Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 178 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I want to thank you for your speedy assistance and thorough inspection. Your promptness and detailed report is greatly appreciated.
Sincerely,
Mrs Last name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having never done an inspection like this before, I didn't quite know what to expect. Everything was explained, all my questions were answered, and I felt much better leaving than I did when I arrived. I'd recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very personable and patient. Explained things well. The report was clear and easy to understand, and we received it quickly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Concise. To the point.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very through and helpful and explained everything in detail with me as he went through the house

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and very professional. He was friendly and helpful on both our pre-inspection on our home sale and the home inspection on the home we bought. Couldn't have been a better experience.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig has been a great asset to my business and my clients appreciate his knowledge and experience when it comes to having their future homes inspected. He is very thorough making sure to check all areas of concern when it comes to buying a home. The Pillar To Post Company makes scheduling a home inspection easy and offers full inspection home reports with pictures. They also offer termite inspections along with the home inspection making it a one stop shop when it comes to some of the most important inspections to be done before purchasing a home. I'am very satisfied with the level of customer service and professionalism of Craig Pretzinger and Pillar to Post in my opinion it doesn't get any better than that.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is very kind, knowledgeable, patient, and approachable. He started the inspection by asking me what my main concerns about the house were, and asked if I had any questions or needed further explanation multiple times through out the inspection process. When I did have questions, Craig took the time to answer them in a way that made sense to me. His inspection report was very detailed and in-depth, but also organized and easy to read. I feel that I can trust Craig's report as a fair, thorough, and expert assessment of the home.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained all questions in detail and was very honest.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to read report.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Edgar Leatherman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and informative.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was professional, approachable, and so patient with all our questions.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt and efficient. He was thorough in his inspection and explained any issues as well as showed pictures. He was friendly and a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and received report in a very timely manner

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely service and everything was completely inspected.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how professional our inspector was when explaining any issues to us. I also appreciated the detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional, great service!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield was very professional, punctual, very thorough, and friendly. He took his time to answer every question I had.


Privacy Policy