Zerorez St. George
222 N Donlee Drive
St George
UT 84770
United States
  • Phone: 435-215-1175

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 540 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Rich Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

It works. Spots in carpet are gone!!! What's not to be happy about. It was fast, Tim was helpful and informative. I am thinking about getting tile cleaned and sealed. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have always had great Zerorez experiences but this is awful! I have the carpet and sofas cleaned because of dog urine....which I have done before but this time it is so much worse than before he arrived! I have to keep my nose plugged walking through the living room and have had the fan/heat on and windows open since yesterday.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Ashton Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Seemed to get out most of our stains and tougher traffic areas. Five little kids really do a number on your carpets over the summer months! I loved seeing the steam from the equipment showing me it was extracting with heat and it worked beautifully! Josh was very thorough and friendly. I have already recommended them to friends. I'll be calling them again.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shauna Niederhauser Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and prompt. The cleanliness of the whole process. Courteous employee

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly service, fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so pleased with the results. I had very tough stains on my carpet. I also had my grout cleaned and sealed. My floors look great!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Rasmussen Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependability. Our newly cleaned carpets are gorgeous! Josh did a fantastic job. He was here when he said he would be (even gave us a heads-up phone call before he arrived); he was knowledgeable; he was professional; he was personable. We look forward to contacting Zerorez again when we are ready to have you do some more steam cleaning for us.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleans well

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, clean service. I love that there is zero updates. Josh just told me what he can do, we discussed option and then I made my deductions and he did the job beautifully. Super clean carpets, fast drying time.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Arrived at the date and time agreed on. All questions were answered and the job was done in a polite and professional manner.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the way the carpet looks now it is cleaned. Our serviceman did a good job and took the time that was needed to get the carpet clean.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ron Reynolds Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and do a great job.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Thornley Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

very happy with the orange smell and clean carpet and quick service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was courteous and on time. Carpets look very nice. Will use this service again.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

tech was on time and very friendly. He did a fantastic job. He spent extra time tackling stubborn stains.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service from beginning to end. No residue, and carpet was cleanervous than the last time we had it cleaned by a compeitor.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Briggs Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The service technician was knowledgeable and did a great job.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and was able to remove some pet stains from a previous occupant.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracie Schroeder Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh did such a great job on my carpets. I was amazed at the results.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The equipment used to clean carpet. Nice service technician and great customer service


Privacy Policy