Pillar To Post
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice
ON L1E 3C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Sheehey does an outstanding job. Have been using his services for many years and am always very confident that he will address my clients needs and concerns.
He is thorough, full of insight and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of construction. Thank you. Lisa Berrie

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Brian Sheehey from Pillar to Post to be punctual, professional, friendly and knowledgeable on all aspects of the inspection. He answered all my questions and took extra time to ensure I understood exactly what the results were from the inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable,knowledge,and great recommendations.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous service!!! Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.T.I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are top notch. Professional, informative and reliable!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's all about Brian Sheehey and his ability to convey professionalism and honesty! Very thorough and forward! Much appreciated! Thank you Brian, for making me understand every aspect of the inspection! I feel very confident that I'm going into a very solid home and the repairs that need to be done, well be done with easy!

Yours sincerely
First name removed Maria Last name removed

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!! Good customer service!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reporting and pictures to ensure any issues are clear. Follow-up communication was very quick. Excellent service level!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy very polite did a great job.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, willing to come back and check on any items that he could not due to weather conditions.
We were very pleased.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian does a fantastic job explaining very well any problem, small or big and making sure that it is in a very understandable for neophyte like me. The work is done throughly in a very professional manner. It was the second time I use the company and Brian and I will do it again if necessary.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough, personable and informative. He is punctual and has a wealth of knowledge which could only be obtained through years of experience and accurate advice. I really appreciated his sense of humour and how friendly he is

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very good in explaining any issues I had or questions,very efficant very thorough. I would personally recommend this house inspector to any of my friends or family. Receives A plus from me.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They took the time to explain all issies AND how to fix them.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timing, professional, and detail oriented

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains everything. Complete walkthrough.


Privacy Policy