Pillar To Post
1109 W Targee
Boise
ID 83706
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and appreciate that.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was in escrow to buy a rental property and found out after the home inspection that it had a multitude of problems. Looked good on the surface but the unforeseen problems would have cost a bundle. Money well spent.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and high regard for the service you provide to people who are already anxious about the home they are about to buy. It was good to be able to converse with Greg and discuss the work to be done. The final report was thorough and to the point which I truly appreciated. Thank you for the good work.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I don’t remember getting anywhere near the level of detail, or scope of your inspection the last time I bought a house. Your detailed report is going to be a working document as we take possession of the house, and has framed our discussions, both with sellers, but also with Kim and I as we discuss the details of the purchase. I really, really appreciate you, and your professionalism.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I experienced quick, reliable, and friendly services!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, in every sense of the word!!! Would definitely utilize their services in the future and recommend them to our friends!!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The communication Emails from the owner of this franchise were unprofessional and insulting. There was a dilemma as to who was responsible for the premature inspection and the correspondences resulted in a threat of small claims court by Greg. My reply Email was very civil and I requested to sit down and discuss. As of this time, I have not received a response from Greg as how he wishes to proceed. If you would like further information to confirm my comments and position, I would be happy to share my experience.
Kindly,
First name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and very friendly inspector during walk through. Report was well organized and documented.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional, punctual and a we had a very pleasant interaction! WOuld highly recommend him to anyone in the future.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around and great communication.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Friendly and fast.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how friendly and informative Greg was! He made the inspection fun, but real and down to earth experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Henke is thorough, on time, quick with his reports and fun to work with!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Show me where the water shut off is.
How do I work the thermostat?
Do I have an attic?

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, very detailed and thoughtful report. Good follow up. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, timely.
Your inspection saved us from making a mistake.
Thanks for your service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was great to work with. While attending the inspection, he made me feel welcome and taught me things about our new home. While I've been through this process before (and I felt the last inspector did a good job), Greg took it to another level.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional courtesy and timely very through great com[any to have on your side when home inspections are needed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, and the ability to get the feedback immediately .

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was great! We had a very thorough inspection! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend them to others!


Privacy Policy