Pillar To Post
PO Box 0302
Exeter
NH 03833
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 462 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating and professional.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very conscientious and thorough before, during, and after both of the home inspections he has performed for me. Outstanding job!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the time spent on the inspection and write up! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional in every aspect.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional staff and concerned about buyer's interest

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and pictures to back them up are great. First name removed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used Pillar to Post last home sale. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was awesome. Very personable and thorough. He was very educated, and I felt like I could trust all the info and feedback he gave us. The binder was very professional looking and had some great coupons, shut off tags for our appliances and much more in it. I don't think I will use any other company in the future, this is our second home inspection with Pillar to Post and we are extremely satisfied!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team far exceeded my expectations. They carefully took their time to check the ins and outs of the home and made sure to explain what they are looking for in different areas of the home. They made me feel at ease and I knew I made the right choice to have them be my home inspection team.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was great! Very knowledgeable and explained things in a way that I could understand them. He even went back days later to see if he could get a look at the roof better (it was covered in snow). Very friendly and professional. Made the buying process much easier! Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was so excellent. Very friendly....VERY thorough, very informative.
Such an amazing person and so knowledgeable. You are very fortunate to have him on your team.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the inspection was wonderful! As a new homeowner, with very little knowledge about certain things, Matt was extremely thorough & helpful when it came to educating me! I would definately recommend Pillar to Post for anyone looking for a home inspection!

Kate

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a very thorough job and did a good job explaining everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very knowledgable. Easy to talk with

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love Keith.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our particular inspector was friendly, Thorough, on time and wrote a very detailed useful report.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was quick to respond, prompt and thorough. He was pleasant to work with and provided helpful materials on top of the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative. Would not hesitate to recommend. Keith is excellent!


Privacy Policy