Zerorez St. George
222 N Donlee Drive
St George
UT 84770
United States
  • Phone: 435-215-1175

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 594 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Arrived on time and was done in no time. The carpets looked great and I felt like the price was reasonable.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L'deane Trueblood Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the nice clean results of your products, and I liked especially Josh who was very efficient and has such a pleasant manner.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was top notch, they showed up on time, and were very professional.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They dry very quickly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Best carpet cleaning job I've ever seen done. Quick, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Julie Schmidt Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

My tile was cleaner that I had expected it could be.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

quick dry and no residue

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The best!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Easy to schedule, showed up on time, courteous technician and the carpets look better now than after any other cleaning by the competition.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Moss Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They did an amazing job on our tile. It looks so good. I would highly recommend Zerorez. Our variety looks good too!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachael De Boer Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly technician,Tim,who answered all my questions. He was quick and efficient and the carpet is fresh and clean

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Our carpets look almost like new. They cleaned up very well.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a good job and the dry time is quick.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.E. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had our carpets cleaned because a little boy had gotten sick in my bosses office. I showed them the area that was affected. Every time you come in in the morning, our office still smells like puke. Our carpet is rippled again in my bosses office. They said that would go away in 2-3 days. We are on day 3 now.

Response from Zerorez St. George:

Tim has contacted customer and scheduled a re-service for February 13th

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

What I liked best was the personality of Josh. He was personable. He was professional, he knew what he was doing and didn't waste his time or mine. I like the service too. It cleans and has a nice clean smell. He did leave me an extra card and I already gave it to a neighbor. I will call you again. Thank You. Sharon Last name removed

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Your company was highly recommended to me and the service received was excellent. Josh was friendly, answered questions courteously and cleaned our rugs and carpets beautifully. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Environmentally friendly products. Efficient and qualified technicians.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

My only complaint was that he was 1 hour later arriving than the estimated time. He was to arrive between 12-2pm and didn't arrive until after 3.


Privacy Policy