Pillar To Post
PO Box 0302
Exeter
NH 03833
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and upfront -- thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The septic inspector was totally unresponsive to every attempt made to contact him. His report had very minimal info on it and I would not hire him again.

Keith was helpful and his report was thourough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgableb and very nice! Keith was obviously compassionate about his job and it was apparent! I would definitely recommend your company!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How informative and friendly of house inspector Matt was. He took the time to explain and walk us through as aspects of what he was looking at and for.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was professional and thorough in his inspection of the home. We have bought and sold multiple homes in the past and this was by far the best experience with any inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith gave us a very thorough inspection of the home we are purchasing. Throughout the inspection he would make sure to show us various areas in the home that may may be cause for concern and why~all in a manner that my husband and I both understood. Prompt service and great attention to detail is why we would use Pillar to Post again!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was fine. The work was done quickly.
I dont know much about these things!

Thank you

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Wheeler conducted a very thorough inspection of the home and it makes me wish that contracted for the more extensive inspection.. Mr. Wheeler. was very thorough and also quite personable at the site an he is a definite credit to the company that employs his services. The com[any that employs Mr. Wheeler is quite fortunate to have such a person on its staff. Thank you for sending him to this assignment.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Truly an excellent, professional, thorough experience.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous staff. I loved all the helpful info in the binder and had a great experience overall. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super informative and professional! Matt addressed every question that I had in a easy to understand manner and went the extra mile to explain why certain things occur or are important.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and the inspector was knoledgable and professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

10/10 experience with Pillar to Post.Matt took his time and was Very thorough. He explained issues he saw and how they occur. He also went over preventative maintenance which could prevent these issues. My inspection was on a Saturday so I was a little worried about the inspector rushing through the inspection, but this was not the case at all.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough. Produced well laid-out, understandable report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Keith clearly knows his stuff!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honesty, professionalism, thoroughness

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything fixing to use you again in the next 7 days

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are so pleased with your company! Very professional and knowledgeable. The report you gave us was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very kind and knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy