Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave, Suite 100
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was always there when I had questions and needed clarification. She was informative and friendly. She got things done.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.H.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie went above and beyond to get my dad's home sold! She was professional and had a personal touch as well. I am so happy she was my agent!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was an amazing realtor. Carrie was extremely organized and excellent at educating me on the home buying process. I would recommend her to all of my friends.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie knows her stuff! Does her homework on the specific property and stays in touch throughout the process.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie is wonderful. She made my home buying experience (1st time buyer) very pain and stress free. She was friendly, responsive and a real pleasure to be around.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie Cunningham is the model of customer service. I have engaged in no less then 7 real estate transactions and Carrie by far has exceeded all of my previous realtor interactions with her vast knowledge base professionalism and dedication to her client. So much so I will only have her to handle any future real estate transactions. I can't recommend her enough!

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What could we do to improve?

We feel Carrie did a great job all and all! Improvements that we would ask for would be information on all offers even if they were below our selling price. Our thoughts are we would have liked to see Carrie receive the full commission for selling our house. We know our house was a one of a kind in the area and probably hard to sell. Not my wife, but I questioned if it was a number one priority to her to sell. Not Carrie's fault maybe just my expectations not communicated. I/We would highly recommend Carrie to a friend or business associate to help them sell or buy a property. Thank You Carrie!

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had the pleasure to work with Carrie Cunningham she was very quick to return calls and texts. Always showed up promtly and ready to go. Her information was acurate and organized. Her personality is awesome!

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The independence of the realtor and her promptness.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie went over and beyond to help us every step of the way. I couldn't have have asked for a better agent. Thank you

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was professional,found time for us whenever we needed it. She went far above and beyond what was expected of her. She is genuine and kind. We hope CB SEAL recognizes what a amazing asset they have with Carrie on their team! Absolutely, hand down the very best!

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was outstanding. We couldn't be more pleased with our house shopping experience with her!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughn Robertson Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Carrie Cunningham went above and beyond in her service, in time and hours put in to the sales of our old home and purchase of our new home. She works such long hours and is so dedicated to helping her clients. We were totally kept up to date on every step of the way. I would say she definitely loves her clients and her job. Thank You. Sandra & Vaughn Robertson

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Purvis Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was kind, thoughtful, resourceful, organized and professional. She sold our house for very near asking price in less than a month- in an area where homes typically stagnate and take half a year or more to sell. She had excellent recommendations and made the whole process very easy.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Rice Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was very sensitive to our 89 year old mother who was very unhappy to be selling her home and moving to an assisted living program. Carrie's willingness to listen to my mother's stories, as well as hear all of her concerns really helped calm "Mom" down! Plus getting the house sold in just about 60 days from listing to closing the sale at about 90% of asking price was a God-sent.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, timely, focused on my personal needs and interests, integrity, hard-working


Privacy Policy