Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 278 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great in every aspect

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Knows his stuff !!! I'm glad that the Marsee Wilhems team at EXP realty uses Craig Garfield and I highly recommend him to anyone that has a need for an honest & thorough home inspection to be done!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was complete and paid attention to detail. The inspector was receptive to my concerns as well.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very accessible during and upon completion of Survey. Explained issues well and was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely. Appreciate the thorough inspection and the comprehensive report and explanation. Will use again the next time I need a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional individual with professional demeanor The person who completed our home inspection was candid and honest, personable and willing to help

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used your company twice and your representative did an excellent job both times.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great customer service!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy and committed to superior service

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly thorough and professional. Information and color photos in home inspection report make it easy to understand and navigate.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was awesome. Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional. He talked in such a way that made it easier for me to understand and would clarify if I had any questions. I especially appreciated the report with pictures that was sent to my email for review and my records.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very thorough and I would refer him to anyone who needed a proper inspection done. He was very knowledgeable and explained anything asked of him to help me understand it better.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed examinations and timely responses. This was my 3rd home purchase and by far my best home inspector. A++

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspector. Good report.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.Q. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was very knowledgable and pointed out the correct items. He was also very thorough. Thank You!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and polite was not afraid to go under my home to look for defects

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication was clear, explanations were simple, all in all, it was straight forward and easy.
Thank you

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pics that you show with the explanations, and the walk throughs with the technician.


Privacy Policy