Hot Spot Power Yoga
1533 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville
FL 32207
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 488 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

relaxed atmosphere very community driven.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the energy and the atmosphere. The instructors are amazing Denise Peterson and Brittany Peeler make it enjoyable, fun and challenging.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Engaging & challenging classes, diverse people and instructors, lovely atmosphere, lavender towels!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about what they are teaching. I felt like I had a total body work out and a sense of peace at the end.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The San Marco location is a very welcoming studio. The Yoga instructors are fantastic. The Harbor Village location is a studio I wouldn't go back to due to feeling unwelcomed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

the teachers are so welcoming and super helpful. I love that they help give adjustments through out the class it makes a huge difference and in my practice.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The classes are great, but I think the unlimited monthly passed passes are too expensive

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Consistant level of teaching and guidence from all instructors. (San Marco location only - as I have not visited the beach location).

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The way how the instructor interacted and motivated everyone was very encouraging to someone who is new.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love your studio atmosphere and thoughtful and ideas applied to m class

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The trainers were awesome!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people, nice studio! A really great atmosphere

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Most importantly cleanliness!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I LOVED it !

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice , but I wish they had different kind of yoga classes ..

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.N. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and work with you

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is really friendly and the classes are amazing. The instructors give options of a certain pose is too difficult.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff and teachers are welcoming and accommodating.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Kintu is a great teacher

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Challenging classes led by very competent teachers


Privacy Policy