Pillar To Post
PO Box 0302
Exeter
NH 03833
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 454 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was great! Very knowledgeable and explained things in a way that I could understand them. He even went back days later to see if he could get a look at the roof better (it was covered in snow). Very friendly and professional. Made the buying process much easier! Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was so excellent. Very friendly....VERY thorough, very informative.
Such an amazing person and so knowledgeable. You are very fortunate to have him on your team.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the inspection was wonderful! As a new homeowner, with very little knowledge about certain things, Matt was extremely thorough & helpful when it came to educating me! I would definately recommend Pillar to Post for anyone looking for a home inspection!

Kate

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a very thorough job and did a good job explaining everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very knowledgable. Easy to talk with

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love Keith.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our particular inspector was friendly, Thorough, on time and wrote a very detailed useful report.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was quick to respond, prompt and thorough. He was pleasant to work with and provided helpful materials on top of the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative. Would not hesitate to recommend. Keith is excellent!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, good price, beautiful report, honest, and great attitude.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was wonderful - he was very knowledgeable and personable and I felt that we were in very good hands as far as getting the full view of what the strengths and risks of the property were.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith got right back to me to schedule our inspection. He was pleasant and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith Wheelers was willing to accommodate a request to get an asap inspection in within two days, showing up early on a Saturday morning. He was extra thorough, responded respectfully to all questions, and made it a point to explain areas of concern despite his tight schedule. He never appeared rushed and was sincere about inviting questions or concerns that might arise. His report is loaded with pictures and explanatory captions.
I feel I have a teammate in the service of Pillar to Post. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, and Matt is great.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a great job, he was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew Anderson is the best and most confident inspector I have seen. My mom is in the real estate business and I have seen a lot of inspection but this guy blows them away. He is very thorough and looks at everything. Pillar and Post is lucky to have him because I would follow where ever he was.

First name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Keith was a great experience. He took time to explain all of the things to watch out for and was very thorough. The report was very clear and easy to understand and Keith took excellent photos of problem areas for reference throughout the report. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was honest and personable, able to answer questions or send us in a direction to get answers.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pleasantry in which the inspector explains things. His knowledge and expertise that he brings to the table. He is very thorough and helps the buyer understand everything. Keith Wheeler is the Best.


Privacy Policy