Hot Spot Power Yoga
1533 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville
FL 32207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 531 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are wonderful. No pressure. The cool lavender towels. Wish there was an afternoon class.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers! They are teaching us to survive this MS.
Poses are good and easy for us to do. We are challenged, we are comfortable, and secure. We know our instructors understand our limits. We learn, we laugh and we get to understand our limits.
The facility is really good.

Thank you, it's so much to say...

Name removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great, clean location with wonderful instructors!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beginner friendly. Instructor consistently offers variations of positions and movements to meet each participant's desired difficulty level.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The Instructors are wonderful, have great skills and supportive. This is my happy place

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

clean, good class, pleasant staff

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so kind when I come in and very welcoming ever since I first started. I love the teachers because they all do there class a little differently. some play music and the lavender towels at the end are the best part. the assist are amazing! wish they had one in every class

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The class times, teachers, practice

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.N. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Easy to follow

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Hot Spot not only has amazing yoga classes and workshops that are challenging and fun. The community at Hot Spot is what I would most recommend. It is loving, accepting and empowering!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Hot Spot offers a variety of yoga classes that fits the needs of a variety of students. Opportunities ranging from therapeutic and basic yoga to power yoga and even YOD, a hybrid of power yoga and High Intensity Interval Training, is sure to offer the best workout for all. Instructors and staff are friendly and engaging. Hot Spot is a place "where everyone knows your name."

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great staff
Dedicated teachers and assistants
MS yoga program - so thankful you offer it
Nice studio

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

COnsistant teaching - no matter which class I attend I experience a good yoga flow.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and had good vibes

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

People, very professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere great teachers and hot room.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Services are on point! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

clean well run facility and a great instructor

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Classes and instructions are great. Community is a nice bonus and is fairly inviting . Please go back to placing towels in hand , it's about connection and to go without is counter to what the aim is--doesn't make sense or feel fright. It's about connection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I think this is the best studio in Jacksonville ,,,, great clients and staff .


Privacy Policy