Pillar To Post
1109 W Targee
Boise
ID 83706
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 192 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Show me where the water shut off is.
How do I work the thermostat?
Do I have an attic?

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, very detailed and thoughtful report. Good follow up. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, timely.
Your inspection saved us from making a mistake.
Thanks for your service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was great to work with. While attending the inspection, he made me feel welcome and taught me things about our new home. While I've been through this process before (and I felt the last inspector did a good job), Greg took it to another level.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional courtesy and timely very through great com[any to have on your side when home inspections are needed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, and the ability to get the feedback immediately .

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was great! We had a very thorough inspection! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend them to others!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable and informative. Explained concerns with me while I was following him around. Gave me much better information on the house itself.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very helpful and did a professional job. Very friendly.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was pleased with thoroughness, haven't moved in yet but so far feel good about service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A.V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The printed report was very helpful and the whole process was easy and well done.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough, broke it down very well and explained everything

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A video of the crawl space would be helpful.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service...Greg is outstanding, thanks for everything.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Professional report and like that we can be there on the spot to go over things!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and flexible with schedule


Privacy Policy