Pillar To Post
1109 W Targee
Boise
ID 83706
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable and informative. Explained concerns with me while I was following him around. Gave me much better information on the house itself.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very helpful and did a professional job. Very friendly.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was pleased with thoroughness, haven't moved in yet but so far feel good about service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A.V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The printed report was very helpful and the whole process was easy and well done.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough, broke it down very well and explained everything

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A video of the crawl space would be helpful.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service...Greg is outstanding, thanks for everything.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Professional report and like that we can be there on the spot to go over things!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and flexible with schedule

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and prompt service. Greg was an absolute pleasure to work with, genuinely a great experience!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the quick home inspection and the high level of detail in the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service driven. The experience was seamless! They were professional and went the extra mile to explain things taking the educative approach while thoroughly completing the inspection.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Downright the most knowledgable and caring Inspector in the valley!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY KNOWLEGEABLE AND DETAILED

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was professional, friendly, thorough, and cost efficient. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

completeness and exactness

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection seemed thorough. Infra red proved to be useful in this case (Hot Switch box). Very good post inspection consultation with Greg. Report format was user friendly. Thanks.


Privacy Policy