Pillar To Post
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice
ON L1E 3C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 223 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timing, professional, and detail oriented

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains everything. Complete walkthrough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and informative. We are very impressed with his services and will highly recommend him.
Thank you.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.D.C.O.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough review of property.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were friendly and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure to upgrade the package chosen and i was able to make an appointment 2 days after calling. I liked that your report was received as soon as the appointment was done with pictures and everything.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Openness and honesty

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Answered? 's well

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Sheehey was very thorough and explained everything in detail. We appreciated his patience and very much enjoyed working with him. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very informative. Inspector was patient with me and explained the inspection in detail.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian's very professional, knowledgeable and responsive

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection.mr. sheehy took time to explain everything he was very knowlegeable

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, detailed report.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability. Thoroughness. Professionalism.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nayshil Singh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and great attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly West Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were so grateful to have Brian as our inspector. As a first time home buyer, Brian helped to make the process as informative and seamless as possible. The feedback that was provided by Brian continuously throughout the home inspection and the detailed debriefing that took place after, better enabled my husband and I to make an informed decision regarding the purchase of the house. I appreciate that Brian was with us throughout that journey and I would highly recommend him to anyone we know who are embarking on their path to home ownership.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abbas Mehmood Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick;to the point; knowledgeable;work well done; my concern was my concern was what am I buying and the staff provided A1 service

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krish Saishanankar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, knowledged, client focussed inspector.
Will always strongly recommend BRIAN SHEEHEY
Thanks

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional took time to explain everything to us highly recommend this service

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent knowledge


Privacy Policy