Pillar To Post
1109 W Targee
Boise
ID 83706
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 160 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, and profrssional

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg, did an excellent job of inspecting our potential new house. It was great to be given the choice to inspect the entire house with him to evaluate first hand all issues. Thanks Name removed F.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are knowledgeable and thorough. You are professional and precise. Competetive and reliable. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Several items were apparently overlooked in the inspection of the residence at 1016 E. Riversong Dr. One of the toilets would not stop running; the hot water dispenser at the kitchen sink does not work, but it was not noted in the inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your promptness and profrssionalism

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide more pictures of thermal images. Like external shots of doors and windows.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Heinke was very thorough and efficient with the inspection. I was glad to have the feedback from him to make sure our home purchase was the right choice for us. I would gladly recommend him to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Thank you,

Mr. & Mrs. Last name removed

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He seemed very thorough while also taking the time to explain what he found when he thought there was an issue.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was outstanding...I will recommend him to all future Clients!!!! Arrived on time and was very informative and friendly.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you were so thorough and did the inspection in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and professional

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable & open to answering questions.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg provided a very thorough inspection of the property and most importantly he was able to communicate to us what he found and why it was important to take care of these issues. We really appreciated his insights.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tube option to choose a plan and the thorough inspection and review

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, worked with our schedule, very thorough job, presented in a way that was easy to understand and easy to reference in the future.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly professional service. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy And Michelle Rice Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did the inspection was very friendly. He walked through the entire report with me, as well as walked around the house to visually show each item that was noted in the inspection. If there was ever a question, he researched and immediately checked out what I was asking.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellet and professional job
thank you


Privacy Policy