FitMetabolism
Suite 105-120 Country Hills Landing NW
Calgary
AB T3K 5P3
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 354 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Positive, possibilities, productive

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Jason was amazing. The program is so realistic and lifestyle friendly. And it works!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Honest and judgement free approach. Relationship based practice! Respect of ones oen journey and process while planting seeds of hope, science based information that is then customized to my needs and facts - no cookie cutter plan here!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, very knowledgable and supportive coaches. Thorough analysis of issues, and health monitoring. Practical program

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

GREAT people to be helping you to reach your goals,Very professional,with all the know how to do it right.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Personalized Service!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Precise, personalized workout plans

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff! I couldn't get over how much I learned!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Jason is very knowledgeable and inspiring. His advise is practical and evidence based.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.N. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Individualized, always positive, always searching for new ideas. The coaches really care about the clients.....

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The coaching sessions, it is essential to the process!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

I love how the team works to get to the reason behind why you eat the way you do, they don't just stick you on a plan and leave you to sink or swim

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Personal, empathetic, supportive, encouraging, well thought out, sustainable, the understanding the use of science when dealing with significant vulnerability and emotion

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.R. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are sincere and caring. FM considers the whole person.
The cosches are respectful and encouage small chanes that will ladt a lifetime

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Personal, caring and honest

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

It gives me hope.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

I like the science behind it and friendly staff who want you to succeed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

This is the one & only honest weight management program that I have participated in. I appreciate the candor & honesty which I can share with my coach & not come away feeling any sense of guilt. This is the only program that gets to the basement of weight /eating/food issues & I value the journey that I have been on with this company!!!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The never changing support and positive attitude.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized.


Privacy Policy