Hot Spot Power Yoga
1533 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville
FL 32207
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 513 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Positive people

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was challenging and yet relaxing; I felt comfortable during my first yoga session ever!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What could we do to improve?

More relaxing music. Too crowded

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and class schedules along with encouraging, energetic instructors.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Challenging but compassionate; welcoming and supportive.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The classe is great i pushed myself enough to feel the difference in my body.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The teachers are awesome and I love the assists and the assistants.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors, friendly environment. Obsessed with the cool lavender towels!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!! And the instructors are GREAT!!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenient class schedules that are offered as well as the well-rounded teachers. All teachers are excellent and they each bring something unique to their classes. I love how your practice incorporates "exercise" and stretching into an environment that also reminds a person to let everything go.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I would enjoy some music pre class. Studio atmosphere seemed a little flat prior to practice.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Such a great energy at the studio, I felt super welcome in this mornings class even in such a packed room!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the staff and cool lavender towels! Every yoga instructor is so encouraging and uplifting. I love coming to Hot Spot!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The convenience of the location and that parking is available. The class I attended was instructed by David, he was AMAZING!
I will recommend your yoga studio to my friends it had a very positive energy emanating from David and all the attendees.
I had a great experience!
Thank you hot spot power yoga !

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Close to my house. Friendly staff, focused on customer support. Could use a bigger studio:)

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Hot Spot is an amazing, integrated workout. You will leave feeling refreshed and vibrant not only physically but also mentally. There are a variety of class types, and there is something to offer here for every skill level. I cannot say enough about this wonderful studio!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, inclusive

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I go for the good vibe, and get the added bonus of a great workout.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. I need to get use to practicing different forms of Yoga. This was my first class I did not know the correct flow.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and relaxed. The studio is beautiful. I love coming!


Privacy Policy