Pillar To Post
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice
ON L1E 3C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 230 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reporting and pictures to ensure any issues are clear. Follow-up communication was very quick. Excellent service level!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy very polite did a great job.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, willing to come back and check on any items that he could not due to weather conditions.
We were very pleased.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian does a fantastic job explaining very well any problem, small or big and making sure that it is in a very understandable for neophyte like me. The work is done throughly in a very professional manner. It was the second time I use the company and Brian and I will do it again if necessary.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough, personable and informative. He is punctual and has a wealth of knowledge which could only be obtained through years of experience and accurate advice. I really appreciated his sense of humour and how friendly he is

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very good in explaining any issues I had or questions,very efficant very thorough. I would personally recommend this house inspector to any of my friends or family. Receives A plus from me.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They took the time to explain all issies AND how to fix them.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timing, professional, and detail oriented

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains everything. Complete walkthrough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and informative. We are very impressed with his services and will highly recommend him.
Thank you.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.D.C.O.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough review of property.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were friendly and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure to upgrade the package chosen and i was able to make an appointment 2 days after calling. I liked that your report was received as soon as the appointment was done with pictures and everything.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Openness and honesty

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Answered? 's well

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Sheehey was very thorough and explained everything in detail. We appreciated his patience and very much enjoyed working with him. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very informative. Inspector was patient with me and explained the inspection in detail.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian's very professional, knowledgeable and responsive

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection.mr. sheehy took time to explain everything he was very knowlegeable

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, detailed report.


Privacy Policy