Zerorez St. George
222 N Donlee Drive
St George
UT 84770
United States
  • Phone: 435-215-1175

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 616 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lee Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets look clean. No allergic reaction. Dries fast. Friendly technician. On time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No harsh chemicals or soaps and very fast drying time.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice Hunt Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech cleaning our carpets was very professional, answered my questions, and did a good job!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm very happy with my carpet today and I think it is going to help my problem with dust. I would recommend your service to friends and family. I was pleased with the young man who did the service.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

quick friendly hardworking

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff. thorough job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Rodgers Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and friendly service

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't care for the work you did. The carpet looks like it was not cleaned...parts are darker than other parts. This carpeting was expensive and only a year old. Actually looks worse than it did before.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Romon Duke Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt
fair price
Very good job.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick. Clean. Knowledgeable. Courteous technician.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim was professional and knowledgeable as he cleaned our carpet and answered our questions

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

as all other cleaner's in the past...they leave you with a can of spot remover..why not zerorez...this is a seller

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional. # 1 the carpets look so much better.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The man who cleaned our rugs was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

You do a superb job of cleaning

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

courtious neat

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

JOSH DID A GREAT JOB AND WAS VERY PERSONABLE. I HAVE USED ZEROREZ BOTH HERE IN ST. GEORGE AND UP NORTH IN ROY.

NOTE: My name is not First name removed. It's Elizabeth or Liz

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Your representative was clean, neat and professional. I liked the fact that you use only natural products, no harsh chemicals, no smell.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Van Bendegon Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

quality

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

no soap residue


Privacy Policy