AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
12 Marshboro Avenue
Dundas
ON L9H5E1
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Jacobs AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed Oneil was very attentive, quick, and a pleasure to deal with

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very helpful, informative and friendly. Very easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Archer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed., managed my home inspection was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient throughout the process. The appointment times were met and conducted expediently. During the energy audits, he kept me informed and was readily available to address my questions. Thanks for your services. Keith A.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

QUICK EFFICIENT FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

FaSt and courteous

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and friendly, flexible schedule.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly efficient service

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, informative, thorough staff

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative was very professional and very efficient.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sevice was very professional and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your employee was very efficient, courteous and helpful. This is of course done prior to the rebate being received.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and professional. Very informative associate.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Have used your services twice with everything going smoothly.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite inspector.
Very thorough at his job.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician was professional and willing to explain findings.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything done was explained and justified during the visit. Fast and professional work.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and prompt

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technicians were very knowledgeable about energy conservation and very professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Jones AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Monica, was very efficient and worked quickly. She also explained the procedure and needs to me thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable, educational, took the time to explain things to me also the service was not to quick not too fast just perfect. and most importantly very clean and respectful, it's like they were never here 😁😁😁 Definitely going to be recommending you guys for family, friends, coworkers and clients to !!!!

Thank you so much !!!!!!


Privacy Policy