Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

there we things missed a few of the pillars were rotting out as safety issue no caulking around windows mold on the outside bathroom windows roof had 6 mills left need new roof within a year outside of house paint is almost gone and chalky needs repainted in a year or so the items that were mentioned if fix asap would be about 12k wait a year or 2 and the cost would be 40k before everything would be rotten

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, good communication as well as very nice person to work with. Suzanne

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent feedback, very professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was incredibly helpful and easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions and went above and beyond!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. I would recommend.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and he answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You can tell Craig knows what he's doing. Totally friendly and willing to answer questions. He never showed any sign of being bothered. For someone to climb on a roof, crawl through a crawl space and probe into so many other things Craig was fantastic.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service - effective communication

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig provided me with an extremely thorough written inspection report. He went over key points with me before he left and answered all of my questions. He was professional and personable. I felt a lot more confident about buying my home after his inspection. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig as very thorough and patient. He took me step by step through the inspection. He also gave me a discount for being a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good, Excellent work would highly recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, friendly service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, elucidative and prompt services. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report was very professionally written with accompanying pictures and descriptions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt to Respond, Timely, Professional Excellence, and Friendly/Polite!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed report with photos when appropriate. I liked the emails that were sent. Pillar to Post did a great job of pointing out all of things that need addressing as well as the things that are fine.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and informative.
Very courteous!


Privacy Policy