FitMetabolism
Suite 105-120 Country Hills Landing NW
Calgary
AB T3K 5P3
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 332 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Personalized one on one behaviour change.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches, great support, great information! Really feel their desire to help me get to my goals!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Quick feedback from coach. Wellness group on Thursday evenings

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Excellent challenging work outs with strength manoeuvre I have never seen before.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Honest genuine people

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Fit Metabolism is clearly committed to the "individual" and not a one size fits all approach. My experience has always been positive.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

the friendly personal service

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Individualized approach; science-based and anti-diet. Knowledgeable and kind staff who appear to be devoted to helping their clients succeed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

All of the coaches provide insight and support in terms staying on track. They provide numerous strategies to meet your goals. All of the FM staff are energetic and positive.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.R. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

I like that you take the time to not only help with suggestion on what i am eating but also to find out how I am feeling. Feeling play a big role in weight loss not only what you are eating.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Constant support via telephone, email or face-to-face. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personal service and no judgement.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The Programn,the great Coaches,great Staff,and the great results.Wow, even my Remax Realtor is not this good. Thanks again First name removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

You are professional and honouring. I never feel judged.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Personalized approach to assist people in achieving their goals

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

So Far everything

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The holist, realistic approach. The 1-on-1 coaching. FitMetabolism are weight-loss myth busters.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The friendly personal service by all staff and their dedication to your success.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and friendly! Everyone there is great to talk to and work with!


Privacy Policy