Pillar To Post
4131 NW 17 Ave
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33309
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 72 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that George Martos friendly, HONEST, very detailed with the report and was able to explain the information he put on the report and why it did not pass the inspection. I must say this was second house for inspection and I was very pleased with the first one and will continue to tell others of the excellent service and experience that I receive with the home inspection process of the home buying process. The realtors expressed to me they have never seen a home inspection report so detailed and everything was caught.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excelent service, George Martos is and will be our designated Inspector.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very proffesional / on time / very thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast respond and great information.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

George was very knowledgable. Pointed out the sylvania electrical panel was hazardous and it would be a risk to the new home owners and also getting home owners insurance. FPL electrical meter was also tampered with. Many other small details. The inspection was well worth the money.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoughness with inspection

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

georgw was very helpful and provided a detailed report. A copy of the report was provided the same day as well as answering any follow up questions that I had.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

George was on time, did a thorough job, presented the product quickly following conclusion of the onsite. Expectations exceeded.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, thorough

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & thorough

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to be a very thorough inspection which pointed out important safety areas to be cognizant of. Unfortunately I was not able to be present to give a more detail d appraisal.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was kind & walk you through each step of the inspection, answered whatever question was asked. I also love the binder that he gave me, it will com in very handy when doing upgrades to the property, to keep up with things that was upgraded or changed.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Inspection and report were extremely detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely , personable, thorough, and great communication pre and post inspection

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Burgess Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

George is very detailed and informative

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and very knowledgeable. There is nobody else that I would use.

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

George was hot

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Grace Kelly Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Martos was professional and knowledgable.Quite helpful in multiple ways.


Privacy Policy