Zerorez St. George
3542 Arcata Rd.
Salt Lake City
UT 84124
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 675 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was knowledgeable and discussed his recommendations with us.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was vet informative and asked if we had any concerns. We have 3 dogs and one that is incontinent at times so we had some areas that needed additional treatment. He explained the different treatments available and the costs of each. The carpet looks great! And the smell is gone👍

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Nilson Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech communicated with me before he started, he sent me before and after pictures and was very attentive to what I wanted done. I was not able to be on site when he was there. He made it very nice for me to work with them from a distance.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and efficient service - and excellent results! Very happy with the results.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue or fragrance

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Respectful and tactful workers. The job was done fast and they even did a special request last minute without complaint.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt, efficient and opolite, would recommend this service !

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They we're fast, very good and we will definitely have them back again. Your tech Josh was very good as his job
and knew his way around the business.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly young person. Explained what he did and how long to wait to put furniture back. Did a beautiful job on my floors of cleaning carpet and grout. Dried quickly and I could move my furniture. I will use Zerorez again.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.N. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Got the carpets clean and Josh was great

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product at a responsible price!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional,courteous and on time. Very pleased.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Craig Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent results. One particularly stained area has been cleared completely. Thank you. Will advise others of your very good work.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

My floors look fantastic

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The carpet cleaning is impeccable. I have had carpets done by you before and no one does a better job on carpets in my opinion, but the grout cleaning left a lot to be desired. The grout was is still grey and black. It is cleaner than it was but definitely not what i would call clean.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet was clean it was fast. The gentleman was very nice answered all questions very polite and friendly

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Corriveau Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was given on time agreed to, representative was friendly and factual, and the cleaning was
excellent. The drying time was fast, everything was dry by the next evening. Thank you and a special thanks to your service person.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Stevens Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and they came early and my carpet looks great!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.L. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

Better understanding of costs


Privacy Policy