Pillar To Post
90 Brandylane Rd
London
ON N6G 4T2
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 190 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg Cook was very thorough with our home inspection, answering any questions we had. And we had a lot, being first time home buyers! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone seeking a home inspection in the London area.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was great - knowledgeable, funny and happy to answer any questions

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The perfection

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was very thorough and informative

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was extremely thorough and very personable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was prompt, competent, and helpful!!!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and informative inspection. I was calling place to place and no one was answering but luckily Gregg answered and came to help inspect a house for me. He did a great job. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough well-done home inspection, educated and provided helpful information about my house. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was very friendly as well as new what he was doing and took his time looking and finding the things out that we needed to now. Would call him again.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough about the inspection and didn't mind my son in law tagging along :)
First name removed

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Greg was really friendly and acted in a timely order. however, there was a communication break down. checking with three customer prior to starting is essential, not the agent.

Paper work was little rushed. As mentioned please take the time to properly do the reports clear for the client to understand.

Either then that, Greg was very knowledgeable and helpful. actually save money from his inspection.

Thank you for all your hard work.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg Cook was extremely professional and explained all problems to be addressed perfectly. I would certainly recommend this gentlemen. The email report was excellent and extremely informative. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A great job as always. Very professional, thorough and informative. Gregg always answers my questions and I use him for every house I purchase.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very honest about what needs to be done and when. It's scary buying your first home and Gregg made me feel more comfortable with the experience.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice job done!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was incredible. This is our first home and we feel a lot more secure. We are grateful that we have information for future needs. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a complete and comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg is a great guy and explained issues with the home very concisely and clearly. Would 100% recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Greg was extremely knowledgable and very professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar company the report for house inspection is super! It helps us a lot whats wrong in the house to be fixed. They do a good job.


Privacy Policy