Pillar To Post
13233 Medway Road
Arva
ON N0M 1C0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very patient and answered all the questions on my level. I am not the most handy of guy, so it was an education that I received from Don when going through what is our new home. I now have a solid piece of information in the form of a report to work with. It will help me prioritize the different tasks and clearly state to possible vendors for the work, what needs to be done.

Your service served as an experience I wish I had years ago.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, seemed knowledgeable & approachable

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how detailed the inspection was, along with how open the inspector was to questions and comments regarding the inspection as well. I also liked how the inspector commented on small things that can be done to make our future home more energy efficient in the long run as well. I was also impressed at how quickly the inspection report was prepared and delivered.

Overall, I was very impressed and would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy is a real pro and not afraid to guarantee his findings for a full year. I wish I hired you guys for my old house!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very good at explaining everything in layman's terms.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality service with expert style. This is our fourth time using P to P and we have never been disapointed.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was incredibly knowledgeable on all aspects of home building. Educated us on maintenence and care for our "forever home". We are so happy we went with Pillar to Post for our home inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was awesome. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and gave excellent advice about the challenges we might run into with our home, how to resolve them, and what needed attention soon vs. what could wait. Because of our inspection, we feel confident we are going to a great new home and would recommend him any time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, and taught us what to look for. Although we were using a free coupon for a home inspection, we didn't feel like we were rushed through the process.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The explanation that we got when we asked questions .

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found them very accommodating when booking and pleasant to deal with. The price was competitive and the job was thourough. Don took me around and made recommendations and showed me why to do them. I feel confidant in the biggest purchase of my life and am excited to know that my home is in great condition.
Thank you Don

Heather

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service.. and very thorough

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by Don Vanhevel's expertise, and pleased that he was able to provide an inspection on a Sunday afternoon with only one day's notice.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, respectful, honest opinion, explains everything in detail

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U.B.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, and detail. Good recommendation, great eye on things.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection; Good comments and feedback; Love the filing book

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very thorough and knowledgable. He took the time to explain everything he was doing during the home inspection and answered any questions I might of had along the way.
I would definitely use pillar to post again when buying another home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge about home desighn, contruction alliances. Was superb


Privacy Policy