AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
12 Marshboro Avenue
Dundas
ON L9H5E1
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and friendlyness of the inspector.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

How courteous and professional your team was to my elderly mother. Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite professional curtious

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Willson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician was very polite, explained exactly what he was doing and why. Could not have asked for better service.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Howard Abraham AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication prior to inspection. arrived on time, were polite and neat, and professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough. Explained the work and recommendations well.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Helpful

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Israel Obi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly. Informative. Great guys.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and helpful!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

On Time for appointment and very profession in service

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was very honest and transparent, I liked that.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very pleased that air leakage problems, outside of the furnace and obvious issues, were also pointed out so I could remedy them before the second audit. This resulted in an additional rebate of $100.00

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Langsford AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was respective of our home. Kept everything clean and wore booties on his shoes. He was informative and made good suggestions to seal up any draft areas.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Fletcher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The whole audit was done in a friendly easy to understand manner. Suggestions were given on things to improve. The company helped us along answering all our questions. Friendly staff. Great government rebates right now. We are so glad we did the audit with Ameri-Spec

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector seemed to be professional and knowledgeable. He answer all my question.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Courteous, Punctual & Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely informative if what he was doing and answered questions I had.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Curtious, Efficient & Friendly.
These four words I would use to describe your Inspectors,

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Olarnyk AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional,on time and helpful. went the extra mile

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick service


Privacy Policy