Zerorez St. George
615 N 3050 E Ste B9
Washington
UT 84790
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 739 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Our carpets looked better than our last carpet cleaning company.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

I have Zerorez. It has been my favorite. The tech we had on Friday September 15th was very hard working and knowledgeable.
Some thing did not go right. I need to report the traffic pattern in the master bedroom appeared the next day. There are 2 spots in the office that came right back also. This is Sunday and I noticed these items on Saturday afternoon. Please respond to me as I feel Zerorez dose a better job than this
I appreciate your efforts
Sincerely
Carolyn Last name removed 1049 Lizzie Lane. St. George Utah 84799

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

On time service, attention to detail and no apparent cleaning residue.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The best carpet clean we have ever had and your tech Ian was great, he was a kind and pleasant person to have in our home. We have been married 53 years and more than a few times that we have our carpet cleaned and without a doubt this time was the very beat ever.
First name removed and Grace Chidester

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

We are happy with the service and follow up concerning our recent carpet cleaning. The job turned out very well.

Please let me know if you need a referral!

Name removedPhone number removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I think Josh did a really good job of cleaning all tile areas in my home. The grout particularly looks so much better. It is actually back to its original color rather than a dark, dirty black. So happy to have floors looking almost new again. THANKS ZEROREZ

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible product, absolutely no residue. Carpets looked and smelled new.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a very thorough job very efficient were very happy with the work

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

It works.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

We would have liked all our tile to have been done but your process would have either cost too much or would have caused problems with our marble squares.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Ian was excellent friendly knowledge and did a great job on the carpets
Thank you for going the extra mile and scheduling me when no one was available and even giving me the time I really needed
Pls tell the owner of the franchise thank you so much!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Technician was on time, asked what I needed done and explained what he was going to do and why.
When he was done, he let us know and we were very pleased with the job he did and the way both the carpet and couches came out.

As far as I am concerned, Zerorez is the only company I will be using.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet look great and smells so fresh

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

He explained everything he did. We went through the rooms and identified every spot. Every spot came out but 1. He told me what he did but also to not try any other remover. Was extremely efficient, thorough, and communicated entire process. My rooms looked like new. Had just sold the home so felt completely satisfied that the new owner would be happy with the results.
Thank you so much

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and a job well done

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used them 2 times in the past 2 years

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

very honest. Did a very good job and will always be pleased.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with the service, and our carpets look great

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaned the carpets and did the job

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

It was fast and easy. The carpets looks brand new!


Privacy Policy