Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You can tell Craig knows what he's doing. Totally friendly and willing to answer questions. He never showed any sign of being bothered. For someone to climb on a roof, crawl through a crawl space and probe into so many other things Craig was fantastic.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service - effective communication

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig provided me with an extremely thorough written inspection report. He went over key points with me before he left and answered all of my questions. He was professional and personable. I felt a lot more confident about buying my home after his inspection. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig as very thorough and patient. He took me step by step through the inspection. He also gave me a discount for being a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good, Excellent work would highly recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, friendly service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, elucidative and prompt services. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report was very professionally written with accompanying pictures and descriptions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt to Respond, Timely, Professional Excellence, and Friendly/Polite!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed report with photos when appropriate. I liked the emails that were sent. Pillar to Post did a great job of pointing out all of things that need addressing as well as the things that are fine.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and informative.
Very courteous!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, did the inspection in a timely manner,easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed which is great as we could not be there

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was timely and very thorough. I appreciated his review at completion of inspection and his willingness to have follow up conversation if we had any questions.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were good!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't in town for the inspection but was informed that it was a through.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional with great feedback!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt they were extremely thorough and found what could have become several hidden and huge problems in what otherwise looks like a perfect house. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would absolutely recommend Craig and in fact I plan to use him again since we pulled out of the house contract for which he did our inspection. Craig was thorough and realistic with his inspection. He took time to educate us about any defects and even followed up with additional photos and an email purely for us to learn about a tile roofs.We are hoping to be under contract again soon and I already told him I plan to use him.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy