Zerorez St. George
615 N 3050 E Ste B9
Washington
UT 84790
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 727 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

very honest. Did a very good job and will always be pleased.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with the service, and our carpets look great

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaned the carpets and did the job

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

It was fast and easy. The carpets looks brand new!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleans great guy was nice, done pretty fast too.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast cleaning and it drys fast too!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez is the only carpet cleaning method that really gets my carpets clean.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee called before coming and arrived shortly after 8:00. He thoroughly reviewed the rugs I wanted cleaned and went to work immediately. He was efficient, courteous, and pleasant.
Thank You!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the carpet dries so quickly after it's cleaned by Zerorez. I also like that there is absolutely no smell left behind.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great friendly and professional! I like how the carpet dries so fast and looks so good! It came back to life.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Ian was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure that we had the best experience.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the carpet cleaning is chemical-free and dries quickly. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech tried very hard to get the stains out of the carpet. The stains lighten up but he couldn't get them to disappear. But the carpet looks much better. I ask lots of questions and he was very polite and looked up answers and gave me a price for cleaning other things. He made the carpets in the small bedrooms look like new. I like that there is no soap residue to attract more dirt I think that the carpet stays cleaner longer that's why I used zerorez before, and will choose zerorez again.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and no soap left.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, my carpets looks great!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient! My carpets look great!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning was fast and our carpets look great and are so soft

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a wonderful job! Our carpet looks brand new! Super pleased,and would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt service, neat work,nice job

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely professional, punctual and exceptional carpet cleaning !


Privacy Policy