Pillar To Post
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice
ON L1E 3C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 260 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Brian a few times, and he is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable.

Brian walked us through the house, explained all the issues/concerns he found, and provide a detailed report with photos. Brian was also able to answer all of our questions.

I would recommend Brian/Pillar to Post, this is the best home inspection company I've dealt with.

thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Brian is a expert and we'll informed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative, Brian who conducted the inspection in our new property was very professional and very thorough. He walked us through all the steps and explained everything in details. He was also very open to our questions and concerns. We would highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, efficient service!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really enjoyed working with Brian Sheehay. He was very thourough and very informative. As first time home owners this was the first time either of us has gone through with a home inspection. Brian did a great job at explaining everything to us as he was conducting the inspection. This really helped ease any concners we had. He was very friendly and very informative. We would most definitely recommend Pilar to Post to any of our friends and family going forward.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice guy was great service

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very professional and easy to understand assessment (inspection) of our property. No stone left unturned, literally. The inspection report itself was presented right away with all relevant information, including ways to fix any problems found. I was suitably impressed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was extremely professional and thorough with his explanations. I am 100% completely satisfied with his work, and will definitely use him in the future, as well as refer him to anyone I know.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with our inspection. We had an excellent introduction and summary of what to expect throughout the process and many opportunities to ask questions and for further explanation along the way. We definitely considered it to be an investment and worthwhile process in our home purchase.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection. Honest opinions about what is good and bad about different situations that arise.
Used PTP twice now and have saved myself from mistakenly purchasing a home with vermiculite insulation. Would use them again in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very informative, and helpful. He explained everything he was doing, why, what he was looking for, any work that might be needed, the time frame it might be needed in, and ensured that any questions we had were answered.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was so professional and Brian was so helpful. He went through every detail of the house. My Realitor was very impressed.
Great job!
Name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and very detailed. Well explained. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Sheehey was very concise, and made sure I understood the issues that he found with the property. He answered all of my questions, as well as my overly inquisitive Father-in-Laws, too, I feel confident that I know what needs to be repaired in our new home, and what to watch out for going forward to prevent future issues with the house.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything well and we trusted his expertise.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Thanks Brian.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable. Brian took the time to answer all of our questions and was very patient.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are first time home buyers and appreciate the amount of information Brian could provide us. He walked us through everything in plain language so we were comfortable and understood the whole process. He was thorough and personable and documented everything well in our report so we could refer to it later. A great benefit is having Brian available to us for free advice if we require any repairs and maintenance in the future.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everybody is very nice and helpful. I have used you for both of my houses and for a pre-inspection and would not hesitate to recommend you - in fact I have many times !

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy