Asheville Yoga Center
211 S. Liberty Street
Asheville
NC 28801
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3354 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

The facility is lovely and clean and the instructors are excellent!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Very involved and caring instructors, fantastic atmosphere and great community.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.C. Asheville Yoga Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were not allowed into the gentle yoga gathering so I just went for a long walk!!!!!! Life is tough and I am old and grumpy!!!!!!!!! Life goes on!!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Variety, top instructors, and convenience

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

The instructor was fantastic leading a wonderful tight knit community.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

I resonate with how the principles and foundation of Yoga are exemplified in the day to day experiences. The quality and depth of knowledge on behalf of all teachers and employees is appreciated.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

The instructor and class content were top notch.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Friendly folks, excellent teaching, beautiful space, good experience all around.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

I like the variety of classes and times offered. There is usually a class that fits my schedule. I also like all of the talented instructors...keeps things interesting.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Feeling good, great teacher, and beautiful atmosphere

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

The teachers

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Friendly and welcoming teachers and fellow students. Teachers are well trained

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

All of the instructors are different but all are very good. No two classes are the same. I walk in the door and feel at peace.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

The teachers are committed to providing an authentic yoga class. I also love how many different options and times there are for classes, it makes coming to yoga easier with my busy schedule.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Well trained teachers, nice clean classroom and professional lobby staff. Thanks

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.K. Asheville Yoga Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I work a 9-5 and there are very few classes that interest me outside of that time frame. I really enjoy a hot power flow and I have not been to a class (other than the 215 Monday and Friday classes) that reflect this. I have been to classes that claim to be this and I barely sweat. I really wish there were more hot flow classes outside of normal working hours. If the 215 classes are packed, I feel like this reflects a need for more classes like it.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.F. Asheville Yoga Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i loved the class i went to but i think the are the prices of classes in New York and San Francisco. Of course there are plenty of studios that do provide cheaper options and I generally prefer to support them. However i will occasionally go to a class at AYC. I just hate that its geared for upperclass white women of North Asheville

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Extremely high quality teachers, absolutely lovely facility and environment, and a very warm, open community overall.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Simply everything! The variety of classes offered is amazing, and the teachers are kind, knowledgeable and lovely.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Asheville Yoga Center
What could we do to improve?

More consistency with classes that are labeled as power yoga some are challenging while others are not at all challenging for example Denise's power class is much more of a flow class in terms of vigor


Privacy Policy