough. We were anxious about buying our first house, but the home inspector did a fantastic job explaining everything to us. We appreciated the time he took with us.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, and profrssional

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg, did an excellent job of inspecting our potential new house. It was great to be given the choice to inspect the entire house with him to evaluate first hand all issues. Thanks Name removed F.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are knowledgeable and thorough. You are professional and precise. Competetive and reliable. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Several items were apparently overlooked in the inspection of the residence at 1016 E. Riversong Dr. One of the toilets would not stop running; the hot water dispenser at the kitchen sink does not work, but it was not noted in the inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your promptness and profrssionalism

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide more pictures of thermal images. Like external shots of doors and windows.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Heinke was very thorough and efficient with the inspection. I was glad to have the feedback from him to make sure our home purchase was the right choice for us. I would gladly recommend him to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Thank you,

Mr. & Mrs. Last name removed

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He seemed very thorough while also taking the time to explain what he found when he thought there was an issue.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was outstanding...I will recommend him to all future Clients!!!! Arrived on time and was very informative and friendly.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you were so thorough and did the inspection in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and professional

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable & open to answering questions.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg provided a very thorough inspection of the property and most importantly he was able to communicate to us what he found and why it was important to take care of these issues. We really appreciated his insights.


Privacy Policy