AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
12 Marshboro Avenue
Dundas
ON L9H5E1
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Symonds AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arrived on time, very professional and knowledgeable. Great service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Pongrac AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

all encompassing.
Suggest record a video of what was done and suggestions...as so many ideas to save energy were shared...yet only some remembered/tabulated. ( a two or three minute video could be generic, as I am sure many inspections come up with similar suggestions)

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The possibility of saving money by making changes that will help the home be more energy efficient

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, friendly, professional, pragmatic advice

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick and to the point

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very happy with Doug. He was professional , thorough and very kind. He was happy to answer all of our questions and as a result we learned a lot. You already have received a call as one of our referrals and we won't hesitate to refer more.
Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arrived on time and was knowledgable

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough courteous informative respectful

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick. Friendly. Professional

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough ..

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

efficient, thorough, informative,knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Ross AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Doug was extremely informative about what our requirements should be for improving the R-value in our home and taking the time to show us first hand. There were a few areas that we would never have thought about had he not showed us. Most impressive was the actual pressure test which pinpointed the areas in question.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The fans.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector were polite and explain what they were doing. Provide feedback and recommendation

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly helpful service. Knowledgeable about the energy efficiency process.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were easy to talk to and specific about what was important,understanding that I did not have lots of money to spend at this time.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

I


Privacy Policy