Victory Energy Wellness
3654 N. Power Road Suite 125
Mesa
AZ 85215
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and you have a wide variety of services available.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ryan Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Renee has the best. I've had massages all over the world and Victory Energy and Renee are #1 in my eyes.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Your services are effective and Jolene and all practitioners and staff at Victory Wellness are professional, friendly and compassionate.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I always feel better after treatment.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Victory Energy Wellness
What could we do to improve?

The biofeedback is not working. The wintergreen essential oil does seem to be working.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Curry Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

The quality and personal care is exceptional!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Renee is amazing!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Sherrod Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLINESS
WILLINGNESS TO HELP WITH VARIOUS HEALTH/EMOTIONAL ISSUES

NOT SURE ABOUT SHARING MY NAME JUST YET BUT GIVE ME TIME!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leona Dobrensky Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Victory Energy Wellness is so wonderful! They help with emotions and Ancestral clearings that help people to move on to more joy and peace in there life. Very positive and uplifting
to have release things that have been plaguing a person for years.I highly recommend Jolene she is one of a kind and very understanding, pure love and light!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very positive environment

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debra Fretz Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Jolene helped me find the emotional problems that were keeping me feeling bad. Jolene can see and feel things when I'm not able to. She does a wonderful work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Victory Wellness has the most genuine and caring staff I have ever met. I truly feel they are concerned and want to do everything they can to promote healing. They also have free services so that you can get an idea of what they offer. I have been searching for help for my trouble teenager and for my own exhaustion and they have everything from myopractics, massage, biofeedback, to several other healing modalities.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alma Rasmussen Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, wonderful people to assist clients.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Sandberg Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Jolene is very personable, respectful and delights in helping others.
It's evident that she is passionate about her work.
Her workspace is very uplifting and inspiring.
Cynthia

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles Spittle Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, not aggressive or pushy.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Professional services. I love the nice calm and peaceful office.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I have learned a lot about my self, and my needs. Thank you

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the atmosphere and environment. Everyone is very nice and helpful and very knowledgeable in the different modalities you offer. I want to learn more about Jason and will attend the June 30th session. I am looking forward to doing more in Sept. when I return.


Privacy Policy