Pillar To Post
1978 Wallingford Ave.
London
ON N6G 0E9
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided by Troy and everyone at Pillar to Post was second to none! We are very happy with the care and effort put in by Troy. We will definitely be using Troy and Pillar to Post for many years to come.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, they explain everything in detail at a level anybody can understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections provide lots of great information and suggestions. We were very impressed with the level of service we received. Troy was also very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
We were 100%satidfied.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and efficient. I really enjoyed meeting Don. I loved the binder with all the recommendations on various contractors and the information sheets included with my report. I appreciated that any and all questions were welcomed and I really felt like I could trust what I was being told. I would definitely use them again and would recommend to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely satisfied with the service that we received from the moment we made contact with the office, Karen was extremely friendly and helpful. The inspection was very thorough and all of our questions and concerns were answered. We were very pleased with Troy and Don and would highly recommend Troy and his team to our family and friends.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don and Karen were great to deal with. They were very friendly and easy to talk to. Don went through the house thoroughly and answered any questions we had and gave us any tips on things that we could do to avoid problems arising down the road and to increase efficiency in the house. The home inspection package we received was great and very organized and came with a list of rough estimates on home repairs or renovation projects should we ever decide to do them in the future. Don also said to give him a call if we have any questions or issues in the future and he'd be happy to help. Great experience all around.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, comprehensive report.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, prompt to arrange the home inspection appointment and provide follow up book/material for future reference.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional service

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way everything is checked, and explained in a way I can understand.
Love the binder with all the pictures and recommendations for easy reference when I am ready to make the changes.
Very friendly inspector who doesn't make you feel like a dummy when you are not familiar with the terminology.

I am certainly glad I had this inspection done. It's good to be told about 90% of the things I would have missed.

Glad to have recommendations based on necessity and also those when finances allow.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was amazing. He was thorough and explained everything in a way that was completely digestible to someone who isn't a handy-man

After the home inspection, I was much more comfortable purchasing the house.

I wouldn't ever buy a place without consulting these guys.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & very personable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and a great experience.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very friendly. Would strongly recommend!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Strongly recommend.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time buying a home, so I was new to the idea and didn't know what to do. they were there to help me set up the home inspection and give me all the details. They found things I would have never thought would be wrong with a house. Worth the money

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and informative. Did not charge for what was not needed. Catalystic to getting us a $2000 redemption on the purchase price. Awesome service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did very honest job

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am extremely impressed with my Pillar to Post experience. Our inspector (Don) arrived at the property early to begin inspecting the roof and exterior of the property. By the time we arrived he already had lots of feedback and notes to share with us. Throughout the whole inspection he was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions in ways that we understood and made us feel very comfortable. It is very clear that Don is experienced in his field, but it is even more clear that he loves what he does and puts his whole heart into the job.

At the end of the inspection we were given a binder full of useful information and photos of the property (a great keepsake and a wonderful personal touch!). The morning after the inspection we received a very detailed copy of the inspection report - including photos, notes, and recommendations. The report was extremely well organized and helpful!

Pillar to Post went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!


Privacy Policy