Zerorez St. George
3542 Arcata Rd.
Salt Lake City
UT 84124
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 703 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The techs showed up when scheduled and did an excellent job. How can you improve on that?

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

everything was great. The guyes were quick and friendly, I love that you clean with water. Its all good.

Thank you! It looks wonderful

-Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Technicians were prompt and thorough and friendly. We will use them again in the future.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service, outstanding results. Very, very impressed. thank you!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

You spend time to make sure my problem areas are taken care of.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.J. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

Take more time to ensure high traffic areas are truly clean

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

He did a good job and would use Zeroez again

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that ZeroRez provides their own treated (soft) water and power to complete the job. Josh cleaned the carpets in our townhouse and then completely cleaned our used motorhome carpet and upholstery. The cost was very reasonable. Both places dried in minimal time and have a clean, fresh smell. I will never go back to detergent-based carpet-cleaning! The suds Josh pulled out of the motorhome was nasty.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

It's just awesome

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

my carpets look and feel great.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He. Did not get the carpets clean

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

good job and quick drying time

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.J. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

Afterwards I feel like the carpet smelt worse than before...I am not sure if that is normal or not. We just bought the house and now the owners before us had a dog so I am sure there was some dog urine. I saw and ad the day after using your company that advertised the same price but also had a "no pet smell" guarantee and kind of wished I had tried them instead. But the technician was very friendly and professional who did our carpets.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Your tech Tim was very professional and timely. Your products did their job, removing stains, cleaning road tar foot prints, and freshening carpets to new appearance. I would be happy to be a repeat customer. I also thank you for the telephone reminder.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Happy with the results.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaned difficult areas well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The team at Zerorez was able to get me scheduled quickly and came when promised. The carpets looked fantastic when they were done. The price was also exactly what they said it would be--no hidden fees thank you!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monya Brimhall Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Years of service. The best I have found.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet feels softer with Zerorez. Other cleaners leave the carpet coarser and stiff.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

professionalism and quick response


Privacy Policy