Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt that Craig was personable, thorough and fair. He gave his report promptly and it was easy to understand. Scheduling was very important and we were all able to get a time easily set.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional with my father when I couldn't be present for the inspection itself.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed all inclusive understandable unbiased reports that you can rely on

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely thorough, very factual, explained things well! I will be using him again

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thee inspector was awesome!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable. Was very thorough and informative when explaining what was found.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed. Inspector on site was very polite courteous and professional. he went over and beyond with the explanation in the report as he also referred to issues that went against code which is helpful in buying a home when asking a seller to correct certain items. All in all my inspector was a great guy and the company has been very easy to work with

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent in-depth services. Great attitude and extensive knowledge. Open to and answered any question we had. Craig Garfield is top notch.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very informative and walked me through each issue.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. No corners cut. Have used Craig on 2 separate properties now, with no regrets.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

there we things missed a few of the pillars were rotting out as safety issue no caulking around windows mold on the outside bathroom windows roof had 6 mills left need new roof within a year outside of house paint is almost gone and chalky needs repainted in a year or so the items that were mentioned if fix asap would be about 12k wait a year or 2 and the cost would be 40k before everything would be rotten

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, good communication as well as very nice person to work with. Suzanne

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent feedback, very professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was incredibly helpful and easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions and went above and beyond!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. I would recommend.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and he answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and very professional.


Privacy Policy