Hot Spot Power Yoga
1533 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville
FL 32207
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Website is simple to use. I was made to feel welcome when I attended my first class

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I really like the class style with teachers walking around throughout the class, the positive vibes from the minute you walk in and how friendly everyone is. I've only taken two classes so far but both were different and challenging.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the temperature of the studio and friendliness of the teachers.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructor

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B.S. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What could we do to improve?

You guys did nothing wrong. It was just a little intense for me!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friends and they have a great 30 for 30 deal

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly sense of community you have created.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable and friendly staff, nice facility

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What could we do to improve?

More space in room to practice and better decoration. Teacher was FANTASTIC and will be returning due to how great her practice was.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I go to hotspot for the exercise but I continue to stay because of the community.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The facility was clean and beautiful. Kintu was a warm, informative and supportive instructor. I will be back!😊🙏

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

relaxed atmosphere very community driven.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the energy and the atmosphere. The instructors are amazing Denise Peterson and Brittany Peeler make it enjoyable, fun and challenging.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Engaging & challenging classes, diverse people and instructors, lovely atmosphere, lavender towels!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about what they are teaching. I felt like I had a total body work out and a sense of peace at the end.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The San Marco location is a very welcoming studio. The Yoga instructors are fantastic. The Harbor Village location is a studio I wouldn't go back to due to feeling unwelcomed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

the teachers are so welcoming and super helpful. I love that they help give adjustments through out the class it makes a huge difference and in my practice.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The classes are great, but I think the unlimited monthly passed passes are too expensive

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Consistant level of teaching and guidence from all instructors. (San Marco location only - as I have not visited the beach location).

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Hot Spot Power Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The way how the instructor interacted and motivated everyone was very encouraging to someone who is new.


Privacy Policy