Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice
ON L1E 3C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and took time to help buyers understand issues and mechanical system of the home. Never felt rushed or that client questions were stupid
Excellent service

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very detailed and answered every question we had confidently. I would definitely use this service again.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

How thorough our Inspector was and how he walked us through his entire inspection.
Great customer experience!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.K. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough,in both his inspection and explanation of what he found during the inspection. His expertise assisted us in our purchase as we were confident knowing that the home had received a complete inspection and there would be no surprises.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Brian is professional and knowledgeable in his role would indeed use this service again

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.G. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly. Felt comfortable that I was getting an accurate inspection from Brian.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was extremely thorough and professional, I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an home inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.G.B. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

This was our second time working with Brian. He's incredibly thorough and very professional. He would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

BRIAN was on time, he took his time to do the inspection thoroughly and he was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional throughout entire process. Very knowledgable and was quick to address any concerns or questions we had. Brian came highly recommended and we quickly found out why. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is willing to answer all my querries

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

He's AWESOME

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Very through with his information & professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained what he was looking for at each stage. The binder that he leaves behind with all his notes is just what l needed. As a first time new house owner l found the information extremely valuable. I have already passed on his card to a neighbour.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

He was punctual and thorough. He took his time with the inspection and was diligent in the notes. He was polite and explained any comments and concerns made in the report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and the inspector which is Brian Sheehey is spot on. He will explain to the client every detail of the house and what he see. He will also give you the most honest opinion amd answers to all the questions regarding the house being inspected.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was on time and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service providers. Best in the GTA.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

It was comforting to have someone so knowledgeable taking the time to explain in detail all the defects he found in our home. Brian also provided us with options on how they maybe fixed. Very to the point and no bs :) thanks Brian !!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn't have hoped for a better experience!


Privacy Policy