Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 220 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and informative.
Very courteous!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, did the inspection in a timely manner,easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed which is great as we could not be there

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was timely and very thorough. I appreciated his review at completion of inspection and his willingness to have follow up conversation if we had any questions.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were good!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't in town for the inspection but was informed that it was a through.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional with great feedback!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt they were extremely thorough and found what could have become several hidden and huge problems in what otherwise looks like a perfect house. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would absolutely recommend Craig and in fact I plan to use him again since we pulled out of the house contract for which he did our inspection. Craig was thorough and realistic with his inspection. He took time to educate us about any defects and even followed up with additional photos and an email purely for us to learn about a tile roofs.We are hoping to be under contract again soon and I already told him I plan to use him.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got our reports right away! Craig was friendly and even made sure we got a second opinion on a certain matter to make sure our house buying experience is a great one!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Approachable. Good explanatiions. Explains what could be on a a problem.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. The inspections are easy to schedule
2. We can always get an inspection before the end of our inspection period
3. Craig Garfield is very thorough
4. The report comes very quickly

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, competent and did a good job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are in the military, and are purchasing our home from a overseas location. Craig was fantastic in communicating all aspects of his inspections with us, even with the limitations of the time difference. It was important to us to have confidence that the inspection's were as detailed and thorough as possible with us not present for them. We highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a great inspection at a fair price!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection, and Craig, the inspector, was very courteous and willing to answer questions we had, as well as, make suggestions and offer advice.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional and informative

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig the owner did amazing job..
Very friendly and professional!!!!

Thanks Pillar

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did the inspections was Top Notch very very good job I wish more people would do their job the way he does the inspection and that report of the inspection was excellent very easy to understand and again excellent job

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough. He explained issues in terms I could understand.


Privacy Policy