Chris Herrington
Box 285
Clavet
Saskatchewan S0K 0Y0
Canada
  • Phone: 306-380-3786

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 69 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pieter Van Zyl Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Was done in a short period of time and very professional!! Good job guys.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Failler Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Just like the no nonsense approach and advice!

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Josh Hourie Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Chris' inspection was clearly laid out in an easy to read document. The time he spent walking us through the house showing us the concerns he had, along with suggestions for addressing the concerns was very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly & Kirsten Singer Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough process. Chris was prompt and gave detailed explainations. Experienced inspector that took the time go through the report in detail.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Good guys, honest, thorough and I appreciate the service of being able to call them abt questions afterwards. And most notably the report was absolutely fantastic.

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & thorough. Very detailed analysis & I appreciated the digital photos.

You also came right away when the call was put in for a home inspection.

Thank you for offering any future referrals that might be needed with trades people.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Matschuk Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed with a high level of professionalism. The report provided covered all the material that was covered in the post inspection walk through, allowing for a solid document for identifying items to be attended to by the building developer. As well, the recommendations for house maintenance and care provided in the report were valuable and will likely be used throughout the life of the home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.L. Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great to work with and very through

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.S.D. Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

VERY GOOD

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Kinar Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Availability when I need to book inspections. Ability to proper articulate inspection findings to clients without minimizing issues or scaring them off.

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Jay Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Best Report&fast.

Thank you

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quinn Guth Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, honest, and trustworthy. Helped to explain all parts of the inspection and gave a full, in depth report with explainations and pictures I can look back at for reference later on.

Report a concern   December 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Chris Herrington
What could we do to improve?

Spell the vendors name correctly.
Have an address for the property

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Chris was thorough with his inspection and was very accomodating with his availability. I would recommend his services to friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lu Yingshen Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very knowledgeable and provided more details about the house than I expected.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Great service and fast and friendly on point. Thank you guys!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.H. Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

Chris explained everything very well and we are able to contact him anytime if we have home repair questions.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Morrison Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

I loved the felling that Chris really did care about making sure that we were buying a solid home. He took the time to explain things calmly and was a very easy guy to talk to and, even share some laughs with. Just a great all around experience.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Novecosky Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

The whole crew at Prairie Home Inspections does a fantastic and thorough job. They are easy to work with and are always on time. The best part about them is that they don't stop working for you after you pay, if you have questions about anything or just need some home advice in general they are always there for you. Top notch people working at a top notch business.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Chris Herrington
What do you like about our services?

very professional and informative...


Privacy Policy