Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, competent and did a good job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are in the military, and are purchasing our home from a overseas location. Craig was fantastic in communicating all aspects of his inspections with us, even with the limitations of the time difference. It was important to us to have confidence that the inspection's were as detailed and thorough as possible with us not present for them. We highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a great inspection at a fair price!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection, and Craig, the inspector, was very courteous and willing to answer questions we had, as well as, make suggestions and offer advice.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional and informative

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig the owner did amazing job..
Very friendly and professional!!!!

Thanks Pillar

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did the inspections was Top Notch very very good job I wish more people would do their job the way he does the inspection and that report of the inspection was excellent very easy to understand and again excellent job

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough. He explained issues in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is very thorough, and takes time to explain everything that he saw during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig who came out was very knowledgeable and thorough he also explained everything in full detail where I could understand

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and lots of knowledge helped me make my decision on a home from the inspection I got I will definitely tell people about me experience

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was awesome and very thorough. He was patient with all of our questions and concerns and was very professional.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed inspection with the purchaser in mind. courteous and helpful employees

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, responsive, prompt and service oriented. Takes care of the client with a professional description and information that enables the customer to make those critical decisions.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and understand process.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and polite. I felt the home inspection I recieved was very thorough and I appreciate the inspector walking me through everything he found. He took photos and explained what was wrong with each one. The seller failed to have the gas turned on so he could not complete the inspection on day one, but happily came back free of charge to finish the inspection after the utilities were on. He was very straight forward about what is worth asking for repairs and what is not. Overall would highly recommed especially to first time buyers who don't know much about houses!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, very professional and thorough. He explained everything and made it easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Craig was extremely thorough. He arrived on time, took his time to produce a quality inspection along with the separate pool inspector, and then the findings and recommendations were explained to us with pictures to provide a better understanding. My wife and I were absolutely impressed and felt both of the inspectors were very professional, well trained, and prepared. I would absolutely recommend this inspection company and these two representatives to anyone in need.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy