Pillar To Post
90 Brandylane Rd
London
ON N6G 4T2
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was incredible. This is our first home and we feel a lot more secure. We are grateful that we have information for future needs. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a complete and comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg is a great guy and explained issues with the home very concisely and clearly. Would 100% recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Greg was extremely knowledgable and very professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar company the report for house inspection is super! It helps us a lot whats wrong in the house to be fixed. They do a good job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was kind and well to answer my questions.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, easy to ask questions, good in depth information and honesty.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg Cook nailed it again! Very organized, prepared, knowledgeable and patient inspector. He answers all my questions and takes the time to be sure of his observations. He has now inspected two of my properties and will have my business in the future. Very impressive.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

what did I like about the service, to be honest I LOVED the service!!! As a single mom with three children, buying a house is a huge deal. Gregg took me from the bottom of the home all the way to the top. he pointed out everything and explained everything to me in terms that I understood. at every level of the home he always stopped and asked me if I had any questions. He answered them honesty and even highlighted them in the binder and report that I received. I can walk into any Home Depot and feel confident when asking for things. he was approachable and has a great sense of humour.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite, professional, careful and fast. Maybe even too fast, personally, I would prefer more attention to details, but that's just me. Was a pleasure for me to deal with him.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg Cook was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was very accommodating. We saw a house late on a Saturday afternoon that was to be sold on Monday. Gregg was able to come in on Sunday morning to inspect the home.
Gregg's inspection was very thorough (a good three hours for a 2 bedroom home) and informative. Gregg has a trades history and so was able to provide great insight into the construction and upkeep of homes. He was able to offer lots of options in regards to repairs, maintenance and updates as well as a chart of rough prices for the various work that needs to be done on a home. The report came promptly and was very comprehensive.
Gregg did far more than run through the house and give me a list of problems. He educated me about what is good and bad in a house, what happens, and how quickly, if things are left unmaintained and what to look for and expect from contractors being brought in to do work on your property.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable staff, seemed quite thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Vossen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed service and review of all major aspects of a household.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Integrity, honesty and attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Lanzi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great service!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Przednowek Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating to you're schedule! As a female not knowing much about home inspections I've always been a bit apposed to them, how do I know what you're telling me is actually what is going on with the house? I asked my brother to come along with me to make sure that the job was being done correctly. He was amazed :), they fully and truthfully did the home inspection top to bottom. He was so friendly and kind and made sure before we left any room of the home to make sure I had no further questions and that he had explained everything to the beat of his ability at the time. I highly reccomend his services and should I ever need a home inspection in the future they will 100% be getting my business. Thank you so much for you're time and effort!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa King Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact he was very thorough and went over a lot with us and explained a lot

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Harvey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg looked at everything and took me threw the whole thing. it was not rushed and very complete. the report was well done and easy to fallow thank you

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Mac Tavish Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg is on time, patient, explains everything as he goes through the house. He goes in a methodical order so nothing is missed - everything is recorded on camera and a full report is sent with the visuals.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Friendly, Professional


Privacy Policy