Asheville Yoga Center
211 S. Liberty Street
Asheville
NC 28801
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3246 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

The instructor paid attention to my specific issues and gave me tips on how to adjust poses to address them.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

That you offer kundalini yoga with a great teacher in a beautiful environment at a good price

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Professional teachers

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

so well run. incredibly talented, knowledgeable and caring teachers. Unparalleled.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Ease and convenience of signing up for a class. The instructors are open to individual needs and are respectful of personal space without compromising relaxation and meditative moments.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

The instructors are much more knowledgeable than most; the course was well organised; and the staff were all very personable and helpful.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Every class I have ever attended at your studio has been a sublime inspiration, and a welcome respite from New York city, which is still more vinyasa focused. I really love your emphasis on yin/yang classes. Your studio is state of the art. Your teachers Lisa, Maeve, Mackenzie, all made me want to return. Excellent playlists and stready fluid knowlegeable instruction. Great assists!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

great variety of classes, excellent instructors, friendly front desk people. good value for classes.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Tim's Slow Flow and Restoritive class was great. Hope to come again. The $8 is 👍

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

great instructor. with food for thought and singing! Very worth the trip

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

The class i attended was both accessible and challenging for a wide range of students at different levels of experience.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Lots of opportunities to explore new instructors or diverse classes in a beautiful setting

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

I like how well thought out the class I took was and how welcoming the studio was to newbies.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

I've only been to one class so far, so I don't feel like I can really give a valid review. My experience so far has been very nice. I plan to return for future classes. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful, the instructor was great, and the facility was clean and well-equipped.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Teachers are awake and teaching from their heart

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Space is pleasant. Teacher is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Open. Honest. Informative. Inclusive.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

I just took one but it was a treat and I'm more than happy to spread the word out here in Chicago! I also enjoyed shopping in your boutique and took home a few souvenirs! Thanks for a great experience. As a yoga teacher myself, it's a real treat to be able to be a student in a great class. THANKS!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

Rebeca was a great instructor. The room was comfortable and had a great vibe. Great location.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Asheville Yoga Center
What do you like about our yoga classes and trainings?

I loved the space (the green studio) and the teacher was fantastic.


Privacy Policy