Pillar To Post
1978 Wallingford Ave.
London
ON N6G 0E9
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional service

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way everything is checked, and explained in a way I can understand.
Love the binder with all the pictures and recommendations for easy reference when I am ready to make the changes.
Very friendly inspector who doesn't make you feel like a dummy when you are not familiar with the terminology.

I am certainly glad I had this inspection done. It's good to be told about 90% of the things I would have missed.

Glad to have recommendations based on necessity and also those when finances allow.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was amazing. He was thorough and explained everything in a way that was completely digestible to someone who isn't a handy-man

After the home inspection, I was much more comfortable purchasing the house.

I wouldn't ever buy a place without consulting these guys.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & very personable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and a great experience.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very friendly. Would strongly recommend!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Strongly recommend.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time buying a home, so I was new to the idea and didn't know what to do. they were there to help me set up the home inspection and give me all the details. They found things I would have never thought would be wrong with a house. Worth the money

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and informative. Did not charge for what was not needed. Catalystic to getting us a $2000 redemption on the purchase price. Awesome service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did very honest job

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am extremely impressed with my Pillar to Post experience. Our inspector (Don) arrived at the property early to begin inspecting the roof and exterior of the property. By the time we arrived he already had lots of feedback and notes to share with us. Throughout the whole inspection he was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions in ways that we understood and made us feel very comfortable. It is very clear that Don is experienced in his field, but it is even more clear that he loves what he does and puts his whole heart into the job.

At the end of the inspection we were given a binder full of useful information and photos of the property (a great keepsake and a wonderful personal touch!). The morning after the inspection we received a very detailed copy of the inspection report - including photos, notes, and recommendations. The report was extremely well organized and helpful!

Pillar to Post went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was excellent! Friendly, informative, inspected every detail and gave us good advice and tips on any repairs or problems that came up, answered all our questions and was very informative. Very professional would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable, friendly and made the process extremely smooth and explained everything as he was inspecting the home!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was awesome during the inspection. He explained everything he was doing and gave us constructive information throughout the inspection. He was very thorough and told us exactly what needed to be done and when. I am so glad we had the inspection done and chose to use pillar to post. Troy was personable and friendly. Thank you for a great job.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, we felt comfortable knowing your company was working for us. Let's face it, we're older women ( just a bit) and sometimes feel intimidated because we don't always understand what's happening , that didn't happen this time. We couldn't make the inspection so our realtor was with the inspector who called us when he was done and explained everything to us ...and didn't scare us once! During the inspection he found a few things that need taking care of, being new to the city he told us he could give us a list of good people to choose from and explained what needed to be done and a ball park figure so we won't have any surprises. The report says we can call at anytime if we have any questions. And the inspector will be there on the last walk through to answer any questions we may have. So far the experience has been great! Thanks

Rhonda & liz

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge that the home inspector has as well as the professionalism the only thing i do not like is the price. i usually pay between 350-450 for full house inspection in the GTA area

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely pleased with the service that I received from the minute I made the first phone call, to the explanations about the packages, to booking an appointment to the inspection itself. Troy was very detailed, he explained the inspection in layman's terms and provided maintenance tips. The inspection report was very detailed. I would highly recommend Troy and his team to family, friends and co-workers or anyone that is interested in top notch service!!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was professional, educational and very detailed. It was a pleasure doing business with him!


Privacy Policy