Zerorez St. George
3542 Arcata Rd.
Salt Lake City
UT 84124
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 719 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech tried very hard to get the stains out of the carpet. The stains lighten up but he couldn't get them to disappear. But the carpet looks much better. I ask lots of questions and he was very polite and looked up answers and gave me a price for cleaning other things. He made the carpets in the small bedrooms look like new. I like that there is no soap residue to attract more dirt I think that the carpet stays cleaner longer that's why I used zerorez before, and will choose zerorez again.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and no soap left.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, my carpets looks great!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient! My carpets look great!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning was fast and our carpets look great and are so soft

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a wonderful job! Our carpet looks brand new! Super pleased,and would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt service, neat work,nice job

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely professional, punctual and exceptional carpet cleaning !

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your services and have used them over an over again. Josh did an amazing job!! He is very good at what he does and if I was his boss, I would give him a RAISE!!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

A job well done.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Qualified technician, timely service, outstanding method, little residual moisture,, fair price.

After using ZeroRez some years ago, we have been sold, satisfied, customers.

Major Name removed
St. George, UT

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Zerorez because of them not using any soap to leave a residue in my carpet. Also, I liked the the tile cleaner of distilled water snd citrus. Both areas dried fairly quickly, a lot faster than experiences I've had in the past. The technician was very courteous and I think he did a very through job.
I will recommend Zerorez.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick drying. Carpets looked so clean. People were polite.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The crew called before arriving and they showed up on time.....Also, they had uniform shirts which many carpet cleaner companies do not issue. They were very careful around the furniture and took time to explain what the process involved. The entire house had a nice fragrance when they left and the carpet dried in the time they said it would.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality work, Carpets look great! Technician is very nice and friendly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a great job no complaints

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you very much for the fantastic job you did on our carpets! We are very excited about the cleanliness of your process and the results we received. We appreciate the scheduled appointment, the reminder of the appointment, and the connection from your technician on the way to our home. The service was completed as quoted and on time. Great work! We will be using you again in the future!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue and quick

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

My tile in my kitchen and bath look brand new! The guys were quick and efficient and I love the result we got!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly guys. No odor. Great cleaning. Price! FAST! Prompt!

Thank you!! Name removed


Privacy Policy