FitMetabolism
Suite 105-120 Country Hills Landing NW
Calgary
AB T3K 5P3
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 338 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. FitMetabolism
What could we do to improve?

I think some weight issues have more to do with emotions than just c's p's and f's.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The constant support!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The scientific information with the personal approach. I have referred 3 people and I will continue to do so, as I truly believe in the system and the lifestyle that Fit Metabolism helps create.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personal, encouraging, non judgemental

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

One on one appointment, flexible date and times, process is simple and it works

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized program and the one-on-one coaching

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The individually tailored program and support.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Success can be achieved regardless of your situation. Its personalized to you! Great work FM!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

It is personalized, different for everyone

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended people to FitMet.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.W. FitMetabolism
What could we do to improve?

I think the coaching sessions need to be longer than half an hour.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Personalized one on one behaviour change.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches, great support, great information! Really feel their desire to help me get to my goals!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Quick feedback from coach. Wellness group on Thursday evenings

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Excellent challenging work outs with strength manoeuvre I have never seen before.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Honest genuine people

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Fit Metabolism is clearly committed to the "individual" and not a one size fits all approach. My experience has always been positive.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

the friendly personal service

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Individualized approach; science-based and anti-diet. Knowledgeable and kind staff who appear to be devoted to helping their clients succeed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

All of the coaches provide insight and support in terms staying on track. They provide numerous strategies to meet your goals. All of the FM staff are energetic and positive.


Privacy Policy