Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 264 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspector. Good report.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.Q. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was very knowledgable and pointed out the correct items. He was also very thorough. Thank You!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and well rounded inspector who takes their time looking at every detail.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and polite was not afraid to go under my home to look for defects

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication was clear, explanations were simple, all in all, it was straight forward and easy.
Thank you

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pics that you show with the explanations, and the walk throughs with the technician.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, and customer oriented!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and welcoming, provided detailed answers to questions, through and complete

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that Craig personally answered my questions about the home inspections over the phone!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was fantastic and explained everything to me in great detail. Not knowing about most of this stuff, that was beyond HELPFUL!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, even after the service was complete, the home inspector took time to go over his work to simplify it for me to understand.

Would have given a 10 out of 10, but there was a few mistakes in the actual report, but other than that, can't find no faults.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional, Craig was more than happy to explain everything to us so we understood, and answer questions as we went along in the process.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and answers questions promptly

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional And Timely thank you very much!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was personable and professional as he answered our questions while staying focused on the many aspects of inspecting our house and buildings. We received a thorough inspection accompanied with detailed report that is clear and easy to understand. A stress-free experience indeed... therefore.. We recommend "Pillar To Post"=)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt that Craig was personable, thorough and fair. He gave his report promptly and it was easy to understand. Scheduling was very important and we were all able to get a time easily set.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional with my father when I couldn't be present for the inspection itself.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed all inclusive understandable unbiased reports that you can rely on

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely thorough, very factual, explained things well! I will be using him again


Privacy Policy