AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
12 Marshboro Avenue
Dundas
ON L9H5E1
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Giosi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very polite, and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

came when you said you would, explained every step of the process

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Work was done quite efficiently. Both gentlemen were extremely polite. They took the time to explain what was done thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Things were completed quickly and systematically while noting results and explaining the findings in appropriate laymen's terms.The written form serves as a helpful reminder when deciding how to proceed.The service technician was friendly and very easy to talk to or ask questions.We were a little anxious about this inspection as we have an older home but learned of very simple solutions to remedy shortfalls with energy conservation.Thanks for facilitating this valuable exercise in our home.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your company representative that came to our home, Carlos, was very respectful, kind, and professional. We appreciated the specific suggestions that were not hard to accomplish.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service and knowledgeable representative.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient, punctual, and informative. The representative, Carlos, was very friendly and I enjoyed chatting with him in regards to the process especially the pressure testing process. I definitely would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone interested.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Garand AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are professionnels. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman that came to our home was very friendly, informative and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast efficient friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Coulthart AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was very helpful in explaining everything he was doing and where I had air leaking. he treated me with great respect which some do not with a senior citizen.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to book an inspection and they came on time and explained everything to me that they were doing.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Staton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was very professional and personable. He answered all my questions and was efficient, neat and tidy.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrance Potticary AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time and respectful of our home during his duties.
He was very polite, answered all our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and helpful in finding ways to save energy and improve home efficiency

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ed Heurter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were pointed out areas where we were loosing heat and energy. Bottom line being $$$ savings.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service and communication. Knowledgeable and efficient staff.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service men were very informative and very experienced. They did the job quickly and efficiently. I felt comfortable with them in my home and learned a lot about home inspections. I will recommend them to others needing a home inspection.


Privacy Policy