Prairie Building Inspections
Box 285
Clavet
Saskatchewan S0K 0Y0
Canada
  • Phone: 306-380-3786

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pieter Van Zyl Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Was done in a short period of time and very professional!! Good job guys.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.R. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very informative and offered lots of helpful information moving forward with our new home!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained everything very clearly very professional.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, answered all my questions in a way that I understood but didn't make me feel stupid. Extremely thorough. Was kind to come on a Sunday when I had some worries about the house. Polite and included everyone in the conversation. Excellent service! Thank you guys so much.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Failler Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Just like the no nonsense approach and advice!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was very warm and would answer all my questions. Nothing I asked was a wrong question and he would take the time and go through his thoughts to me it made me feel like I could ask anything. I liked that.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.H. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and pleasant to work with. Reasonably priced and very professional. Speedy return on report and easy to understand. Great pictures of "problem" areas. Can be contacted anytime if we have questions at no additional cost to us. Thank you.

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough very detailed

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.G. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; went over everything without talking down to me or making me feel dumb. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Explanation of points and clarity on technical ground

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

To the point, personable service!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and helpful

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Josh Hourie Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chris' inspection was clearly laid out in an easy to read document. The time he spent walking us through the house showing us the concerns he had, along with suggestions for addressing the concerns was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.F. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good at explaining issues and how to resolve them.

Prompt communication.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.G.S. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very thorough,

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, very good at explaining things. Excellent at his job.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful! Didn't feel rushed and all questions were answer in great detail!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Neil was very open and not at all trying to "sell" the house, both about what he was able to inspect, and what he couldn't. His advice was very practical.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Prairie Building Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the on the spot feedback of my property with in depth explanation on how to improve or repair each issue.


Privacy Policy