Pillar To Post
PO Box 0302
Exeter
NH 03833
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 485 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew showed a true passion for his job and was extremely knowledgable. The sent report not only included great descriptors, but also great maintenance and care tips for things specific to the home that was inspected. I will always recommend Matthew at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honest and knowledgeable people helping first time buyer through home buying process

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt ( who did our inspection) was very knowledgeable, very thorough and easy to talk to. Very professional. Great job. Would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, professional, and detailed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As with any good business, you get better & better each time we meet.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.A.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Good experience.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is awesome. Thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. THanks.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Our inspector Mathew was thorough and took the time to explain all aspects of the inspection. Great job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith Wheeler did an absolute incredible job inspecting my future home! He was through, detailed and methodical in every aspect of his inspection. Feel like I know everything I need to know going into a home that is over 230 years old!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and detail oriented staff.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered every aspect of home inspection and was very pleasant! Nice to see both qualities these days!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt and friendly service. I will be recommending Pillar to Post to all of my friends and family!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, love the book with labels!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very knowledgeable and thorough. We were very happy with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional. All issues were explained in detail and supported with photos. Inspector was very careful with his tools and even wore soft soled shoes in the house to avoid bringing salt or dirt in. I was very impressed.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a home inspection service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough, and he explained his findings throughout the inspection.
I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanations and thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, knowledgeable , profeesional

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to work with punctual professional thorough
willing to answer questions tells me what you do and what you do not do
well documented reports in a very timely fashion


Privacy Policy