Zerorez St. George
3542 Arcata Rd.
Salt Lake City
UT 84124
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 643 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

empowered water and friendly tech.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaned up very nice. No smell what so ever. Josh was very knowledgeable and was a professional.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Markay Brown Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals. Excellent results. Great service. Josh did an excellent job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Wilkinson Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

You came when you said you would and the work was done quickly and to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bj Bowler Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, right on time and did a fantastic job.
I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent communication. Professional and competent. Products worked very well.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.J. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

if they are to lazy to move 1 stick of furniture i will never use you again ?????????????

Response from Zerorez St. George:

Followed up with customer to let us come do a re-service but they had already taken care of it. They mis-understood that the technician was following company policy that we're not allowed to move pieces of furniture for liability reasons, but we're more than willing to assist customers if they would like to move their furniture. We typically run a one man crew at each appointment.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was quick and results are great

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets look great. As far as rez collecting dirt, it hasn't been long enough since the cleaning to tell.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No toxic chemicals and nice technicians

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

everything :)

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim was wonderful. He went above and beyond. He was polite and very helpful. I liked that the carpet dried quickly

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, efficient, friendly techs.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt service. Clean carpets!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The man who came to clean the carpets was very thorough and professional very polite.he answered your questions and did very good job cleaning the carpets. The carpets are much softer and cleaner looking than before.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional Good Job

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D.V. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was fast and you were able to get to my job on the same day and my cousin was very pleased with the job your team did... thank you so much

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Kept appointment, on time, efficient, courteous, professional and well done outcome. Josh was a true representative of Zerores product & services.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.B. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The grout in the tile in the Master bathroom in an area of about a 2 foot radius was not clean. For $75.00 to clean the tile in the master bedroom it should be squeaky clean!!

Response from Zerorez St. George:

Tried reaching out to the customer. Customer wasn't there for the cleaning. Unable to reach customer by phone. There was an inability to communicate directly with customer during scheduled appointment by the technician to find out exactly what their concerns were before starting. Grout had staining and was unable to show that to the customer.


Privacy Policy