Pillar To Post
6936 Meadowlake Rd
New Market
MD 21774
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 28 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We, as a house buyer, were very satisfied with our inspector's professional knowledge and sincere attitude to check the house thoroughly. Also we were very happy when we saw the final report which includes every aspects of problematic spots of the house. PillarToPost's A+ workmanship is what we truly need as far as home inspection concerns. "very strongly recommended !!!"

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wg Manuel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Parson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around from inspection to report. Very complete inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Conley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very User Friendly and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Boone Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

exceptional quality delivered earlier than promised.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Leigh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how fast you responded and how thorough you were with inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Sellick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast very good at what you do and very detailed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Dehn Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Chapman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, and attention to detail. Bob and Dawn were like working with friends right from the first phone conversation. They were committed to making sure we were happy. They were truly efficient and professional. Excellent Choice.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous, prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service.
Thanks

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to talk to and did a through job to my satisfaction

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was insightful, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and gave us far more knowledge about our new home than we could have ever imagined. Emory Porter recommended him and we were thankful to him for that. (Emory was injured or we would have gladly used his services) Dawn(at Bob's office) was a great contact to work with as well. Thanks for FABULOUS service!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane Shelton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We needed the ugly truth and we got it. This service allowed us to go into the purchase with our eyes wide open. We now have exactly what we need to negotiate and budget for the
biggest purchase we will ever make. It's a guide book for our contractor as well. Bob was informative, professional, polite, and provided a great service. Thank you for helping us be smart about our home buying decision.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through,very nice,took his time and didn't miss a thing...

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and flexibility. Willingness to answer questions. HELPFUL

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Pennington Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were looking for someone who would take the time to thoroughly examine our new home and give us an honest assessment of the condition and Bob Gaffey did just that. We followed him around as he did the inspection and he very patiently explained all the items that he was checking and why they were important. That told us that he cared about what he did and why he did it. It was just what we wanted in an inspection and an inspector.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Bailor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Affordable, detailed report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sally Harrell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you set a date and got it done. You promised a report within a timely fashion and you got it done. I like that..commitment..promises and carried through on it.


Privacy Policy