FitMetabolism
Suite 105-120 Country Hills Landing NW
Calgary
AB T3K 5P3
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 343 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The straight forward honest approach of all coaches I have met thus far. There are no sales pitches about products and promises.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

I like that Jason is up front about setting out a direction. I also appreciate that the approach is designed to fit into my pattern of behaviours and help shape them sustainably. This is more beneficial than a diet or exercise program that is finite. The focus on building long-term patterns that better support desired outcomes is more effective.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Personal and timely

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is personalized. This might sound crazy, but I like that it's slow. Everything has time to really sink in, that has been the biggest difference for me coming to FitMetabolism after having tried other "diets"

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

So far, everything has met my expectations and I appreciate the information and teaching that I have already experienced. I am so looking forward to continuing on in this journey.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.G. FitMetabolism
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need to look at the quality of the food and not just a carb is a carb is a carb etc. I think this is being addressed now

Response from FitMetabolism:

C.G
Thank you for your feedback. We definitely start with portion control in our program given portion is where people struggle with at the beginning. This also gives them freedom to start looking at food as portion rather than "good" or "bad" foods. Health is not the only factor
people take into account when choosing their food, and a focus on health may lead
to exclusive emphasis on a set of motives that are of limited significance for many
people. It is therefore important to explore the role of other influences on food
choice. The focus on portion allows us to identify these other individual influences. Our philosophy is quantity, quality, then strategy. I hope that we didn't miss this with your individual journey. Our desire is to have everyone eat healthy and portion controlled based on the individuals physiological needs. I hope this helps in clarifying the strategy, and I'm sorry that we may have missed communicating this to you along your journey. Thanks C.G. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at jhagen@fitmetaboilsm.com

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Amazing information, that's all common sense, delivered in an easy to understand way - thank you!!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. FitMetabolism
What could we do to improve?

When people first join explain all services available in some detail instead of having to find them out piecemeal or never finding out about them. Also explain that when you have to stop your membership you do not receive any discount for programs even though your are seeing a trainer. Explain what is involved.

Response from FitMetabolism:

S.S
Thank you for your response. This is something that we have been talking about as a group. How best to explain our offerings as well as share the details of each service we offer. As such we have put together a package that will be given to each client upon sign up. We apologize for not have done this sooner and as a result you did not experience this quality of service. We appreciate your current patronage, and if you have any questions or need any clarification, please contact me (Jason Hagen) directly at jhagen@fitmetabolism.com. Thanks again for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated here. It is what helps us serve our clients better and create experiences in the future that go beyond expectation.

Jason Hagen

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Everything so far. I already had a good knowledge of what constitutes a good diet and how to lose weight healthfully; I just never stuck to a plan. So the most important thing for me is the interaction and having some accountability. All the diet information I already pretty much knew. All I was told was in line with the good articles and books I've read that weren't fad diets, but good sound nutritional information.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Personal and friendly

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C. FitMetabolism
What could we do to improve?

Well, my initial consultation with Marco was great, and I am really looking forward to moving ahead.
I was told that I would be getting a follow up call the next day, and it had been 11 days now and the only follow up I have received has been this survey.
Could be an honest mistake, but I'm disappointed in not hearing back.

Response from FitMetabolism:

L.C.

I'm very happy that your initial consultation with Marco went well and you're excited about moving forward. We know that there can be many obstacles in a health journey, we definitely don't want to be one. We're sorry that there was no follow up the next day after your first needs assessment. It was definitely an honest mistake. Thanks for responding and giving us feedback and for your patience. It is greatly appreciated. I will have admin contact you immediately.
Sincerely,

Jason Hagen

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Jason's personality

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The ease of the program and the one on one coaching.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The personal coaching and great advice....the care of the coach...a service like no other!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I like the couches and their different expertise and their fine approaches to my needs, I like the environment, I like the office staff, I like the atmosphere. There is simply nothing not to like.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness, the personalization, the caring about me

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.N. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Service is individualized and always - ALWAYS - positive reinforcement. I have been here close to 5 years and have never had one negative comment. Always looking for new ideas to work with each individual.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive and effective coaching to lose and maintain weight. Very simple and easy to understand and follow methodology.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The honest approach. Not making you feel guilty or ashamed. That Jason meets me where I'm at.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The kind and respectful coaching and education they continue to provide.


Privacy Policy