Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave, Suite 100
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 22 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl J. Dierking Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was excellent! She worried hard for us both in our sale and our purchase! She went above and beyond.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I do not know much about Coldwell Banker but Carrie Cunningham is an unbelievably great agent as well individual in general. She has helped my wife and I on two homes already and she has been a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Davis Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I truly appreciated all the hard work and hours associated with the research and acquisition of my new home. Carrie and I searched the market for well over six months. In the end I couldn't of been happier.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlen Love Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I could not have asked for better service as new home buyers. Carrie was right there with us and made sure we understood everything before moving forward with anything. She always had our interests as a top priority. I fully trusted her just judgment and will use her in the future.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Cooley Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie Cunningham is an outstanding realtor and I would be extremely happy to match her against ANY other realtor in your organization. Carrie had several upgrades that she recommended to be done before the house went on the market to make it more appealing to the buyers. As a retired military family she understood the difficulty for us to return to this area to oversee the work needed. She had a team of repair personnel and contacts and through her guidance and knowledge she got everything done without us having to make an almost 2,000 mile trip to accomplish the few needed upgrades; and it was at half the price than what anyone else had quoted. She is amazing!! Carrie knew her market and priced our house so that people were interested and it created a small bidding war whereas our house sold for an extra $10,000 above asking price. We had a different realtor for 6 months who priced our house at $10K below what Carrie priced and during all those months we never received a single bid....not one! Carrie was so knowledgeable about how to get the buyers interested and she hit the nail on the head. Carrie placed our house on the market Friday, open house on Saturday, and on Sunday afternoon we were under contract. How amazing is that!!! THANK YOU CARRIE!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Anderson Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was wonderful! Very prompt and professional in every way.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was always there when I had questions and needed clarification. She was informative and friendly. She got things done.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.H.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie went above and beyond to get my dad's home sold! She was professional and had a personal touch as well. I am so happy she was my agent!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was an amazing realtor. Carrie was extremely organized and excellent at educating me on the home buying process. I would recommend her to all of my friends.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie knows her stuff! Does her homework on the specific property and stays in touch throughout the process.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie is wonderful. She made my home buying experience (1st time buyer) very pain and stress free. She was friendly, responsive and a real pleasure to be around.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie Cunningham is the model of customer service. I have engaged in no less then 7 real estate transactions and Carrie by far has exceeded all of my previous realtor interactions with her vast knowledge base professionalism and dedication to her client. So much so I will only have her to handle any future real estate transactions. I can't recommend her enough!

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

We feel Carrie did a great job all and all! Improvements that we would ask for would be information on all offers even if they were below our selling price. Our thoughts are we would have liked to see Carrie receive the full commission for selling our house. We know our house was a one of a kind in the area and probably hard to sell. Not my wife, but I questioned if it was a number one priority to her to sell. Not Carrie's fault maybe just my expectations not communicated. I/We would highly recommend Carrie to a friend or business associate to help them sell or buy a property. Thank You Carrie!

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had the pleasure to work with Carrie Cunningham she was very quick to return calls and texts. Always showed up promtly and ready to go. Her information was acurate and organized. Her personality is awesome!

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The independence of the realtor and her promptness.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie went over and beyond to help us every step of the way. I couldn't have have asked for a better agent. Thank you

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was professional,found time for us whenever we needed it. She went far above and beyond what was expected of her. She is genuine and kind. We hope CB SEAL recognizes what a amazing asset they have with Carrie on their team! Absolutely, hand down the very best!

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was outstanding. We couldn't be more pleased with our house shopping experience with her!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughn Robertson Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Carrie Cunningham went above and beyond in her service, in time and hours put in to the sales of our old home and purchase of our new home. She works such long hours and is so dedicated to helping her clients. We were totally kept up to date on every step of the way. I would say she definitely loves her clients and her job. Thank You. Sandra & Vaughn Robertson

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Purvis Coldwell Banker Bain - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was kind, thoughtful, resourceful, organized and professional. She sold our house for very near asking price in less than a month- in an area where homes typically stagnate and take half a year or more to sell. She had excellent recommendations and made the whole process very easy.


Privacy Policy