Pillar To Post
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson
AZ 85715
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 192 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and polite. I felt the home inspection I recieved was very thorough and I appreciate the inspector walking me through everything he found. He took photos and explained what was wrong with each one. The seller failed to have the gas turned on so he could not complete the inspection on day one, but happily came back free of charge to finish the inspection after the utilities were on. He was very straight forward about what is worth asking for repairs and what is not. Overall would highly recommed especially to first time buyers who don't know much about houses!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, very professional and thorough. He explained everything and made it easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Craig was extremely thorough. He arrived on time, took his time to produce a quality inspection along with the separate pool inspector, and then the findings and recommendations were explained to us with pictures to provide a better understanding. My wife and I were absolutely impressed and felt both of the inspectors were very professional, well trained, and prepared. I would absolutely recommend this inspection company and these two representatives to anyone in need.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Was able to accommodate our tight timeline. Good communication and easy to contact.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very professional. thoroughly explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. He completely checked every aspect of the house and maybe feel confident about making the purchase.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Felt that Craig Garfield was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough inspection and detailed report that concluded with the inspection on a timely manner

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield is very thorough and friendly. He helps the buyer to prioritize what needs to done and what can potentially be dealt with at a later time. He also can recommend service providers if necessary.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield was as professional as they come. He got there early, worked diligently the entire time, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all the questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I felt taken care of.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, on time service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was amazing. He answered all our questions and was very thorough. His write-up was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I want to thank you for your speedy assistance and thorough inspection. Your promptness and detailed report is greatly appreciated.
Sincerely,
Mrs Last name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having never done an inspection like this before, I didn't quite know what to expect. Everything was explained, all my questions were answered, and I felt much better leaving than I did when I arrived. I'd recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very personable and patient. Explained things well. The report was clear and easy to understand, and we received it quickly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Concise. To the point.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very through and helpful and explained everything in detail with me as he went through the house

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and very professional. He was friendly and helpful on both our pre-inspection on our home sale and the home inspection on the home we bought. Couldn't have been a better experience.


Privacy Policy