AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
12 Marshboro Avenue
Dundas
ON L9H5E1
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was timely, thorough and well explained. The report was received within a week of the inspection. Doug Adams was very helpful and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arrived on time, polite and professional service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector answered all questions with understandable explanations

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very organised inspection
Very polite and informative

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Walma AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Energy Advisor was very prompt and professional. He did thorough work, gave us lots of helpful advice and walked us through all the necessary paperwork to submit for energy rebate programs.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, patient and personable.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Carlos was very professional and offered plent of advice and answers to questions.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite courteous and explains the complete process

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Harris AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The time required to spend with us to not only conduct the inspection but to ask any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and friendly,make sure you know what they are doing and why. Gives the home owner lots of addvice on how to improve the heating efficiency of those home.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent and friendly customer service

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, well explained, answered all my questions

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a simple procedure and the technician was pleasant

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, made us feel good about doing projects.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Positive and professional
Helpful

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lynn and Steve was well-informed punctual knowledgable and extremely pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Giosi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very polite, and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

came when you said you would, explained every step of the process

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Hamilton, Brantford and Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Work was done quite efficiently. Both gentlemen were extremely polite. They took the time to explain what was done thoroughly.


Privacy Policy