Pillar To Post
4131 NW 17 Ave
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33309
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and reliable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed very honest and put the customer first.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

George was very professional. He showed up on time, explained results clearly, and had my report emailed to me within hours.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report. Thorough inspection was performed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, complete, professional and received the full report just hours later!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called 5 companies and George was the only one who provided me with accurate answers to my questions.I never felt rushed. His inspection was spot on and delivery was immediate. Every step of the way was handled with tremendous professionalism. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

George is very personable and I felt like he was really trying to help. It was much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're always prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Through& Effecient!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best service for a great price! Prompt and professional as well as thorough and easy to schedule an appointment. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism the whole process and the friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your fast response in scheduling inspection,

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend about Pillar To Post to other folks needing an inspection.

The inspection report was completed promptly and presented in a professional binder.

There were explanations given as questions arose.

Well done.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would most definitely refer others to contact Pillar to Post for services. They are very professional, friendly, and reasonably priced. Thank you for making our home purchasing process easier!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how thorough and how quick the report was. Also liked how everything was explained to me

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

George Martos provided us with excellent service and great professionalism. We highly recommend him and his company to anyone who needs a thorough inspection and peace of mind in the rather stressful process of buying a new home. Having experienced other inspections in the past, George is outstanding on every level! What a pleasure to have met him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that George Martos friendly, HONEST, very detailed with the report and was able to explain the information he put on the report and why it did not pass the inspection. I must say this was second house for inspection and I was very pleased with the first one and will continue to tell others of the excellent service and experience that I receive with the home inspection process of the home buying process. The realtors expressed to me they have never seen a home inspection report so detailed and everything was caught.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excelent service, George Martos is and will be our designated Inspector.


Privacy Policy