Victory Energy Wellness
3654 N. Power Road Suite 125
Mesa
AZ 85215
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 105 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Renee is amazing!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Sherrod Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLINESS
WILLINGNESS TO HELP WITH VARIOUS HEALTH/EMOTIONAL ISSUES

NOT SURE ABOUT SHARING MY NAME JUST YET BUT GIVE ME TIME!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leona Dobrensky Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Victory Energy Wellness is so wonderful! They help with emotions and Ancestral clearings that help people to move on to more joy and peace in there life. Very positive and uplifting
to have release things that have been plaguing a person for years.I highly recommend Jolene she is one of a kind and very understanding, pure love and light!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very positive environment

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service, The variety of products and services available, and the efficacy of the services.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debra Fretz Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Jolene helped me find the emotional problems that were keeping me feeling bad. Jolene can see and feel things when I'm not able to. She does a wonderful work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Victory Wellness has the most genuine and caring staff I have ever met. I truly feel they are concerned and want to do everything they can to promote healing. They also have free services so that you can get an idea of what they offer. I have been searching for help for my trouble teenager and for my own exhaustion and they have everything from myopractics, massage, biofeedback, to several other healing modalities.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alma Rasmussen Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, wonderful people to assist clients.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Sandberg Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Jolene is very personable, respectful and delights in helping others.
It's evident that she is passionate about her work.
Her workspace is very uplifting and inspiring.
Cynthia

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles Spittle Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, not aggressive or pushy.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Professional services. I love the nice calm and peaceful office.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I have learned a lot about my self, and my needs. Thank you

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the atmosphere and environment. Everyone is very nice and helpful and very knowledgeable in the different modalities you offer. I want to learn more about Jason and will attend the June 30th session. I am looking forward to doing more in Sept. when I return.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful Zen atmosphere,comfortable, friendly, friendly service. Best of all very effective for what I had done.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

Jolene was really good at energy work and I liked the biofeedback

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

It is great to have a supportive group of people cheering me on to a healthy new life-style.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

All of the services are very unique and beneficial. The people are great, too!

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Victory Energy Wellness
What do you like about our services?

I love all your services!! I do have a question though. I was in for a massage last Friday. I believe they are 50 min massages. I arrived at my scheduled time of 3:30. By the time I used the restroom and changed out of my clothes it was 3:40pm. According to my watch the massage ended at 4:17pm ( but close to 4:20pm) I understand the massages are 50 min and not 60 min. So does the massage time start when she actually begins the massage or when you walk in the door. Maybe I needed to be there earlier to so that I can use the restroom and change out of my clothes in order to begin my massage on time and get the full 50 min. Let me know...... Thanks Name removed


Privacy Policy