Pillar To Post
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice
ON L1E 3C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection. Honest opinions about what is good and bad about different situations that arise.
Used PTP twice now and have saved myself from mistakenly purchasing a home with vermiculite insulation. Would use them again in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very informative, and helpful. He explained everything he was doing, why, what he was looking for, any work that might be needed, the time frame it might be needed in, and ensured that any questions we had were answered.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was so professional and Brian was so helpful. He went through every detail of the house. My Realitor was very impressed.
Great job!
Name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and very detailed. Well explained. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Sheehey was very concise, and made sure I understood the issues that he found with the property. He answered all of my questions, as well as my overly inquisitive Father-in-Laws, too, I feel confident that I know what needs to be repaired in our new home, and what to watch out for going forward to prevent future issues with the house.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything well and we trusted his expertise.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Thanks Brian.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable. Brian took the time to answer all of our questions and was very patient.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are first time home buyers and appreciate the amount of information Brian could provide us. He walked us through everything in plain language so we were comfortable and understood the whole process. He was thorough and personable and documented everything well in our report so we could refer to it later. A great benefit is having Brian available to us for free advice if we require any repairs and maintenance in the future.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everybody is very nice and helpful. I have used you for both of my houses and for a pre-inspection and would not hesitate to recommend you - in fact I have many times !

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough and educational. As first time home buyers there were a lot of things that we didn't even think to look at. The report format is great and to the point.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Sheehey does an outstanding job. Have been using his services for many years and am always very confident that he will address my clients needs and concerns.
He is thorough, full of insight and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of construction. Thank you. Lisa Berrie

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Brian Sheehey from Pillar to Post to be punctual, professional, friendly and knowledgeable on all aspects of the inspection. He answered all my questions and took extra time to ensure I understood exactly what the results were from the inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable,knowledge,and great recommendations.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous service!!! Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.T.I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are top notch. Professional, informative and reliable!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's all about Brian Sheehey and his ability to convey professionalism and honesty! Very thorough and forward! Much appreciated! Thank you Brian, for making me understand every aspect of the inspection! I feel very confident that I'm going into a very solid home and the repairs that need to be done, well be done with easy!

Yours sincerely
First name removed Maria Last name removed


Privacy Policy