Zerorez St. George
615 N 3050 E Ste B9
Washington
UT 84790
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 772 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't believe how nice my old, dirty carpet looks now. I have already told someone. I will surely call you again in a few months. (If the Good Lord is willing.) Jerreec

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

Just a few spots where behind doors, it under the chair area of desks were not hit.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Cash discount is awesome :)

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

your tec was 1 hour and 30 mins. late for the the appointment. While I did appreciated the phone call to let me know the tec would be late, my time valuable and is also tightly scheduled, Your tech seemed that it was more important to make up the time and not to make my home a priority. Bad for repeat business, Bad for customer service, and come to think of it bad for word of mouth advertising.

Then there is the treatment for the back bed room which smelled as bad as it did before service before and hour had past, and I know the dog had not been in there because of the time scheduled to be with her, A disinfectant spray in the area worked better than your pet treatment just on the smell.

When I looked at the area you could still see the dark shadow area where it looks very dirty still, both in the back bed room and living room. I guess I will have to invent my own cleaning products and start my own company.

There was nothing offered to placate a client who had been inconvenienced,

If I had been a tec for your company, and noticed how dirty the grout was between the tiles, I would of offered to show the client how your grout cleaning services work in a non-conspicuous like behind the door, That way a client could have consider other services your company provides,

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to do a good job.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that they don’t use soap.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal is friendly and prompt with the appointment. It was easy to schedule and any specials were explained to me. The carpet dried quickley and looks wonderful.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.R. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't think I like the H20 method. Although the cleaning technican tried to do a good job
the area rug still smelled like dog.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that no soap is used. Only a hot water system. I will recommend this to family and friends.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional on time service. Our carpet turned out very nice. We will definitely use them in the future!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet seems to be clean and dry this morning

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Great product and great service!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Your gentleman Ian that came to clean was very friendly, explained the whole procedure.
He was on time. A friend recommend yoyr services and she has used you for her carpet.
So yes i will call you again and will recommend you.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh was knowledgeable about stains and was very thorough with cleaning. He was personable and plesent. I plan on using Zerorez in the future.😀

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

It was very well done and on time.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was the third time I've used Zerorex. The first two times was with another gentleman. Josh didn't spend enough time on my carpet and persian rug. He didn't notice stains on the rug. He didn't make sure the blinds were open. He knew I closed them for my migraines. He just didn't fit the bill. So I won't be using this company again.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job, friendly and knowledgeable technicians, fair price, on time. What's not to like?

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was done quickly and efficiently. The carpets look great..

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They way it cleaned the stains. The two homes look really nice now!
Thank you,

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

We


Privacy Policy