AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
12 Marshboro Avenue
Dundas
ON L9H5E1
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is a good idea to know about energy efficient house, a lot of factors included this inspection. Every landlord should do this inspection prior to buy a house.
But inspection fees $565 are high to me.
However, overall, it is a good practice for long term perspectives.
Thank you.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt professional and informative service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Jansen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Doug answered all my questions and provided lots of important information that we can use to improve the energy efficiency of our home.
He was very patient and made it easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service, friendly associates, informative detail about household efficiency.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Doug was on time and very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very thorough with your inspection. Thanks very much.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seyed Mortazavi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional and courteous service. Mr.Klugman was very precise, helpful and informative about how this whole process worked and how we would benefit from it.
Thank you.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Pecyna AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your staff r friendly clean and professional they do their job and take the
Time to explain everything to rhem. Walk thru the house and give suggestion
How to improve

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Walker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and experienced. Great service!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, efficient and polite.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very straightforward.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marianne Wilson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, friendly, informative.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

you explain clearly things you will do , the value of the work you do and what I will achieve

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Rowe AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly service. The technician was very through and professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, employees were polite, helpful and respectful, new what they were doing.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, non-messy and unintrusive. Explanations were very clear and helpful. Report was thorough and understandable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and and answered all our questions

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Martins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like your service of inspection because the inspector explains everything you will do on the inspection of the house .


Privacy Policy