ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
501 Meadow Ave
East Peoria
IL 61611
United States
  • Phone: (309) 694-9821

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Always a great job and friendly customer service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The job was very organized, the staff worked quickly and stayed focused on the job. ServiceMaster was extremely flexible with their scheduling around the renovation that was going on in the building that needed cleaned.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Espenschied ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and overall great service!

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.G. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What could we do to improve?

be the only company in business

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.F. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What could we do to improve?

All was good.

Report a concern   August 21, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.M. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Cleaning was great but scheduling & service were not. You cancelled on us the first time & 2 hours late the time that was rescheduled. thanks

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Porter ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Prompt Professional Service

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Friendliness and reliability of office staff & cleaning tech. AND the stains came out. The carpet looks so much better even though it is more than 15 years old. Thanks for being able to do the job in just a few days too.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Work after business hours, held previous years prices, installer does a good job.

Report a concern   October 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Tech did a wonderful job and if the carpet wasn't done to our specifications he sais he woulsd come back. Great job!


Privacy Policy