Hot Spot Power Yoga
1533 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville
FL 32207
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 475 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so personable and really seems like they care about helping everyone get as much as they can out of every class.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very peaceful space. Friendly people. Thank you for offering the MS yoga classes again. This was the only location that was worked for my schedule on a consistent basis. I am so glad to be back. Valerie and Julie are so great.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

loved the space and the vibe. certainly loved the ability of members to leave their mat in a cubby there!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people who care about your progress

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

With my job, I certainly don't stretch enough. I may have to push myself sometimes to make a class; but once class is complete, I feel renewed and just plain happy.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the class. It was my very first time doing yoga. Even though, I have to learn all of the poses, the class was very relaxing

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Offer a class for beginners who do not know the yoga posses.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

THE INSTRUCTOR..THE ENVIRONMENT

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Space was cleaned and well kept. Very nice experience for a first-timer.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.E. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What could we do to improve?

MS yoga needs be in a bigger room

Assistant needs to. Help stretch us in the position
To help deepen the stretch and massage more deeply
Her touch was to light.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Atmospher, good teachers , good classes, cleanliness.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Challenging , positive energy, kindness, inspiring,fun,a lot wonderful programs and activities,etc. I have recommended your studio and four people that I told about your program take classes there. Rynda Moore, 2 Janes, can't think of their last names, and Robert , Jane's husband. They also love it at Hot Spot!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Yoga schedule online, everyone is very nice.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Brittany is a great teacher and I have enjoyed starting my day with her leading my practice.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff is welcoming and accommodating, something that is important for a new yoga practicer like myself. I only wish they had a lunch hour class for those of us with odd schedules.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I'm in love with this place. The practice, the space, the encouraging teachers and assistants. I've practiced for years, and also grateful to have found HSPY. I wouldn't change a thing about the service this studio and crew provides.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors attitude

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The studio has a very good feel, and the restoration yoga class is very soothing. I'm going to be a beginner for a long time, I can tell, but Nicole is reassuring and doesn't make me feel out of place at all. We are also going to try the 5:30 Th class w Nicole. She's awesome!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.A. Hot Spot Power Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have never done business with hot spot power yoga. Please remove my email address from your list.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors and how much they care about good posture and position. They're very friendly. I told them my name once and they've committed it to memory. The yoga is powerful and I see it as a welcomed challenge. I wish it weren't so expensive, because I'd continue to go. I understand why the price is the way that it is. If you have the money, I EMPLORE you to take the opportunity to get to know these lovely people and feel the positivity that yoga can give you!


Privacy Policy