Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft St
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Burrows was a pleasure to work with. He is very attentive to detail. He communicates clearly and gives meaningful direction every step of the process. Truly a caring, professional person. He comes with my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Burrows was most professional in his handling of the sale of my home. It was the easiest, smoothest sale I have ever had the privilege of participating in. Thank you, Rick.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

High level of professionalism combined with a strong sense of personal touch and striving to do the right thing for the client.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Butrows is an awesome agent

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was awesome to work with. He went above and beyond in helping us get the house. He is very professional, yet very personable and kind. We HIGHLY recommend Rick and Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From the begin to the end first class service.

We say thank you.

Best regards Marita & Name removed

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trustworthy, warm, and professional. An agent and agency I will readily recommend.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. He communicated with us consistently throughout the selling process.

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! Rick Burrows is the best realtor I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our home selling experience with Richard Burrows has been wonderful. As my wife and I began to consider selling our home, we expected that it would be an ominous, anxiety-inducing, nerve-wracking experience. But Richard has taken such great care of us as his clients, always going above and beyond our expectations, settling our fears.

His market knowledge and prompt responsiveness are top-of-the-class, instilling confidence in us that he is a real estate agent who is out for our best interest and who will do everything in his power to get our house sold and negotiate the best possible deal for us. He always greets us with a smile, is patient with us as he warmly fields our (often times numerous) questions, and has provided us with such great advice for getting our house ready to put on the market.

Thank you so much, Richard, for being such a trustworthy and respectable agent. We’re not sure how we would have made it through this experience without you.


Privacy Policy