AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
12 Marshboro Avenue
Dundas
ON L9H5E1
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

PROMPT SERVICE

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charlene Calka AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are nice and helpful

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to know what they were doing

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good Experience

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt and good service.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Martin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was completed in a professional manner. The inspector was courteous and well-able to answer any questions I had with regard to the inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

It's thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional timely knowledgeable friendly

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was done promptly and very professionally. Everything was explained very clearly. I would not hesitate to recommend the inspection services to friends.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Lo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional knowledge and services.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

People our very polite and do an excellent job. they also take time to answer any questions you may have.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly, offered good advice. Left everything in the same state as he arrived.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Mc Neill AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through and helpful. Able to take the time to explain what the best options were.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roderick Worrell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge and the professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable friendly helpful

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly and informative technicans

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite, knowledgable, and gave good advice.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Mac Kelvie AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt, professional and explained all procedures and concerns in layman terms....would definitely recommend them!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly. good advice... and very very helpful when my paper work was not available at the time of the second assessment ... so they gave me time to find receipts then e-mail them in. I will always use them in near future and recommend them for anyone who will want an audit on their homes


Privacy Policy