Pillar To Post
13233 Medway Road
Arva
ON N0M 1C0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, and taught us what to look for. Although we were using a free coupon for a home inspection, we didn't feel like we were rushed through the process.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The explanation that we got when we asked questions .

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found them very accommodating when booking and pleasant to deal with. The price was competitive and the job was thourough. Don took me around and made recommendations and showed me why to do them. I feel confidant in the biggest purchase of my life and am excited to know that my home is in great condition.
Thank you Don

Heather

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service.. and very thorough

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by Don Vanhevel's expertise, and pleased that he was able to provide an inspection on a Sunday afternoon with only one day's notice.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, respectful, honest opinion, explains everything in detail

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U.B.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, and detail. Good recommendation, great eye on things.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection; Good comments and feedback; Love the filing book

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very thorough and knowledgable. He took the time to explain everything he was doing during the home inspection and answered any questions I might of had along the way.
I would definitely use pillar to post again when buying another home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge about home desighn, contruction alliances. Was superb

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He's punctual, very professional and thorough. He explained what needs to be done and how to correct it. The service he delivered is beyond my expectation compared to previous inspectors that I dealt with.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A.Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took the time to explain everything in great detail and answer any questions we had. This was our first home and the amount of care put into the inspection made us both feel very confident and comfortable with our new home.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was done promptly, thoroughly and professionally. We were very satisfied with our inspector. His keen eye saved us from a significant problem!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly, helped us better understand what to avoid when house hunting and what are good qualities to have in a home. Troy was professional and made us comfortable by explaining what was going on during the process.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very knowledgeable and helpful during the house inspection. It was obvious he was thorough while taking the time to educate us! Would and will recommend to anyone we can!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great to be present for the inspection and get everything pointed out to me and explained throughly. Very informative!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It has been close to one week and I still have not received a copy of the home inspection report. I was told I would receive a copy the next day

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided by Troy and everyone at Pillar to Post was second to none! We are very happy with the care and effort put in by Troy. We will definitely be using Troy and Pillar to Post for many years to come.


Privacy Policy