FitMetabolism
Suite 105-120 Country Hills Landing NW
Calgary
AB T3K 5P3
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 340 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The ease of the program and the one on one coaching.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The personal coaching and great advice....the care of the coach...a service like no other!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I like the couches and their different expertise and their fine approaches to my needs, I like the environment, I like the office staff, I like the atmosphere. There is simply nothing not to like.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness, the personalization, the caring about me

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.N. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Service is individualized and always - ALWAYS - positive reinforcement. I have been here close to 5 years and have never had one negative comment. Always looking for new ideas to work with each individual.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive and effective coaching to lose and maintain weight. Very simple and easy to understand and follow methodology.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The honest approach. Not making you feel guilty or ashamed. That Jason meets me where I'm at.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The kind and respectful coaching and education they continue to provide.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

It very much is one big family,everybody is on board with the fit way/ life style change.Everybody is so helpful when you have questions,from entering the door ,to anyone else working their.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Scientific and holistic

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Amazing group of employees! Everyone is super nice, personable and easy to talk to and work with! Great services and wouldn't change a thing!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The great people, the science behind the method and great friendships made!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. FitMetabolism
What could we do to improve?

I think some weight issues have more to do with emotions than just c's p's and f's.

Response from FitMetabolism:

Hi E.S.,

I hope the day is a good one. I wanted to follow up on the feedback you provided us on our review system.

Your feedback that “I think some weight issues have more to do with emotions than just c's p's and f's” is very well taken and absolutely is in alignment with our core philosophy. Weight and lifestyle management is extremely complex and CPFs are only one tool on the biology side of the equation. We agree and recognize that psychosocial issues are of equal importance in our field.

If we have demonstrated anything contrary to this our core philosophy at any point in our service, I would love to sit down with you and do some listening and to ensure we learn and improve.

Happy to connect in person or email works fine also.

Cheers

Craig

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The constant support!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The scientific information with the personal approach. I have referred 3 people and I will continue to do so, as I truly believe in the system and the lifestyle that Fit Metabolism helps create.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personal, encouraging, non judgemental

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

One on one appointment, flexible date and times, process is simple and it works

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized program and the one-on-one coaching

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.B. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

The individually tailored program and support.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. FitMetabolism
What do you like about our services?

Success can be achieved regardless of your situation. Its personalized to you! Great work FM!


Privacy Policy