Zerorez St. George
222 N Donlee Drive
St George
UT 84770
United States
  • Phone: 435-215-1175

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 562 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

It works. Make our new carpet come back to life.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets look like new again. Crew was very personable and efficient.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

There isn't a lot of product. The provider was very nice and gave s a good understanding of the cleaning process.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, fast, and really good carpet clean

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane South Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

how clean and fresh it looks

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

my carpet isnt stiff after cleaning and it smells great!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

no residue

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick dry, great service. got the stains out.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Lorenzen Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The service person who cleaned my floor and grout appeared very competent, friendly, and advised me on what he was doing on my floors. He also noted any problem areas and cleaned areas that I had missed entirely. The services were fairly priced. The service was performed within a very reasonable time frame with minimal noise. I would use this company again for my floor and tile needs.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job with the cleaning and came at a reasonable time.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

reasonable,quick,good work

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals
They called before coming and were punctual, friendly, and asked if I had any special requests.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the concept behind Zerorez technology. The technician was very respectful, pleasant, and competent. I was very pleased with the results.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.W. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our house has an odd odor now that we never had before.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Muller Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness and friendliness of the technician and your use of water only in the carpet cleaning process.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They are clean and do an excellent job. The also take really good care of the environment they are cleaning.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

no residue. technician was professional, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim Peterson represented Zerorez with excellence. He conducted himself in a professional and yet friendly manner. He did a superb job of cleaning our carpet. He is a winner.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and did a great job getting our carpets clean.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service! He did a great job and I love that there isn't soapy residue on our carpet.


Privacy Policy