Pillar To Post
1978 Wallingford Ave.
London
ON N6G 0E9
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 297 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very thorough and knowledgable. He took the time to explain everything he was doing during the home inspection and answered any questions I might of had along the way.
I would definitely use pillar to post again when buying another home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge about home desighn, contruction alliances. Was superb

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He's punctual, very professional and thorough. He explained what needs to be done and how to correct it. The service he delivered is beyond my expectation compared to previous inspectors that I dealt with.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A.Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took the time to explain everything in great detail and answer any questions we had. This was our first home and the amount of care put into the inspection made us both feel very confident and comfortable with our new home.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was done promptly, thoroughly and professionally. We were very satisfied with our inspector. His keen eye saved us from a significant problem!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly, helped us better understand what to avoid when house hunting and what are good qualities to have in a home. Troy was professional and made us comfortable by explaining what was going on during the process.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very knowledgeable and helpful during the house inspection. It was obvious he was thorough while taking the time to educate us! Would and will recommend to anyone we can!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great to be present for the inspection and get everything pointed out to me and explained throughly. Very informative!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It has been close to one week and I still have not received a copy of the home inspection report. I was told I would receive a copy the next day

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided by Troy and everyone at Pillar to Post was second to none! We are very happy with the care and effort put in by Troy. We will definitely be using Troy and Pillar to Post for many years to come.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, they explain everything in detail at a level anybody can understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections provide lots of great information and suggestions. We were very impressed with the level of service we received. Troy was also very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
We were 100%satidfied.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and efficient. I really enjoyed meeting Don. I loved the binder with all the recommendations on various contractors and the information sheets included with my report. I appreciated that any and all questions were welcomed and I really felt like I could trust what I was being told. I would definitely use them again and would recommend to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely satisfied with the service that we received from the moment we made contact with the office, Karen was extremely friendly and helpful. The inspection was very thorough and all of our questions and concerns were answered. We were very pleased with Troy and Don and would highly recommend Troy and his team to our family and friends.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don and Karen were great to deal with. They were very friendly and easy to talk to. Don went through the house thoroughly and answered any questions we had and gave us any tips on things that we could do to avoid problems arising down the road and to increase efficiency in the house. The home inspection package we received was great and very organized and came with a list of rough estimates on home repairs or renovation projects should we ever decide to do them in the future. Don also said to give him a call if we have any questions or issues in the future and he'd be happy to help. Great experience all around.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, comprehensive report.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, prompt to arrange the home inspection appointment and provide follow up book/material for future reference.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional service

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way everything is checked, and explained in a way I can understand.
Love the binder with all the pictures and recommendations for easy reference when I am ready to make the changes.
Very friendly inspector who doesn't make you feel like a dummy when you are not familiar with the terminology.

I am certainly glad I had this inspection done. It's good to be told about 90% of the things I would have missed.

Glad to have recommendations based on necessity and also those when finances allow.


Privacy Policy